Chevron Left
Diabetes - a Global Challenge(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐대학교의 Diabetes - a Global Challenge 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
609개의 평가
186개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Diabetes and obesity are growing health problems in rich and poor countries alike. With this course you will get updated on cutting-edge diabetes and obesity research including biological, genetic and clinical aspects as well as prevention and epidemiology of diabetes and obesity. All lectures are provided by high-profile scientists from one the world's leading universities in diabetes research. This course is part of the EIT Health Campus programme. We hope you will enjoy our course. Best Wishes Jens Juul Holst, Signe Sørensen Torekov and Nicolai Wewer Albrechtsen Department of Biomedical Sciences Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Basic Metabolic Research Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences University of Copenhagen...

최상위 리뷰

L

2020년 7월 28일

The course is the best, I learnt so much, a wonderful refresher and Brilliant update on latest treatments. Highly recommend to anyone treating diabetic patients. I am truly happy, Thank you.

S

2019년 9월 14일

It is really a very nice course. It gives overall important information in brief about diabetes. Very good for those who want to do something specifically in Diabetes.!!

필터링 기준:

Diabetes - a Global Challenge의 185개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Raphael S M

2022년 5월 31일

T​he course is well presented and is very informative which can be applied in a workplace to enhance ones knowledge to improve patient care,management and health information on diabetes

교육 기관: Sâmara M

2020년 7월 6일

Se você acha que sabe sobre Diabetes, faça esse curso, e descubra que o que você sabe é a ponta do iceberg. Muito bom o curso, ótimos professores, ótimo material, ótimas video aulas.

교육 기관: CANCOUET E

2016년 1월 10일

great one but my certificate is over .... I just enrolled for a second time just to learn about the research advanced without sending homework and my passed certificate is over ....

교육 기관: Haydee T G

2020년 7월 18일

Excellent, for me was the discovery of the complexity of metabolism through the analysis of this disease. Great lectures, clear explanations and actual information . I enjoyed it.

교육 기관: POla G

2016년 7월 3일

Excelent course, complete, including information about new drugs and studies for treatment, well explained, it requires time and attention, totally worth it!

교육 기관: Dr M N

2022년 1월 2일

a good learning experience, from a highly rated university with their expert faculties and their enriched course material laudable Power Point Presentation

교육 기관: Abdo M

2015년 12월 7일

One of the best courses I Have had.. Thank you professors for this effort.. And for the updated, well presented Data, and the passion from the professors.

교육 기관: Dr. D P

2022년 4월 29일

very informative material.Not only focussing on medicines part but providing a multidirectional approach towards the diagnosis and prevention of diabetes.

교육 기관: Moumita C

2020년 6월 17일

This is a very well organised course.The faculties taught the subject very nicely.This will definitely help me in my general practice.Thank you very much

교육 기관: Brijesh M

2017년 1월 22일

its a wonderful course to learn the basic knowledge of diabetes. the course design is wonderful and it never looks boring. One of the best online course.

교육 기관: Shabneez B

2020년 5월 31일

Really helpful course especially for me as doctor, guides treatment and prevention of diabetes and obesity. It is advanced and evidence based.

교육 기관: Alejandro A F C

2019년 8월 15일

Thank you very much. It was a priviledge to be your student. Looking forward to be your student in the future. Very complete and scientific.

교육 기관: Suranjana R

2015년 9월 15일

great course enjoying it is one everyone should join to create awareness about Diabetes and the health benefits of regular exercise

교육 기관: Mariana R

2015년 11월 30일

Todo el contenido es maravilloso, sumamente importante, se abordan todos los enfoques con respecto a la Diabetes. Recomendado 100%

교육 기관: bhavika m

2020년 4월 27일

this course helped me learn a lot about diabetes and technical aspects and physiology related to it. thanks to the professors.

교육 기관: miral D

2020년 5월 23일

As a pharmacist I can say this is a comprehensive course, I gained valuable information about diabetes, thank you very much

교육 기관: Manaal S

2020년 11월 18일

Very detailed and informative. Really helpful for any health professional wanting to expand their knowledge of diabetes.

교육 기관: SONAM B

2020년 6월 21일

Thank you to entire team for helping me to understand the concept behind the diabetes and the certificate..than you all

교육 기관: Andrea F

2015년 11월 11일

The contents seem to start in a more informative than scientific way, but then it is a great course as the weeks go by!

교육 기관: Gizem K

2021년 8월 14일

The course is very beneficial. Broadened my perspective. Thank you coursera, thank you Universıty of Copenhagen.

교육 기관: Prudvi N M

2019년 8월 10일

i have learned a lot of new things, particularly regarding the advanced approaches in the management of diabetes.

교육 기관: Dmitrii B

2019년 2월 28일

Very detailed and thorough, textbook-like introduction into the research topic. Minor issues with the subtitles.

교육 기관: Jishan B

2015년 12월 2일

amazing course.....

i am currently started working on diabetic retinopathy. This is course is helping me a lot.

교육 기관: Quoc V B

2016년 4월 25일

Excellent course with invaluable knowledge to review and update the current concepts regarding to Diabetes

교육 기관: Luis C N C

2017년 4월 21일

It's an excellent course that gives me the whole view of the disease and the nrw treatments and aproaches