Chevron Left
Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,985개의 평가
645개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Successfully marketing brands today requires a well-balanced blend of art and science. This course introduces students to the science of web analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges marketers confront daily. Students will learn to identify the web analytic tool right for their specific needs; understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data from the web; and utilize data in decision making for agencies, organizations or clients. Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice is the second in a two-part series of complementary courses and focuses on the skills and practical abilities analysts need to be successful in today's digital business world. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

JJ
2020년 8월 7일

Thoroughly enjoyable "journey" for this course. The syllabus was great, very well structured, thus easy to follow. Each module, including honors, can easily be completed in a day if you have the time.

TC
2020년 8월 31일

thoroughly enjoyed the course. A big thanks to Instructor Kevin hartman for this perfectly organized course. Materials were on point and easy to understand. Got entirely new observations on analytics.

필터링 기준:

Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice의 631개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Saubhagya C

2020년 4월 5일

Not just great content and teaching, but fantastic resources that I'll be using for years. Thank you!

교육 기관: Aishwarya K

2020년 1월 21일

I really enjoyed this course.

it changed my perception of analyzing data and gave a way of thinking.

교육 기관: Latoya D G

2020년 5월 2일

I love these courses!!! I feel proud to continue to acquire news skill to improve my life over all!!

교육 기관: Karen F L

2018년 7월 7일

One of the best courses that I have taken. Invaluable to any marketer!! Kevin Hartman is incredible.

교육 기관: Abhishek G

2016년 10월 21일

Wonderful course and I would recommend everyone to do it who wants insights about digital marketing

교육 기관: Mahesh D

2020년 4월 20일

The course was good to start with the journey in digital analytics. thanks, coursera and Illinois

교육 기관: Richa P

2017년 1월 31일

Superb!!! very useful information i have got after completion of this course. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Ghayas A

2020년 1월 26일

Very informative and knowledge about the technical terms in the modern Marketing world practices

교육 기관: Jesica S

2020년 11월 30일

Muy útil, interesante y me ayudó a tener nuevas herramientas para desarrollar en mi profesión.

교육 기관: Valeriia S

2020년 4월 14일

This class requires a lot of reading but for sure gives a good basic knowledge of the subject.

교육 기관: Taferant K

2015년 11월 10일

It was very interesting to understand more the analytic and now this part of my business.

교육 기관: Nadia P

2020년 10월 24일

Thank you so much to Kevin Hartman and the Coursera Team. Digital Marketing demystified!

교육 기관: Golam M M A

2020년 6월 22일

Great course! I find the course material very helpful to explore data analytics better.

교육 기관: Joe F

2018년 7월 9일

This was an extremely interesting class and Professor Hartman was absolutely fantastic!

교육 기관: Amilcar J L R

2020년 6월 25일

Excellent introduction to data analysis and very good references and support readings.

교육 기관: Salma A E F F

2019년 5월 21일

its really interesting to get involved in this course. its very useful to me.

Thank you

교육 기관: Gustavo A P E

2020년 11월 16일

Great insights of Marketing Analytics and its practical application and implications!

교육 기관: Mauricio P

2017년 5월 25일

Great content material. Presenter was very engaging and visual aids were on the spot.

교육 기관: MD. T R

2020년 6월 30일

Fantastic course, great distribution of content, and an amazing teacher. Thank you.

교육 기관: Roshen S

2016년 4월 28일

Great content and well presented by the lecturer connecting to the previous module.

교육 기관: Rumanti D P

2020년 11월 22일

very well delivered, course materials and topics are updated, i am very satisfied!

교육 기관: Mialy A

2017년 9월 17일

Really impacting and a lot of powerfull clues explaining by the professor Hartman

교육 기관: UDAY P

2020년 5월 15일

excellent content, gave competent insights about the digital analytics and world

교육 기관: Andrés P B

2018년 7월 9일

This is an amazing course! I like every course in this specialization until now.

교육 기관: Sabrina W

2016년 12월 12일

Very good course, give a practical knowledge about digital marketing analytics !