Chevron Left
Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,574개의 평가
528개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

필터링 기준:

Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice의 515개 리뷰 중 451~475

교육 기관: Jennifer B

Mar 05, 2017

This course was a let down. There wasn't enough practical or real world examples to practice with. Good candidates would have been software companies in the SaaS space.

교육 기관: SHASHWAT G

Jun 20, 2020

The course was fine, but I wanted to see more practical ways like the instructor showed google trends. More tools hands-on should have been discussed.

교육 기관: joy

Jun 21, 2018

Overall the course is good however don't have much practical excercise, also personally feel is a bit short for data analytics learning.

교육 기관: Saumya T

Jun 05, 2020

I was expecting some data analysis techniques as well. Please statistics also such as the use of regression, inferential, etc.

교육 기관: Devon M

Dec 06, 2016

This is very much a primer. I was hoping it would go into more detail than it did, but I did find it a very helpful overview.

교육 기관: Shalakha P

Mar 15, 2016

The course is very informative for those interested in data analytic and want to go for market research kind of jobs.

교육 기관: Pedro C

Oct 26, 2016

Presents a useful analysis framework, but with limited practical examples to learn how to use analytical tools.

교육 기관: Rick

Mar 26, 2019

This course is very light on actual practical application of analytics. It's more theory than anything.

교육 기관: Khushkool K

Jun 26, 2017

Good course material. It should focus more on the tools rather than the theory part of it.

교육 기관: Gargayee N

Feb 22, 2017

hands on experience based content would have been appreciated, Its a good course.

교육 기관: Neda H

Jul 08, 2016

not enough practical examples. the information is providede on a bit higher level

교육 기관: Lipan G

Jun 07, 2020

Apart from theory some practical lessons in R could have been implemented.

교육 기관: Nikhil N

May 08, 2018

The nam says theory but it was kind of too much of theory without examples

교육 기관: Xueyan X

Apr 30, 2019

Informative course; messy organization (readings, assignments, quizzes)

교육 기관: Ashley A

Nov 14, 2015

Fruitful course(mainly last few lectures) on data presentation.

교육 기관: Arvy S

Feb 12, 2016

Same as the theory class not much examples or case studies....

교육 기관: Thomson J

Feb 17, 2017

Good course for basic information about digital analytics.

교육 기관: Luo J

Feb 16, 2017

I wished the content and the tests were more challenge.

교육 기관: Viktor K

May 06, 2020

Not much practice, very primitive examples and tasks

교육 기관: Kanakavally R

Mar 06, 2020

It gives an overview of various tools available. But

교육 기관: Stefan S

Oct 03, 2015

Interesting but not much practice despite the title.

교육 기관: ye z

Nov 17, 2015

A little too simple and too broad. Overall it's ok.

교육 기관: Karem O

Aug 06, 2019

More exercises and real practice would be helpful.

교육 기관: Sebastián Q

Sep 27, 2019

Good content, but the course is somehow outdated

교육 기관: Jorge C

Feb 20, 2019

I don't think the example were practical enough.