Chevron Left
Digital Business Models(으)로 돌아가기

Digital Business Models, 룬드대학교

4.5
187개의 평가
60개의 리뷰

About this Course

Digital business models are disrupting 50-year old companies in telecommunications, transportation, advertising, e-commerce, automotive, insurance and many other industries. This course will explore the business models of software disruptors of the west such as Apple, Google, Facebook and Amazon, and the east such as Xiaomi and weChat. The class uses a structured framework for analysing business models with numerous examples so that students can apply it to their own business or case study. We will explore how software developers are not just the innovators but also the decision makers in modern competitive battles from mobile to cloud, and from consumer goods to enterprise software. And we will also explain how developers are the engine of digital business models, using examples from diverse industries – from healthcare to aviation....

최상위 리뷰

대학: SD

May 19, 2019

Definitely changed my outlook.\n\nAssignments are very good to involve you even further and foster the knowledge. But they made me stuck and did not let me to move on for weeks together.

대학: DL

Jan 24, 2019

In this course, I learnt about how traditional companies transform their business models to a digital one and I can able to relate & understand why my own company is doing so as well.

필터링 기준:

60개의 리뷰

대학: Suresh Devesan

May 19, 2019

Definitely changed my outlook.

Assignments are very good to involve you even further and foster the knowledge. But they made me stuck and did not let me to move on for weeks together.

대학: Maria Sozina Alamban

Apr 10, 2019

Thank you for that very comprehensive course. It has opened my eyes to the newest forms of businesses which have taken a leap in the Digital platform.

대학: Farrukh

Apr 07, 2019

Very good and clear course. I learned a lot of new and useful

대학: Etzaé Zárate Cruz

Apr 01, 2019

Te explica los modelos de negocios de algunas de las empresas más importantes, pero no profundiza en cómo puedes aplicarlo para tu negocio. El profesor no es tan dinámico, por momentos el curso tiende a ser monótono, pero más allá de eso es un contenido bueno que puede servirte como conocimiento general de los negocios digitales.

대학: Michael Mwape

Mar 26, 2019

This Course is very interesting, insightful and will hopefully be very helpful in taking my career further.

대학: Asad Masood

Mar 03, 2019

Excellent course so far!

대학: Puteri Amelia

Feb 07, 2019

Very informative and I personally like the fact that there's plenty examples given during the course which basically reflecting to different cases and scenarios of existing digital business models.

Maybe some corrections needed on the subtitle, because there are few minor mistakes. Also since I'm not purchasing the course I don't have the access to quizzes and assignments but I think that'll be a great tool to really digging more lessons.

Overall, this is a great course :)

Thank you

대학: Liping LIN

Jan 29, 2019

This is a good course. It helped me to understand the fundamental on the difference current digital business model vs traditional business model. There are examples on big companies like amazon, apple, tencent on how they succeed using digital business model.

대학: Danny Yu-San LIM

Jan 24, 2019

In this course, I learnt about how traditional companies transform their business models to a digital one and I can able to relate & understand why my own company is doing so as well.

대학: Ioannis Moumtsakis

Jan 10, 2019

Excellent course! I learnt a lot and i strengthened my business modelling skills