Chevron Left
Diabetes - a Global Challenge(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐대학교의 Diabetes - a Global Challenge 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
389개의 평가
116개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Diabetes and obesity are growing health problems in rich and poor countries alike. With this course you will get updated on cutting-edge diabetes and obesity research including biological, genetic and clinical aspects as well as prevention and epidemiology of diabetes and obesity. All lectures are provided by high-profile scientists from one the world's leading universities in diabetes research. This course is part of the EIT Health Campus programme. We hope you will enjoy our course. Best Wishes Jens Juul Holst, Signe Sørensen Torekov and Nicolai Wewer Albrechtsen Department of Biomedical Sciences Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Basic Metabolic Research Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences University of Copenhagen...

최상위 리뷰

S

Sep 15, 2019

It is really a very nice course. It gives overall important information in brief about diabetes. Very good for those who want to do something specifically in Diabetes.!!

AR

Nov 23, 2018

It was really informative and I learnt a lot about Diabetes as a disease. Thanks so much such wonderful lectures. I would definitely recommend this course to my friends.

필터링 기준:

Diabetes - a Global Challenge의 113개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ricardo R G L B

Jan 22, 2019

Muy bueno

교육 기관: EKTA D T

Feb 23, 2019

Wonderful course for those interested in Endocrinology!

교육 기관: Borisevich D

Feb 28, 2019

Very detailed and thorough, textbook-like introduction into the research topic. Minor issues with the subtitles.

교육 기관: Tahir H

Feb 28, 2019

Excellent course.

교육 기관: DR. M S K - F P

Mar 26, 2019

P.hd level course

교육 기관: ШАРИПОВА Р Р

Feb 02, 2019

Thank you so much for creating this amazing course. It was brilliantly made!

교육 기관: Dr. S K N

Mar 07, 2019

Excellent module

교육 기관: Aditya B R

Nov 23, 2018

It was really informative and I learnt a lot about Diabetes as a disease. Thanks so much such wonderful lectures. I would definitely recommend this course to my friends.

교육 기관: sofia r

Feb 17, 2016

A real learning process. Well explained and easy to follow!

교육 기관: Haris F

Sep 02, 2016

One of a kind, course on diabetes. It contains few levels of difficulty. Weeks 1 & 2 can be passed without watching the lectures at all. Weeks 3 and 4 are some serious molecular science,presented by the top head on this course Jens Juul Holst in perfect English. So far, so good. Week 5 is somewhat easier than previous weeks.

교육 기관: POla G

Jul 03, 2016

Excelent course, complete, including information about new drugs and studies for treatment, well explained, it requires time and attention, totally worth it!

교육 기관: Jose M G A

Jun 02, 2017

Excellent Course!! Thank You

교육 기관: José F D

Apr 19, 2016

A complete overview about the theoretical and new approaches considering Diabetes in the world.

교육 기관: Sheryl B

Dec 14, 2015

Complex and cutting edge!

교육 기관: FEROZ K

Nov 22, 2017

Highly informative with information on cutting-edge research.

교육 기관: Mariana T

Dec 07, 2016

GOOD COURSE

교육 기관: Dr R P

Oct 05, 2016

Simply Excellent!!

교육 기관: Dr. A S

Oct 23, 2015

Excellent course material and challenging assignments. Really informative . Five star course !

교육 기관: Ajmal K

Sep 21, 2017

very informative, brilliant effort by instructors

교육 기관: Abdo M

Dec 07, 2015

One of the best courses I Have had.. Thank you professors for this effort.. And for the updated, well presented Data, and the passion from the professors.

교육 기관: Quoc V B

Apr 25, 2016

Excellent course with invaluable knowledge to review and update the current concepts regarding to Diabetes

교육 기관: Hussein A H

Oct 13, 2015

extremely good

교육 기관: Rodolfo T R M

Aug 23, 2017

Need to enroll by practicing physicians who handle diabetic patients.

교육 기관: Ibrahim K M

Oct 18, 2016

i really wait that moment to receive the certificate because it was very long course

교육 기관: Laurence W

Oct 11, 2015

As an aging American I have a personal interest in Type 2 Diabetes, and before taking this course have always felt that the information I had access to was too simplistic to be of use to me for understanding the mechanisms of the disease so that I could best optimism my diet and lifestyle to potentially avoid or delay contracting it. Along with alleviating the specific ignorance I just described, this course treated me to a comprehensive overview of the current state and future prospects for the epidemiological, laboratory research, translational medicine, and treatments using novel medicines and stem cell technology. It was beyond perfect for my needs. I am a huge fan of Coursera. ( If anyone is interested in the Gut Microbiome, Recommend another Coursera offering: "Gut Check...")