Chevron Left
Introduction to the Digital Advertising Landscape(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Introduction to the Digital Advertising Landscape 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
324개의 평가
87개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The digital advertising landscape is complex. There are many different types of ads, including: display, video, audio, sponsored, native, social media and search. Consumer data and the ad tech that action on that data are both ubiquitous and complicated. As a result the sheer number of options available to digital marketers is hard to comprehend and manage. This course covers the major forms of digital advertising, from basic display ads to search to cutting-edge programmatic advertising concepts. The Trade Desk, the leading programmatic advertising provider, joins us as our programmatic experts and offers an actionable roadmap on how small businesses can leverage state of the art advertising technologies to accomplish business objectives. In all, this course leaves students with an understanding of digital advertising in its various forms, and how to strategically identify digital advertising opportunities....

최상위 리뷰

LL

2020년 3월 12일

I think being more clear on the fact that the discussions are key to finishing the course would be helpful. I had to go back through and respond to the questions. :)

VL

2020년 2월 3일

Me pareció un muy buen curso, con una gran cantidad de información útil para tomar en consideración al trabajar en marketing digital. Muy recomendable.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to the Digital Advertising Landscape의 86개 리뷰 중 76~86

교육 기관: Matteo M

2020년 3월 26일

The course content is ok, but the quality of the videos are very poor, with bad audio (no microphone), bad colors and sometimes the teacher refers to slides that are not shown. Compared to the amazing quality of the Trade Desk section but even to other Coursera courses, it is really really bad.

교육 기관: Stephanie K

2022년 6월 5일

Articles need to be updated, most of the informaiton is from 2019. More practical knowledge would be helful i.e. if other modules are more similar to the Programatic one.

The programatic module was a highlight.

교육 기관: AWODIRE E A

2020년 9월 4일

I enjoy the course even though it required reading a lot but in the end it worth doing.

교육 기관: Raksha C

2021년 2월 12일

The last assignment, the one with another certificate was really unnecessary.

교육 기관: Sahil B

2021년 1월 21일

very less videos, mostly theory.

교육 기관: Jennie T

2020년 9월 26일

It's 100% reading articles

교육 기관: Vina C

2020년 12월 13일

Does not like the non-interactive components of the courses. The courses are all made in reading formats which compels the student to interpret and understand the materials through their own understanding. This is not helpful. I would tend to fall asleep reading articles, thus, resulting in most of the materials not sticking. I found myself re-read, and re-read most of these articles.

If I wanted to do readings, I could've read books instead. Videos should be an integral part of the courses as the professor can explain the concepts through lecturing and talking points. Videos are interactive and help with capturing a student's attention.

The formats of these courses are not feasible at all.

교육 기관: Virginia I

2022년 2월 1일

I​ left the course during week 2: In a dynamic world as is Digital Advertising, this course is outdated: the core is reading, and there is no one you can ask if you have doubts.

I​ worked on Digital Advertising for almost 10 years and I'm refreshing knowledge and trying to catch up to re insert in the insdustry: exams have tricky (an not useful) math problems, and are very long for the material provided.

I​ still have several questions about the exams but no one to reach out. I moved to other options within Coursera's catalog.

교육 기관: Nadia B

2022년 2월 27일

Good is OK in general, most valuable part the last module that includes videos. The introduction indicates that there will be hands-on exercises that do not exist, it also indicates you will get a Google Ads Searc Certification that is not part of this training. A lot of time invested on this course to not to get what the introduction indicates.

교육 기관: Gabriele B

2021년 8월 10일

The material is incredibly poor, let alone the last module was entirely outsourced to a vendor's learning platform. Tests are totally out of focus. Peer review is useless and it is impossible to complete it since no submissions are available most of the time. I definitively won't recommend this specialization at all.

교육 기관: Christin S

2022년 5월 5일

R​eading, reading, reading, reading, reading = boring.