Chevron Left
Diabetes - a Global Challenge(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐대학교의 Diabetes - a Global Challenge 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
377개의 평가
110개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Diabetes and obesity are growing health problems in rich and poor countries alike. With this course you will get updated on cutting-edge diabetes and obesity research including biological, genetic and clinical aspects as well as prevention and epidemiology of diabetes and obesity. All lectures are provided by high-profile scientists from one the world's leading universities in diabetes research. This course is part of the EIT Health Campus programme. We hope you will enjoy our course. Best Wishes Jens Juul Holst, Signe Sørensen Torekov and Nicolai Wewer Albrechtsen Department of Biomedical Sciences Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Basic Metabolic Research Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences University of Copenhagen...

최상위 리뷰

AR

Nov 23, 2018

It was really informative and I learnt a lot about Diabetes as a disease. Thanks so much such wonderful lectures. I would definitely recommend this course to my friends.

SS

Nov 14, 2017

Great Course. I found week 3-7 very much informative. Overall, the spoken English was good. Course material was excellent! In my last week. Let's see, what happens.

필터링 기준:

Diabetes - a Global Challenge의 109개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Dr S M G A

Jul 08, 2019

Great Course

교육 기관: Celine C A

Jul 07, 2019

The audio and the course material was great, I did not like the last assignment. I uploaded my peer reviewed essay and am still waiting for the final grades .. I wish there would be a different grading system!

교육 기관: DR. M S K

Mar 26, 2019

P.hd level course

교육 기관: Dr. S K N

Mar 07, 2019

Excellent module

교육 기관: Borisevich D

Feb 28, 2019

Very detailed and thorough, textbook-like introduction into the research topic. Minor issues with the subtitles.

교육 기관: Tahir H

Feb 28, 2019

Excellent course.

교육 기관: EKTA D T

Feb 23, 2019

Wonderful course for those interested in Endocrinology!

교육 기관: ШАРИПОВА Р Р

Feb 02, 2019

Thank you so much for creating this amazing course. It was brilliantly made!

교육 기관: Ricardo R G L B

Jan 22, 2019

Muy bueno

교육 기관: Aditya B R

Nov 23, 2018

It was really informative and I learnt a lot about Diabetes as a disease. Thanks so much such wonderful lectures. I would definitely recommend this course to my friends.

교육 기관: HELEN O N

Nov 15, 2018

amazing. enjoyed my time spent

교육 기관: DR S U S

Sep 09, 2018

Too much helpful and updated

교육 기관: PRADYUMNA T

Jul 27, 2018

AMAZING COURSE!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: victor m m l

May 08, 2018

This has great insights into phisiology and molecular biology, it has some bias in newer treatments, and there is not much being talked about great drugs like metformin that today is a gold standard in much of the treatments. In overall it is a good course.

교육 기관: Ahmad A H

Feb 14, 2018

It's really a good course to be done.

교육 기관: KEAGILE B

Dec 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It is designed with learners at heart as all difficult concepts are well explained in a manner of which everyone can understand.

교육 기관: ajinkya k

Nov 26, 2017

really one of the best course available

교육 기관: FEROZ K

Nov 22, 2017

Highly informative with information on cutting-edge research.

교육 기관: Shantanu S

Nov 14, 2017

Great Course. I found week 3-7 very much informative. Overall, the spoken English was good. Course material was excellent! In my last week. Let's see, what happens.

교육 기관: gsravani

Oct 21, 2017

great

교육 기관: Ajmal K

Sep 21, 2017

very informative, brilliant effort by instructors

교육 기관: Syed S A

Sep 12, 2017

A very informative course giving the latest updated knowledge

교육 기관: Amir A Y

Aug 29, 2017

it's a very amazing course , one of the best I've ever taken

nice lectures and content

교육 기관: Wilmer S R

Aug 28, 2017

Excelente

교육 기관: Azeem K

Aug 28, 2017

informative and worth practicing in our daily patient care.