Chevron Left
Digital Business Models(으)로 돌아가기

룬드대학교의 Digital Business Models 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
218개의 평가
70개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Digital business models are disrupting 50-year old companies in telecommunications, transportation, advertising, e-commerce, automotive, insurance and many other industries. This course will explore the business models of software disruptors of the west such as Apple, Google, Facebook and Amazon, and the east such as Xiaomi and weChat. The class uses a structured framework for analysing business models with numerous examples so that students can apply it to their own business or case study. We will explore how software developers are not just the innovators but also the decision makers in modern competitive battles from mobile to cloud, and from consumer goods to enterprise software. And we will also explain how developers are the engine of digital business models, using examples from diverse industries – from healthcare to aviation....

최상위 리뷰

SD

May 19, 2019

Definitely changed my outlook.\n\nAssignments are very good to involve you even further and foster the knowledge. But they made me stuck and did not let me to move on for weeks together.

DL

Jan 24, 2019

In this course, I learnt about how traditional companies transform their business models to a digital one and I can able to relate & understand why my own company is doing so as well.

필터링 기준:

Digital Business Models의 71개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Philip W

Dec 09, 2017

learnt nothing, course instructions are inconsistent, videos teach next to nothing. If you're looking to learn about digital business models look elsewhere. If you want to be aware of the fact that developers are important for digital business models, then you'll learn that from 30 seconds of one of the videos... a true waste of money...

교육 기관: Danny Y L

Jan 24, 2019

In this course, I learnt about how traditional companies transform their business models to a digital one and I can able to relate & understand why my own company is doing so as well.

교육 기관: Boris R

Jun 14, 2018

This course is very interesting. It will provide you the understanding of the roles between developers and digital business. It is very focused on developers and their impacts.

교육 기관: Ioannis C

Jan 25, 2017

It was very interesting course. We learned how the digital business model can be applied to different industries and how it can be exploited by the software developers ecosystem.

교육 기관: Affonso S

Apr 02, 2017

Basic content that do not explain how business models are applied in digital world

교육 기관: Dionysia A

Dec 19, 2018

Simple and interesting lesson for everyone. It includes interesting content, but there is no need to pay for a certificate for this kind of lessons.

교육 기관: Ioannis M

Jan 10, 2019

Excellent course! I learnt a lot and i strengthened my business modelling skills

교육 기관: Asad M

Mar 03, 2019

Excellent course so far!

교육 기관: Michael M

Mar 26, 2019

This Course is very interesting, insightful and will hopefully be very helpful in taking my career further.

교육 기관: Liping L

Jan 29, 2019

This is a good course. It helped me to understand the fundamental on the difference current digital business model vs traditional business model. There are examples on big companies like amazon, apple, tencent on how they succeed using digital business model.

교육 기관: Farrukh

Apr 07, 2019

Very good and clear course. I learned a lot of new and useful

교육 기관: Maria S A

Apr 10, 2019

Thank you for that very comprehensive course. It has opened my eyes to the newest forms of businesses which have taken a leap in the Digital platform.

교육 기관: Rodrigo A

Jan 08, 2019

Amazing and tremendously updated! Excellent kick-off for for a non-tech saavy

교육 기관: Andre M L D

Aug 22, 2017

Fantastic course!

교육 기관: Elena P

Jul 04, 2017

Great!

교육 기관: Jan P

Sep 03, 2017

Very nice course, because the learning structure and examples are good, if you like to earn knowledge to transfer to other subjects.

교육 기관: Noman Z

Oct 24, 2017

It was very knowledgeable co

교육 기관: Shikhar T

Jun 06, 2017

Very nice course on introduction to digital business models.

교육 기관: Dr. P K

Mar 23, 2017

Interesting Course for Digital Business..

교육 기관: Gregorio A A P

Sep 11, 2017

Excellent course of very good quality, only that the Spanish speaking people, Latin Americans and South Americans would appreciate if they were so gentle to translate your prestigious courses into the English language .

교육 기관: Hyacinthe K

Feb 18, 2018

It was a great course with a lot of insights. I have learnt so many things

교육 기관: Shelley D

Aug 06, 2017

Its a very interesting course, especially for those who are aspiring to make a career in digitization. Digital business models are going to decide the future of products, distribution, and service and this course serves as a good primer to understand that.

교육 기관: LAURENT P

Oct 22, 2017

Excellent course

교육 기관: Risha A

Jul 18, 2017

Informative and very useful

교육 기관: wafic

Jan 30, 2017

Amazing insights on how the new world of digital is evolving