Chevron Left
Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
2,065개의 평가
403개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

필터링 기준:

Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice의 390개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Marcus U

Oct 19, 2017

This course it is good if you are looking to see the big picture, but if you are looking something more in deep this is not the right course for you

교육 기관: Weili Y

Oct 08, 2017

Very useful~

교육 기관: Jee L

Apr 26, 2018

This course is a good course to learn some basic theory about marketing analysis process. Maybe not so practical but it's very friendly to the beginner.

교육 기관: Ana L B

Aug 16, 2016

I liked the 5 highlights per lesson - it helped recap the most important content.

교육 기관: Bishoy m

Jul 24, 2017

good

교육 기관: Melissa D

Apr 10, 2017

Great course, with really good information. Instructor is excellent.

교육 기관: Sofia P

Jan 29, 2017

The course content is very valuable to any digital marketing practitioner, but the reason I am rating it as 4/5 is that there was basically no "In practice" part. All assignments were along the lines of "discuss this," which might be OK to make us think, but analytics is so much about doing I missed having a chunk of data thrown at me to see what I can find.

교육 기관: SANO A

Aug 18, 2016

Great!

교육 기관: Eleni R

Sep 28, 2016

I stongly recommend this course if you are working in a marketing department. The only reason I give 4 stars is because I would like more recent extra material. Instructor Kevin Hartman is great and clearly passionate about his job.

교육 기관: Ahmed Z

Mar 15, 2016

Great. Thank you.

교육 기관: Juan S D

Mar 03, 2016

Mejor que el anterior, es posible interactuar más con lo aprendido.

교육 기관: Carlos A A

Feb 24, 2016

I think this module should have included a bit more stories just like the first module of this specialization to make it more compelling and engaging.

교육 기관: Kristo R

Sep 03, 2015

Basic, but good knowledge

교육 기관: Jacky Y

Mar 07, 2016

No actual practice

교육 기관: Henry L

Feb 03, 2017

If we can learn by a specific case study to utilize these tools, that would be more practical

교육 기관: Camilo A R

Jun 20, 2016

If you want to understand the context, use and possible tools to manage digital marketing understanding the importance of data in this process, this is the course you should apply for.

교육 기관: Teresa B

Oct 19, 2017

it's very much the same style as Theory, except a bit denser. still. I really enjoyed the material and Professor Hartman's approach to it

교육 기관: Rajkumar A

Dec 27, 2015

Simple, Practical and Crisp.

교육 기관: Eugene T

Feb 16, 2016

Interesting course with great insights on web analytics. It will be good if there were some assignments where we could execute some analytics concepts

교육 기관: Apoorv S

Jan 09, 2017

All courses have their benefits. this one had fewer benefits than the second course in this series but still a good one to go about

교육 기관: Mari

Mar 02, 2017

Great use of information that can be put to use immediately!!

교육 기관: Ng K W

Nov 12, 2016

Great, though some parts felt like the lecturer was reading off the slides.

교육 기관: eva g

May 09, 2017

Expecting study cases. Too theoretical

교육 기관: Sandra O M G

Oct 25, 2016

Very good course. Interesting content, great suggested readings, well explained lectures. I have no previous knowledge about the subject and I have learnt a lot about Marketing Analytics in both course Marketing Analytics in Theory and In Practice.

교육 기관: Marco A S

Aug 28, 2017

Very clear and insightful