Chevron Left
Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,896개의 평가
623개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Successfully marketing brands today requires a well-balanced blend of art and science. This course introduces students to the science of web analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges marketers confront daily. Students will learn to identify the web analytic tool right for their specific needs; understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data from the web; and utilize data in decision making for agencies, organizations or clients. Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice is the second in a two-part series of complementary courses and focuses on the skills and practical abilities analysts need to be successful in today's digital business world. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

TC
2020년 8월 31일

thoroughly enjoyed the course. A big thanks to Instructor Kevin hartman for this perfectly organized course. Materials were on point and easy to understand. Got entirely new observations on analytics.

JJ
2020년 8월 7일

Thoroughly enjoyable "journey" for this course. The syllabus was great, very well structured, thus easy to follow. Each module, including honors, can easily be completed in a day if you have the time.

필터링 기준:

Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice의 609개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Sarah W

2019년 7월 5일

Learned SO much from this class. One of my favorite classes in the program so far. Highly recommend. Professor Hartman is brilliant beyond words!

교육 기관: Ruben Y W T

2020년 8월 5일

It was very informative and learnt the practical side of digital analytics by using MAPS: Planning, Collecting, Analysis & Data Visualization

교육 기관: Aviral K

2016년 11월 13일

Very useful course. It talks about simple things but often it is these simple rules that we overlook while making our presentations/reports.

교육 기관: Luka D

2016년 4월 26일

Great course full of good insights and generally covers a lot but need to do your own research afterwards to truly understand the topic :)

교육 기관: Lyona G

2020년 11월 4일

I understand how complicated the digital world, and how to use the complicity to gain more impression and acquisition for the businesses.

교육 기관: Keith K D

2019년 7월 22일

Great course, I learned a lot. I am technically trained and had no idea what was possible on the web when it comes to marketing analysis.

교육 기관: Emperatriz O

2019년 12월 3일

Excellent insights and readings, I really enjoy this course that encourages me to keep learning in the Data Analytics field. Thank you!

교육 기관: Meghan R

2016년 3월 11일

This course provided an good high-level overview of how to attack a data analysis problem as well as data collection and visualization.

교육 기관: Sergio d l R

2016년 1월 10일

Great Course! Complements the previous course (Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory) very well!

교육 기관: Karen F

2020년 4월 18일

This course has been my favorite so far. Professor Hartman's materials are clear, concise, well-structured and can be easily applied.

교육 기관: Heather P

2016년 2월 23일

Good resources provided in the course material, good overview of how analytics can be used and processed, overall a very good course.

교육 기관: Esteban C

2019년 7월 10일

Excellent course, it helped me better understand the analytics world and how to apply that acquired knowledge to marketing projects.

교육 기관: Peter M

2019년 6월 26일

Good learnings on how to use marketing analytics in practice with some valuable models to structure the topic and good case studies.

교육 기관: Joseph R P

2017년 3월 6일

Excellent theoretical foundation and suggestions how to practice and use tools like unstructured data pulls or data hygiene/tidying.

교육 기관: RAJIT D

2018년 5월 28일

Wonderful course for a somewhat intermediary level. The instructor has a wonderful delivery style and the content is equally good.

교육 기관: ALAA A

2020년 10월 9일

Interesting material, well organized, marketing analytics is an interesting topic and important to informed decision and insights

교육 기관: Antoinette E

2020년 9월 14일

I totally enjoyed Kevin Hartman instructions for Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

교육 기관: LUCAS R D S

2019년 5월 15일

Sensacional tras uma nova perspectiva para a analise de marketing, um excelente complemento para os cursos anteriores

교육 기관: Osama K A

2019년 4월 24일

It's really a useful course, I advise every body how cares about managing data and data visualization to enrol in it.

교육 기관: Juri B

2020년 4월 22일

Really difficult in some part and very useful, I loved it. I will use the material the course gave me in the future

교육 기관: Serena M

2016년 11월 13일

Well explained, insightful, with manageable but challenging coursework and a lot of resources for further learning.

교육 기관: Oshakwuni-Austin C E

2020년 10월 5일

It really was an awesome experience with this course learnt lot of knew and very applicable concept and much more

교육 기관: Raju S

2020년 7월 9일

One understand how to deal with big data and can interpret , helps how to present it and analyse the given data.

교육 기관: Tony T

2017년 6월 6일

Practical tools to analyze data and set up a framework to get the results you're looking for without being bias.

교육 기관: Tatiana

2020년 6월 26일

Very practical, and our course teacher is actually working in the field, which is much better than just theory.