Chevron Left
Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
2,072개의 평가
404개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

필터링 기준:

Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice의 392개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Vishnu R N

Mar 01, 2016

Excellent course. Gave me a great idea regarding the basics of Marketing Analytics. Highly recommended for those who has no prior knowldege about the Marketing Analytics Process

교육 기관: david

Nov 10, 2016

great

교육 기관: 武利鑫

Aug 12, 2016

very useful ,thank your very much . I will learn it again

교육 기관: Cesar R

Aug 13, 2016

Teacher has no parallel

교육 기관: Naveen Y

Oct 24, 2016

Awesome..

교육 기관: Jose S

Jul 19, 2016

Nice teacher, all understood perfectly. Thanks!

교육 기관: Daniel C

Nov 03, 2017

Gret

교육 기관: Karla V

Jun 26, 2016

As soon as I start this course I literally fell in love with Marketing Analytics and I don't have any background in Marketing studies.

Great course!

교육 기관: Caprice T

Aug 07, 2015

welcome challenge. Informative but easy to follow for a tech dumb newbie

교육 기관: Phillip S

Jun 25, 2016

Extremely well designed course in my opinion. Very clear and to the point information delivered well.

Great introduction to the subject. Assignments were not too daunting and enough resources were offered that directly related to the questions asked.

교육 기관: Meghan R

Mar 11, 2016

This course provided an good high-level overview of how to attack a data analysis problem as well as data collection and visualization.

교육 기관: Joe D

Jul 07, 2016

amazing course!

교육 기관: Romain V

Oct 07, 2016

Very interesting and challe

교육 기관: maher a

Feb 06, 2016

great

교육 기관: Deleted A

Dec 27, 2015

so far one of the best courses at the moment!

교육 기관: Andrea R

May 04, 2016

Excellent! The way the Professor explains the opics is very clear and engaging

교육 기관: Michiel D H

Jul 17, 2016

Very insightful, a great combo of theory and practical information.

교육 기관: William J B

Mar 30, 2016

Geat stuff....

교육 기관: Andrés P B

Jul 09, 2018

This is an amazing course! I like every course in this specialization until now.

교육 기관: Mialy A

Sep 17, 2017

Really impacting and a lot of powerfull clues explaining by the professor Hartman

교육 기관: Eman E B

Feb 20, 2016

Thanks Professor Kevin for all the work you put in this course ! Great explanation and great information !

교육 기관: Heather P

Feb 23, 2016

Good resources provided in the course material, good overview of how analytics can be used and processed, overall a very good course.

교육 기관: Ethan S C

Jul 19, 2018

Excellent view of the applications for Digital Marketing Analytics.

교육 기관: Mehrdad k

Sep 30, 2018

I really appreciate from the authorities of Coursera Online that they created such a wonderful service for us til we can improve our knowledge and learn things in here, As a refugee this is a real privilege for me to lift up my knowledge and explore my creativity. God bless you all

교육 기관: Desislava M

Jul 13, 2017

Great course!