Chevron Left
Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
3,204개의 평가

강좌 소개

Successfully marketing brands today requires a well-balanced blend of art and science. This course introduces students to the science of web analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges marketers confront daily. Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice is the second in a two-part series of complementary courses and focuses on the skills and practical abilities analysts need to be successful in today's digital business world. You will be able to: - Identify the web analytic tool right for your specific needs - Understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data from the web - Utilize data in decision making for agencies, organizations, or clients This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

최상위 리뷰

JJ

2020년 8월 7일

Thoroughly enjoyable "journey" for this course. The syllabus was great, very well structured, thus easy to follow. Each module, including honors, can easily be completed in a day if you have the time.

TC

2020년 8월 31일

thoroughly enjoyed the course. A big thanks to Instructor Kevin hartman for this perfectly organized course. Materials were on point and easy to understand. Got entirely new observations on analytics.

필터링 기준:

Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice의 690개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Aviral K

2016년 11월 13일

Very useful course. It talks about simple things but often it is these simple rules that we overlook while making our presentations/reports.

교육 기관: Luka t

2016년 4월 26일

Great course full of good insights and generally covers a lot but need to do your own research afterwards to truly understand the topic :)

교육 기관: Lyona G

2021년 3월 22일

I understand how complicated the digital world, and how to use the complicity to gain more impression and acquisition for the businesses.

교육 기관: Keith K D

2019년 7월 22일

Great course, I learned a lot. I am technically trained and had no idea what was possible on the web when it comes to marketing analysis.

교육 기관: Gabriela V

2021년 9월 7일

This couse was amazing, with a lot of important content about meaningful subjects like digital marketing tools and fake news. Thank you!

교육 기관: Sina R

2022년 3월 16일

Excellent insights and readings, I really enjoy this course that encourages me to keep learning in the Data Analytics field. Thank you!

교육 기관: Emperatriz O

2019년 12월 3일

Excellent insights and readings, I really enjoy this course that encourages me to keep learning in the Data Analytics field. Thank you!

교육 기관: Meghan R

2016년 3월 11일

This course provided an good high-level overview of how to attack a data analysis problem as well as data collection and visualization.

교육 기관: Sergio d l R

2016년 1월 10일

Great Course! Complements the previous course (Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory) very well!

교육 기관: Okarynska S

2021년 3월 27일

Professor HARTMAN is a genious! He is a very good teacher : with him we have a feeling to understand everything! Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Karen F

2020년 4월 18일

This course has been my favorite so far. Professor Hartman's materials are clear, concise, well-structured and can be easily applied.

교육 기관: Heather P

2016년 2월 23일

Good resources provided in the course material, good overview of how analytics can be used and processed, overall a very good course.

교육 기관: Esteban C

2019년 7월 10일

Excellent course, it helped me better understand the analytics world and how to apply that acquired knowledge to marketing projects.

교육 기관: Peter M

2019년 6월 26일

Good learnings on how to use marketing analytics in practice with some valuable models to structure the topic and good case studies.

교육 기관: Joseph P

2017년 3월 6일

Excellent theoretical foundation and suggestions how to practice and use tools like unstructured data pulls or data hygiene/tidying.

교육 기관: Aileen E

2021년 2월 15일

Sir Kevin allowed me to develop critical thinking on how to approach case studies so we will prepare us for a career in analytics.

교육 기관: Rajit D

2018년 5월 28일

Wonderful course for a somewhat intermediary level. The instructor has a wonderful delivery style and the content is equally good.

교육 기관: ALAA A

2020년 10월 9일

Interesting material, well organized, marketing analytics is an interesting topic and important to informed decision and insights

교육 기관: Mauro M

2021년 3월 31일

Great content coupled with practical exercises that enriches the learning experience in a way that made me deepen understanding.

교육 기관: Antoinette E

2020년 9월 14일

I totally enjoyed Kevin Hartman instructions for Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

교육 기관: Gary S

2020년 12월 20일

Very worthwhile and interesting course. It made digital marketing analytics less intimidating and very useful and practical.

교육 기관: Jessica O

2021년 11월 8일

I had a wonderful experience learning digital marketing analytics in practice. It's easily accessible and understanding.

교육 기관: Caroline d S P

2021년 2월 25일

Great content, great instructor and all topics covered by this course it's really helpful. Sad because it's over, haha.

교육 기관: LUCAS R D S

2019년 5월 15일

Sensacional tras uma nova perspectiva para a analise de marketing, um excelente complemento para os cursos anteriores

교육 기관: Osama K A

2019년 4월 24일

It's really a useful course, I advise every body how cares about managing data and data visualization to enrol in it.