학생용
Chevron Left
Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,941개의 평가
632개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Successfully marketing brands today requires a well-balanced blend of art and science. This course introduces students to the science of web analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges marketers confront daily. Students will learn to identify the web analytic tool right for their specific needs; understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data from the web; and utilize data in decision making for agencies, organizations or clients. Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice is the second in a two-part series of complementary courses and focuses on the skills and practical abilities analysts need to be successful in today's digital business world. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

JJ
2020년 8월 7일

Thoroughly enjoyable "journey" for this course. The syllabus was great, very well structured, thus easy to follow. Each module, including honors, can easily be completed in a day if you have the time.

TC
2020년 8월 31일

thoroughly enjoyed the course. A big thanks to Instructor Kevin hartman for this perfectly organized course. Materials were on point and easy to understand. Got entirely new observations on analytics.

필터링 기준:

Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice의 618개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Heather P

2016년 2월 23일

Good resources provided in the course material, good overview of how analytics can be used and processed, overall a very good course.

교육 기관: Esteban C

2019년 7월 10일

Excellent course, it helped me better understand the analytics world and how to apply that acquired knowledge to marketing projects.

교육 기관: Peter M

2019년 6월 26일

Good learnings on how to use marketing analytics in practice with some valuable models to structure the topic and good case studies.

교육 기관: Joseph R P

2017년 3월 6일

Excellent theoretical foundation and suggestions how to practice and use tools like unstructured data pulls or data hygiene/tidying.

교육 기관: Rajit D

2018년 5월 28일

Wonderful course for a somewhat intermediary level. The instructor has a wonderful delivery style and the content is equally good.

교육 기관: ALAA A

2020년 10월 9일

Interesting material, well organized, marketing analytics is an interesting topic and important to informed decision and insights

교육 기관: Antoinette E

2020년 9월 14일

I totally enjoyed Kevin Hartman instructions for Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

교육 기관: Gary S

2020년 12월 20일

Very worthwhile and interesting course. It made digital marketing analytics less intimidating and very useful and practical.

교육 기관: LUCAS R D S

2019년 5월 15일

Sensacional tras uma nova perspectiva para a analise de marketing, um excelente complemento para os cursos anteriores

교육 기관: Osama K A

2019년 4월 24일

It's really a useful course, I advise every body how cares about managing data and data visualization to enrol in it.

교육 기관: Juri B

2020년 4월 22일

Really difficult in some part and very useful, I loved it. I will use the material the course gave me in the future

교육 기관: Serena M

2016년 11월 13일

Well explained, insightful, with manageable but challenging coursework and a lot of resources for further learning.

교육 기관: Austin C E

2020년 10월 5일

It really was an awesome experience with this course learnt lot of knew and very applicable concept and much more

교육 기관: Raju S

2020년 7월 9일

One understand how to deal with big data and can interpret , helps how to present it and analyse the given data.

교육 기관: Tony T

2017년 6월 6일

Practical tools to analyze data and set up a framework to get the results you're looking for without being bias.

교육 기관: Tatiana

2020년 6월 26일

Very practical, and our course teacher is actually working in the field, which is much better than just theory.

교육 기관: Nkululeko S M

2018년 8월 17일

I love the course, assignment review process was a really a pain. Great course content and perfectly delivered.

교육 기관: kenneth n

2020년 4월 17일

Really good- good quality materials. Suitable for beginners plus those with experience of digital marketing

교육 기관: Eman E B

2016년 2월 20일

Thanks Professor Kevin for all the work you put in this course ! Great explanation and great information !

교육 기관: bashar A H

2020년 6월 12일

it was amazing to learn about analytics in practice all the new topics are new for me thanks to Mr.Kevein

교육 기관: Hollie D

2020년 5월 18일

Really interesting course, learnt a lot about what I'm actually interested in and it's taught really well

교육 기관: Akshay

2017년 10월 22일

Gives you a really good basic understanding of the depth of analytics required to succeed in this domain.

교육 기관: pamela v

2017년 10월 26일

Loved this class, the information is useful and easy to work with! Great teacher, thanks a lot Coursera!

교육 기관: Saubhagya C

2020년 4월 5일

Not just great content and teaching, but fantastic resources that I'll be using for years. Thank you!

교육 기관: Aishwarya K

2020년 1월 21일

I really enjoyed this course.

it changed my perception of analyzing data and gave a way of thinking.