Chevron Left
Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice(으)로 돌아가기

Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice, 일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스

4.4
1,865개의 평가
356개의 리뷰

About this Course

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

대학: OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

대학: AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

필터링 기준:

342개의 리뷰

대학: Salma Abd El Fattah Fathi

May 21, 2019

its really interesting to get involved in this course. its very useful to me.

Thank you

대학: Hailemariam Kebede Gelgile

May 18, 2019

I

h

a

v

e

l

e

a

r

n

e

d

a

l

o

t

f

r

o

m

t

h

I

s

c

o

u

r

s

e

!

대학: LUCAS RIBEIRO DA SILVA

May 15, 2019

Sensacional tras uma nova perspectiva para a analise de marketing, um excelente complemento para os cursos anteriores

대학: Xueyan Xing

Apr 30, 2019

Informative course; messy organization (readings, assignments, quizzes)

대학: Alicio dos Santos Novaes

Apr 27, 2019

conteúdo demasiado desconectado e de difícil compreensão.

대학: Bénédicte Meyer

Apr 26, 2019

I was quite disappointed by this course. There are a lot of repetitions with course 2, it's very theorical and ressources are quite old and it's only articles to read, no video, interviews…. Plus quizz 4 asks a lot of question about a subject not mentionned in the lecture. I think it needs to be revisited.

대학: Osama Kaser Asaad

Apr 24, 2019

It's really a useful course, I advise every body how cares about managing data and data visualization to enrol in it.

대학: A Sai Charan Reddy

Apr 12, 2019

Intense course, loved it very well organized.

대학: Sudeepti P

Apr 05, 2019

L

o

v

e

d

대학: Kripesh Kumar C

Apr 04, 2019

Great Performance