Chevron Left
Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,987개의 평가
646개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Successfully marketing brands today requires a well-balanced blend of art and science. This course introduces students to the science of web analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges marketers confront daily. Students will learn to identify the web analytic tool right for their specific needs; understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data from the web; and utilize data in decision making for agencies, organizations or clients. Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice is the second in a two-part series of complementary courses and focuses on the skills and practical abilities analysts need to be successful in today's digital business world. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

JJ
2020년 8월 7일

Thoroughly enjoyable "journey" for this course. The syllabus was great, very well structured, thus easy to follow. Each module, including honors, can easily be completed in a day if you have the time.

TC
2020년 8월 31일

thoroughly enjoyed the course. A big thanks to Instructor Kevin hartman for this perfectly organized course. Materials were on point and easy to understand. Got entirely new observations on analytics.

필터링 기준:

Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice의 632개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Shane J

2015년 8월 8일

Fantastic content, gives me a better understanding of the methodology which I was missing. I had a few problems with the platform, but managed to work after a few days.

교육 기관: Shashwat A

2019년 11월 22일

I got to learn a lot from this course. Moreover the peer graded assignments helped me in getting to know about different perspectives from people all across the globe.

교육 기관: PHOY Y H

2015년 9월 19일

I have learnt a lot from Kevin on web analytics which is beneficial for us as an analyst as most of the analysis we are doing are skewing towards digital analytics.

교육 기관: Dulce G

2020년 8월 3일

I like that this course was more practical and showed some of the tools we can use for data analysis. The last exercise of analyzing a visualization was excellent!

교육 기관: GUSTAVO A G A

2020년 10월 25일

I'm really enjoyed this course, even it motivated to go deep in the data analysis techniques and perhaps create my own data analytics firm. thanks teacher Kevin.

교육 기관: Ajay K S

2020년 10월 29일

It is must know of markets today.

Excellent preparation & design, Little complex due so many assignments to complete. But make sure learning method.

Thanks team

교육 기관: Rebeca R M B

2020년 5월 23일

The teacher is excellent, the course is incredible, I loved having participated and I am very grateful to the coursera and the University for this opportunity

교육 기관: Mohamed B

2019년 7월 16일

It was so great course! I see all presented knowledge is really in practice so I really enjoyed the course. Thanks Coursera, and thanks Dr. Hartman so much :)

교육 기관: Andile N K

2019년 10월 6일

Great course! I liked the structure of the modules and the assessments! My only request is that the content is updated to include recent data and statistics.

교육 기관: Shady e s

2020년 5월 12일

Wonderful course , had the the chance to learn from an expert as Kevin Hartman, but would have loved to have an element of practical practice in the course

교육 기관: Salma H P A

2017년 1월 5일

It was really helpful to see rules to make data analysis easier to resume. How to make memorable presentations that the forum can take away and action.

교육 기관: ROBERT C M

2019년 7월 13일

Excellent job professor Hartman, great on relevance, keeping it focused, covering everything you set out to cover and making the lectures interesting.

교육 기관: John C

2018년 7월 4일

Great class and professor. Having someone who lives this every day is so much more engaging and helpful then the classes that are taught by academics.

교육 기관: Marina

2015년 10월 20일

Very instructive and easy to follow. Kevin is a great teacher. I recommend this course for everyone interested in knowing more about Digital analytics

교육 기관: Karla V

2016년 6월 26일

As soon as I start this course I literally fell in love with Marketing Analytics and I don't have any background in Marketing studies.

Great course!

교육 기관: Sarah W

2019년 7월 5일

Learned SO much from this class. One of my favorite classes in the program so far. Highly recommend. Professor Hartman is brilliant beyond words!

교육 기관: Ruben Y W T

2020년 8월 5일

It was very informative and learnt the practical side of digital analytics by using MAPS: Planning, Collecting, Analysis & Data Visualization

교육 기관: Abderrahmane B

2021년 3월 2일

A must learn course, especially if you attended its first part Digital Marketing in Theory. A comprehensive course with up to date resouces.

교육 기관: Aviral K

2016년 11월 13일

Very useful course. It talks about simple things but often it is these simple rules that we overlook while making our presentations/reports.

교육 기관: Luka D

2016년 4월 26일

Great course full of good insights and generally covers a lot but need to do your own research afterwards to truly understand the topic :)

교육 기관: Lyona G

2020년 11월 4일

I understand how complicated the digital world, and how to use the complicity to gain more impression and acquisition for the businesses.

교육 기관: Keith K D

2019년 7월 22일

Great course, I learned a lot. I am technically trained and had no idea what was possible on the web when it comes to marketing analysis.

교육 기관: Emperatriz O

2019년 12월 3일

Excellent insights and readings, I really enjoy this course that encourages me to keep learning in the Data Analytics field. Thank you!

교육 기관: Meghan R

2016년 3월 11일

This course provided an good high-level overview of how to attack a data analysis problem as well as data collection and visualization.

교육 기관: Sergio d l R

2016년 1월 10일

Great Course! Complements the previous course (Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory) very well!