Chevron Left
Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
3,096개의 평가
663개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Successfully marketing brands today requires a well-balanced blend of art and science. This course introduces students to the science of web analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges marketers confront daily. Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice is the second in a two-part series of complementary courses and focuses on the skills and practical abilities analysts need to be successful in today's digital business world. You will be able to: - Identify the web analytic tool right for your specific needs - Understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data from the web - Utilize data in decision making for agencies, organizations, or clients This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

최상위 리뷰

JJ
2020년 8월 7일

Thoroughly enjoyable "journey" for this course. The syllabus was great, very well structured, thus easy to follow. Each module, including honors, can easily be completed in a day if you have the time.

TC
2020년 8월 31일

thoroughly enjoyed the course. A big thanks to Instructor Kevin hartman for this perfectly organized course. Materials were on point and easy to understand. Got entirely new observations on analytics.

필터링 기준:

Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice의 648개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: DEVANAND M

2019년 2월 26일

It's great , i will suggest for my friends.

교육 기관: Maheep

2019년 3월 16일

Very impressive course one of my favorites

교육 기관: Joshua J M

2019년 4월 2일

A very useful and interesting course!

교육 기관: farzin e

2019년 3월 10일

That was a great introductory course.

교육 기관: Kripesh K

2019년 4월 4일

Great Performance

교육 기관: Ana C

2018년 7월 10일

Amazing Course!!!

교육 기관: Magdalena I

2019년 2월 15일

Excellent course

교육 기관: Vladimir V

2019년 1월 29일

Excellent Course

교육 기관: NKETIAH E

2018년 12월 30일

AWESOME

교육 기관: Sudeepti P

2019년 4월 5일

L

o

v

e

d

교육 기관: Becky R

2021년 2월 16일

I learned much in the Theory course, and was excited to get the DM Analytics in Practice. However, there was no real hands on experience, as I expected to experience. Weeks 1 & 2 were interesting, but the topics in Weeks 3 & 4 felt like filler material- no substance. What a let-down after 5+ weeks of great information. This course should have been called Theory, Part 2.

교육 기관: Greg

2017년 7월 5일

I like the instructor's presentation style. The material in some video lectures did not match the quiz questions or the text transcripts. This course was a more disjointed than the previous two of the Specialization but still had valuable content.

교육 기관: ayman m f e

2018년 11월 22일

it's good one but the resources should be picked out better than the existing ones.

교육 기관: Ross S

2019년 6월 10일

Good marketing 101 minus 2 starts for being outdated - all materials are from 2014

교육 기관: Ariana

2016년 5월 5일

I am not impressed with this course so far. The quizzes and assignments are out of order with the materials being presented - the questions on each come from readings and lecture content that have not been introduced to the audience at that particular point in the course. The first module was a very, very basic outline of a generic analysis process, and really has nothing to do with digital marketing analytics in particular.

교육 기관: Karine-Beverly H

2020년 9월 8일

I full completed this course with all criteria needed including the honors credits. Staff did not review completed assignments submitted for review on deadline and now this course is marked as incomplete. This is a scam and not fair.

This course certificate is on copy and paste rotation for over 5 years now, no reason why submitted work was not reviewed and grades posted.

교육 기관: Aboudy E F

2017년 2월 5일

Uninspiring teacher, repetitive material that could have been consolidated with month 2 altogether.

Did most of my learning from the supplemental readings.

교육 기관: Umberto R

2020년 6월 25일

Very old and outdated referencies for a digital analytics course. Not enough operative insights on data analysis. A waste of time for me.

교육 기관: Maria

2016년 2월 12일

Very boring presentation of the material. I am sorry to say so, but the professor is not a very engaging speaker.

교육 기관: Vishal M

2016년 9월 10일

This course hardly has any new content and a lot of it is also repeat from previous courses.

교육 기관: Luis A F L

2016년 3월 17일

Hated the course and the content. I truly regret investing my money on this course.

교육 기관: Alicio d S N

2019년 4월 27일

conteúdo demasiado desconectado e de difícil compreensão.

교육 기관: Projit D

2020년 12월 20일

Average course content + the instructor is very dull.

교육 기관: Nikolas P

2016년 8월 3일

Absolutely useless course

교육 기관: YunLi

2016년 4월 27일

not worth the money.