Chevron Left
Diabetes - a Global Challenge(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐대학교의 Diabetes - a Global Challenge 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
597개의 평가
184개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Diabetes and obesity are growing health problems in rich and poor countries alike. With this course you will get updated on cutting-edge diabetes and obesity research including biological, genetic and clinical aspects as well as prevention and epidemiology of diabetes and obesity. All lectures are provided by high-profile scientists from one the world's leading universities in diabetes research. This course is part of the EIT Health Campus programme. We hope you will enjoy our course. Best Wishes Jens Juul Holst, Signe Sørensen Torekov and Nicolai Wewer Albrechtsen Department of Biomedical Sciences Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Basic Metabolic Research Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences University of Copenhagen...

최상위 리뷰

L

2020년 7월 28일

The course is the best, I learnt so much, a wonderful refresher and Brilliant update on latest treatments. Highly recommend to anyone treating diabetic patients. I am truly happy, Thank you.

S

2019년 9월 14일

It is really a very nice course. It gives overall important information in brief about diabetes. Very good for those who want to do something specifically in Diabetes.!!

필터링 기준:

Diabetes - a Global Challenge의 182개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Rebecca J

2020년 12월 8일

nice

교육 기관: Rajesh K S

2020년 8월 13일

good

교육 기관: Manoj K N

2020년 5월 4일

Good

교육 기관: YuYang

2016년 1월 7일

干货满满

교육 기관: kumarraja

2016년 1월 2일

best

교육 기관: Pia S L

2017년 1월 6일

Ve

교육 기관: Souvik G

2021년 11월 8일

5

교육 기관: Leticia T G

2015년 12월 1일

Muy buen curso, desde mi punto de vista abarca mucha investigación lo cual es excelente, me encanta, pero pensando en el enfoque global, creo que va un poco mas allá.

Lo recomiendo ampliamente, sobre todo si están empapados de el manejo de la Investigación actualmente.

교육 기관: victor m m l

2018년 5월 8일

This has great insights into phisiology and molecular biology, it has some bias in newer treatments, and there is not much being talked about great drugs like metformin that today is a gold standard in much of the treatments. In overall it is a good course.

교육 기관: Celine C A

2019년 7월 7일

The audio and the course material was great, I did not like the last assignment. I uploaded my peer reviewed essay and am still waiting for the final grades .. I wish there would be a different grading system!

교육 기관: Alaa I A E I

2020년 6월 3일

Great course! I would recommend this course for anyone who seeks a General understanding of the diabetes with special emphasis on the major studies regarding the treatment approaches.

교육 기관: Sachin

2020년 9월 29일

The course is very good, there are so much about T2D & how T2D related with obesity & other health problems. But the explanation of some mechanisms are not cleary explain

교육 기관: Leigh-Ann S

2017년 2월 19일

Good course. Challenging, detailed and academic. Suitable for people with basic grasp of human biology, in particular metabolic functions, as well as research methods.

교육 기관: Akshita P

2020년 5월 19일

A wonderful and well explained course. I would just like to suggest that it would be even better if the GRADE would be mentioned on the certificate.

교육 기관: Nelson S

2016년 11월 26일

i really enjoyed this course. We should be more carefully with the food we eat ad its quality.

Thanks for this great course.

교육 기관: Âť!Q ù Ř

2020년 9월 8일

Hi.its Dr.Atiq here.

I have gained alot of knowledge from this course.I'm sure this knowledge would help me in my future.

교육 기관: CARLOS A G M

2015년 11월 24일

I WOULD LIKE MORE COURSES LIKE THIS, A LOT OF INFORMATION AND GOOD TEACHERS

교육 기관: Maricela V

2021년 5월 7일

Muy buen curso, charlas actualizadas, con una explicación muy profesional

교육 기관: Osama A R

2022년 2월 15일

I didn't get a certificate. Otherwise I would have given it five stars.

교육 기관: Syed S A

2017년 9월 12일

A very informative course giving the latest updated knowledge

교육 기관: Azeem K

2017년 8월 28일

informative and worth practicing in our daily patient care.

교육 기관: Kay M

2020년 8월 13일

Great course and by far the most challenging I've done.

교육 기관: SEHA-08380

2019년 11월 15일

excellent lectures

really thanks

교육 기관: Noor B

2016년 9월 13일

Well organized course