Chevron Left
Information & Digital Literacy for University Success(으)로 돌아가기

시드니 대학교의 Information & Digital Literacy for University Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,199개의 평가

강좌 소개

This Specialization is aimed at preparing students for undergraduate study in an English-speaking university. The course equips you for full participation and engagement with your studies by building awareness and understanding of the core values and expectations of academic culture, and providing you with practical strategies to apply to your studies. In this course, you will learn how to develop your Information & Digital Literacy Skills to help you achieve success in your university studies. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Access and search for information efficiently and effectively using a variety of digital tools. 2. Critically evaluate the reliability of sources for an academic context. 3. Filter, manage and organize information from a wide variety of sources for use in academic study. 4. Demonstrate awareness of ethical issues related to academic integrity surrounding the access and use of information. 5. Understand how to use digital tools for referencing and attribution in order to avoid plagiarism. 6. Understand how to disseminate and communicate information in a professional way, including managing digital identity and building networks for learning and research....

최상위 리뷰

AJ

2021년 1월 5일

Everyone enrolled or planning to enrol for their studies at a university must take this wonderful course. It is an amazing course highlighting all the most important academic needs of students.

S

2020년 7월 20일

This course was really very amazing. Through this course I learned a lot. I became familiar with the things which I did not know before. Thank you coursera for offering such amazing course.

필터링 기준:

Information & Digital Literacy for University Success의 761개 리뷰 중 701~725

교육 기관: Nguyen T T H K H

2021년 5월 27일

ok

교육 기관: Nguyen N T ( H

2021년 3월 28일

ok

교육 기관: Nguyen H P T

2021년 3월 16일

ok

교육 기관: Quang P T M

2021년 3월 15일

ok

교육 기관: Dinh T H ( H

2021년 3월 14일

ok

교육 기관: khoataDE160001

2021년 3월 14일

ok

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 2월 5일

ok

교육 기관: Hoang D N ( H

2021년 1월 22일

no

교육 기관: TriNMCS150645

2020년 7월 31일

<3

교육 기관: nhityca140378

2020년 6월 20일

hi

교육 기관: Nguyen T N Y (

2022년 5월 25일

교육 기관: Do D M (

2021년 9월 20일

교육 기관: Tran M Q

2021년 1월 23일

.

교육 기관: Nguyen N T

2020년 10월 20일

m

교육 기관: Nguyen P T

2020년 6월 25일

.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2018년 5월 9일

I find it extremely useful and very comprehensive. Every student (and teaching professional for that matter) interested in learning about basic skills required for a meaningful and rewarding learning journey at university level will not regret taking this course.

교육 기관: Sibtain B A

2020년 9월 19일

The course was designed scholastically, professionally which was of great help for me. I am more confident as a teacher to teach at university because the on hand experience which I gained through this course is purely academic and professional.

교육 기관: Madeline E M

2018년 12월 19일

This course taught me skills I had either forgotten about or needed to learn. I am thankful for taking it and recommend it to anyone who is entering university.

교육 기관: Priyanka B

2020년 4월 15일

Hi Priyanka Banerjee here,this course was quite useful in assessing the works, keeping in mind the scholarly means . Thank you so much for the quick responses.

교육 기관: Shaini S

2022년 3월 30일

It's useful to every academic students 😀  and I learned most valuable things about academic studying lifestyle.

교육 기관: Ly N T

2021년 3월 6일

This course helps me a lot know how to find the right source for my assignment in next time

교육 기관: Chap H

2017년 12월 4일

I would give 5 stars but at the end of peer-reviewed part I do not like the error.

교육 기관: Emmanuel T M

2016년 10월 5일

The course is helping to understand a lot about academic research.

교육 기관: RAUNAK S 1

2020년 7월 31일

The course is really helpful especially for university students.

교육 기관: Pham H Q ( H

2021년 1월 21일

Very good but you guys have a lot of errors.