Chevron Left
Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
2,072개의 평가
404개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

필터링 기준:

Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice의 392개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Miguel M

Sep 21, 2016

Excelente Curso para entender el marketing digital aterrizado a la practica

교육 기관: Karen F L

Jul 07, 2018

One of the best courses that I have taken. Invaluable to any marketer!! Kevin Hartman is incredible.

교육 기관: Claudio D S F

Oct 17, 2017

very good

교육 기관: Pablo B D

Jan 30, 2017

I think its been amazing learning about ZMOT and the funnel, the ways the markets form itself, the moment of truth is really so great explained, Kevin Harman did a great job, i love all the course, and i would totally recommend it and continue this way.

교육 기관: Shashwat G

Oct 09, 2017

Great course of Intermediate Learning....it may bit tough for beginners and may be too easy for Experts. This course will provide the theoretical foundation for you however don't look for software training or analytical tool training here

교육 기관: Amanda O

Nov 09, 2016

Great! I learned a lot !

교육 기관: Christine D

Apr 23, 2016

Awesome class. I really like this instructor. He knows how to present well and give solid readings and information, and I feel like I come away with actionable information. I wish he taught ALL the classes in this course. I would absolutely take more classes/courses if he were presenting.

교육 기관: Vaso K

Feb 07, 2016

Hard but useful

교육 기관: Tony T

Jun 06, 2017

Practical tools to analyze data and set up a framework to get the results you're looking for without being bias.

교육 기관: Renato A S A

Apr 29, 2018

Great course!!!!

교육 기관: Juliana P

Aug 14, 2017

Excellent course, really useful and interesting supporting material.

교육 기관: Sergio d l R

Jan 10, 2016

Great Course! Complements the previous course (Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory) very well!

교육 기관: 黄炯辉

Oct 29, 2015

Good Class,I like the meterials they recommand so much.

교육 기관: Shane J

Aug 08, 2015

Fantastic content, gives me a better understanding of the methodology which I was missing. I had a few problems with the platform, but managed to work after a few days.

교육 기관: Jorge I B L

Mar 02, 2017

Excellent Course!!!

교육 기관: Kalina M

Jun 01, 2017

Wonderful course that gave a lot of insight and adequate case studies. The lecturer was fantastic, quite easy to listen to and making everything seem interesting. Great job!

교육 기관: Luz A A Q

Aug 03, 2017

Very good.

교육 기관: Milan

May 30, 2017

Absolutely, great course and really drove home to Consumer Decision Journey.

교육 기관: Omar M

Dec 13, 2016

Very good insights and formation for the professional on digital marketing.

교육 기관: Mary M

Aug 24, 2015

I love the way the professor takes his courses

교육 기관: Cristina S

Mar 13, 2016

Great course!!

교육 기관: Elisabeth B

Aug 24, 2017

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Roshen S

Apr 28, 2016

Great content and well presented by the lecturer connecting to the previous module.

교육 기관: Mohamed G

Jun 06, 2016

this course is very nice

교육 기관: january c

May 24, 2017

I HAVE LEARNED SO MUCH. Nothing beats Coursera for online learning. :)