Chevron Left
Device-based Models with TensorFlow Lite(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Device-based Models with TensorFlow Lite 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
555개의 평가
92개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Bringing a machine learning model into the real world involves a lot more than just modeling. This Specialization will teach you how to navigate various deployment scenarios and use data more effectively to train your model. This second course teaches you how to run your machine learning models in mobile applications. You’ll learn how to prepare models for a lower-powered, battery-operated devices, then execute models on both Android and iOS platforms. Finally, you’ll explore how to deploy on embedded systems using TensorFlow on Raspberry Pi and microcontrollers. This Specialization builds upon our TensorFlow in Practice Specialization. If you are new to TensorFlow, we recommend that you take the TensorFlow in Practice Specialization first. To develop a deeper, foundational understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

RT

2021년 3월 24일

Great course - I learned a lot about how TensorFlow can be run on a wide variety of devices. I am especially interested in TensorFlow running on Raspberry Pi, Google Dev Board (Coral) and Jetson Nano.

BS

2020년 10월 12일

Really informative course on tf lite for beginners like me, it has given serious thoughts about the EDGEML field and opportunities , thanks coursera and deeplearning.ai for this kind of courses.

필터링 기준:

Device-based Models with TensorFlow Lite의 94개 리뷰 중 76~94

교육 기관: AKSHAY K C

2020년 4월 11일

The course was a good one from the instructor. Could have made it more interesting. But anyways a good starter course for anyone.

교육 기관: Carlos R

2020년 3월 9일

The course is straightforward and very useful. I learned many new concepts regarding Tensorflow Lite in devices.

교육 기관: Yuan-Hong T

2020년 7월 17일

A nice primer. However, it could contain more model compression and app coding topics.

교육 기관: Christian J R F

2020년 2월 9일

Great course, a bit short of content and exercises but it was well designed.

교육 기관: Ihor M

2020년 3월 11일

It could be more coding exercises, but as for the general info it's great.

교육 기관: Paloma C S

2020년 9월 4일

I love the course! But it needs more to understand the explainations.

교육 기관: ZengFanyong

2020년 5월 19일

1、Sound is too small;

2、The course could to be expanded further .

교육 기관: Jinxiang R

2020년 2월 25일

good demo for IOS and Android apps use tensorflow lite

교육 기관: Elyasaf E

2021년 4월 5일

Very good, not enough explanations.

교육 기관: Alfian A H

2021년 4월 30일

Nice. but volume is very low

교육 기관: Gaurav K

2020년 3월 18일

Difficult for a python user

교육 기관: Dan R

2020년 6월 3일

well-rounded course!

교육 기관: Desiré D W

2019년 12월 25일

Great course, content and instructor, but the assignment had some issues.

I submitted over 10 times without any feedback other then 'Grader Malfunction'. Also, all those times, the test cells in the notebook (put together by the instructors) ran smoothly, leaving my in the dark how to fix it. Was a bit of a frustrating experience.

Other than that, great content, very condense, very valuable to know how to deploy models on apps or small machines. This course inspired me to learn more about robotics - to apply ML on physical projects.

교육 기관: NITIN S T

2020년 11월 28일

Was a good starter course for deploying ML models on mobile devices. Though, most of the parts of this course was highly theoretical compared to Browser-based Deployment.

교육 기관: Lim H H

2020년 9월 26일

The audio volume is way too low and I have to max out my speaker to listen.

Great exposure to learn how to apply ML on various devices/OS.

교육 기관: Sauman D

2020년 9월 20일

Programming assignments would have been helpful.

교육 기관: Francesco B

2020년 11월 2일

There is just too much within this course and I think it should be splitted at least within Embedded applications and Mobile applications: rarely is a person interested in both fields. The quantity of the contents makes the course dispersive and topics almost uncorrelated. After succeeding in the course you do not feel you acquired any new skill but you just discovered that Tensorflow Lite exists. However I do not think one will be able to use this in practice after this course.

Please take care of the walk-through of this and the previous course: the quality of those videos is so bad that the code in it is unreadable. External slides (with text content that can be copied and pasted) would be a strong plus of this course as well as for the others.

교육 기관: Nicolas S

2020년 3월 12일

I am a bit disappointed by this course. I have much difficulty to pass the exercise on week 1 because of a cryptic module error. Unfortunately, no support the team was provided to solve the issue. The forum is almost not active at all.

교육 기관: Ali E

2020년 3월 29일

I checked this course for free. The subject matter is very interesting and I wished it had reasonable support (mentor response) and portability (meaning running on my own computer). Unfortunately, while Mr. Moroney does an excellent job at presenting the class, the exercises are unstable, crash for reasons other than my own code and there is ABSOLUTELY ZERO tech support! The discussion forum is an empty echo chamber. As usual, one wastes time trying to debug stupid python routine crashes that have nothing to do with the actual problem at hand. Cousera, you cannot charge for this class!