Chevron Left
Introduction to the Digital Advertising Landscape(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Introduction to the Digital Advertising Landscape 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
232개의 평가
59개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The digital advertising landscape is complex. There are many different types of ads, including: display, video, audio, sponsored, native, social media and search. Consumer data and the ad tech that action on that data are both ubiquitous and complicated. As a result the sheer number of options available to digital marketers is hard to comprehend and manage. This course covers the major forms of digital advertising, from basic display ads to search to cutting-edge programmatic advertising concepts. The Trade Desk, the leading programmatic advertising provider, joins us as our programmatic experts and offers an actionable roadmap on how small businesses can leverage state of the art advertising technologies to accomplish business objectives. In all, this course leaves students with an understanding of digital advertising in its various forms, and how to strategically identify digital advertising opportunities....

최상위 리뷰

LL
2020년 3월 12일

I think being more clear on the fact that the discussions are key to finishing the course would be helpful. I had to go back through and respond to the questions. :)

HS
2020년 7월 8일

Gained very significant insight to the world of social media marketing and it's future. Looking forward to gaining an in-dept analysis for the same.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to the Digital Advertising Landscape의 58개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Khamis A M A

2020년 6월 24일

The reason we choose online course is the simplicity of learning and expecting to have online instructors. however this course is full of text to read which is time consuming for us who are slow readers.

if you have challenge with time this course is not a right choice

교육 기관: Simily H

2020년 4월 7일

Extremely informative and engaging!

교육 기관: Sarah-Jane M

2020년 10월 2일

The course was amazing and I learned so much about programmatic advertising. Just remember, it says the discussions are not optional during the weeks, but you need to take one discussion from each week, to complete in the end for marks. I think a lot of people misunderstood that part. Might help to be more clearer for those people. I understood it, and just found it odd that a lot of others didn't understand it. In this course, you need to also apply yourself and do some research on keywords and brands. You won't get by by just -rewriting- the same content that was taught during the module, and then submit it in the end. If you are here to learn, take it seriously.

교육 기관: Jeremy N

2020년 8월 9일

I found this to be an exceptionally good course full of good learning for the beginner, but also as an update for those with some experience. As a foundational unit for digital marketing I have not found better anywhere to this point. The module on programmatic advertising was a very useful introduction to an up and coming area of interest, a window into the future with a clear pathway through to further learning. In addition the course managers appear to update the course with contemporary material to ensure relevance and accuracy - a key feature for me. Thanks for all the effort - good luck for the future.

교육 기관: Roberto L

2020년 10월 23일

The course has all the basics covered to understand digital marketing concepts. My only critic is the lack of videos to explain concepts and also the fact that the Trade Desk certification is in my opinion something that should be introduced in a separate course as it felt a bit out of place, however is a super plus to obtain a certification and you learn a lot. The course is very complete and won't disappoint anyone that takes it. English level has to be above intermediate to get the best out of this course.

교육 기관: Phú L H

2020년 8월 18일

I highly recommend this course. If you are planning on taking advertising courses, you cannot skip this course.

The Introduction to the Digital Advertising Landscape course will bring you the essential background knowledge in the Advertising Marketing industry so that you can master the advertising tools in the future. The lectures are easy to understand, the videos are straight-forward and I have not had any difficulty studying this course.

교육 기관: Katerina K

2020년 5월 17일

I thoroughly enjoyed this course as it gave in-depth insight into the basics of the digital landscape.

I would have preferred if there was greater information and hands-on activities with regards to programmatic advertising eg learning how to participate in an auction and what system are used.

I also believe that this information is relevant across all businesses and not focused on small business in particular

교육 기관: Georg S

2020년 10월 27일

I really like the way academic models are intertwined with cases & sources from the real world, mashing up video with readings. It's engaging and especially the discussions from The Trade Desk gives me a notion that I am on "the inside" of this humongous shift in marketing logic, technology and craftmanship.

교육 기관: Vivek M P

2020년 8월 22일

I only knew some basics on Digital Advertising, was looking for some courses on Advertising and I got this wonderful course and I was sure that taking this course will help me in Advertising. So this was the course which I have been looking for. It's great!!!.

교육 기관: santiago c

2020년 10월 23일

Amazing way to get started with digital advertising, the basics of each type of advertising are very well explained, the course never feels boring or tedious, overall just a very strong way to start the digital advertising strategy course

교육 기관: Lindsey L

2020년 3월 13일

I think being more clear on the fact that the discussions are key to finishing the course would be helpful. I had to go back through and respond to the questions. :)

교육 기관: Víctor R O L

2020년 2월 3일

Me pareció un muy buen curso, con una gran cantidad de información útil para tomar en consideración al trabajar en marketing digital. Muy recomendable.

교육 기관: HIRAL S

2020년 7월 9일

Gained very significant insight to the world of social media marketing and it's future. Looking forward to gaining an in-dept analysis for the same.

교육 기관: Robyn S

2020년 5월 30일

This course really gave me an informative and in-depth (with different sources) introduction to the digital advertising landscape

교육 기관: Maximiliano A S K

2020년 3월 9일

Very good introduction, it´s not an easy course instead is what a marketing profesional have to know about digital advertising.

교육 기관: Binay B

2020년 9월 11일

this course was absolutely wonderful. i have learned so much about digital marketing landscape and how it works.

교육 기관: Katherine O

2020년 7월 6일

Excellent course. I was able to learn a lot. I will definitely continue with the next course.

교육 기관: Sanjana R

2020년 6월 16일

I totally enjoyed taking this specialization! It was very informative and interesting.

교육 기관: Hernán R

2020년 4월 13일

Very interesting course. it gives you a good introduction to digital advertising.

교육 기관: Sakshata M

2020년 5월 23일

Very helpful and is actually a great way to learn something new sitting at home.

교육 기관: MD F H

2020년 10월 24일

Learned a lot , this gives me a skill of digital advertising .

Thanks Coursera.

교육 기관: Fabiola A A S

2020년 6월 6일

Excelent course, a great explanation of the basic digital advertising world.

교육 기관: Jatin K

2020년 7월 31일

perfect for people who are looking digital advertising form the starting.

교육 기관: NAMAN K

2020년 6월 1일

Very convenient and really useful course. Gave me alot of knowledge.

교육 기관: Akshay G

2020년 5월 11일

Great course for basics of programmatic, video, search, social media