Chevron Left
Information & Digital Literacy for University Success(으)로 돌아가기

시드니 대학교의 Information & Digital Literacy for University Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
2,857개의 평가
655개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This Specialization is aimed at preparing students for undergraduate study in an English-speaking university. The course equips you for full participation and engagement with your studies by building awareness and understanding of the core values and expectations of academic culture, and providing you with practical strategies to apply to your studies. In this course, you will learn how to develop your Information & Digital Literacy Skills to help you achieve success in your university studies. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Access and search for information efficiently and effectively using a variety of digital tools. 2. Critically evaluate the reliability of sources for an academic context. 3. Filter, manage and organize information from a wide variety of sources for use in academic study. 4. Demonstrate awareness of ethical issues related to academic integrity surrounding the access and use of information. 5. Understand how to use digital tools for referencing and attribution in order to avoid plagiarism. 6. Understand how to disseminate and communicate information in a professional way, including managing digital identity and building networks for learning and research....

최상위 리뷰

AJ

2021년 1월 5일

Everyone enrolled or planning to enrol for their studies at a university must take this wonderful course. It is an amazing course highlighting all the most important academic needs of students.

S

2020년 7월 20일

This course was really very amazing. Through this course I learned a lot. I became familiar with the things which I did not know before. Thank you coursera for offering such amazing course.

필터링 기준:

Information & Digital Literacy for University Success의 680개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Joseph A

2020년 7월 24일

It's very good for the beginners for having the basic of Information and Digital Literacy for University Success.

교육 기관: THUANHMSE171030

2022년 1월 25일

It is useful for me in the journey in my university because I can learn how to choose suitable study materials.

교육 기관: Le H M (

2021년 8월 18일

This course is really helpful. I have learned a lot of skills that are necessary for my university studies.

교육 기관: TriNDSE161336

2021년 5월 29일

The course change me a lot not also in thinking but more creative in learning and searching information!!!

교육 기관: QuangNVSE150550

2021년 3월 5일

I think the Information & Digital Literacy for University Success help me how to practice in social skill

교육 기관: Hienpntds150171

2021년 1월 25일

This course is the necessary foundation for the following courses. It's quite rewarding and interesting.

교육 기관: Kamila K

2020년 5월 19일

All videos were great!Materials were very intresting and useful. The last task was hard and no productive

교육 기관: Cyborg(HCM_k16)

2021년 3월 1일

This course is very helpful for my university time. I have learnt a lot to survive in the university.

교육 기관: Nguyen D C

2020년 9월 30일

This is a very rewarding course to help the participants prepare the necessary skills in the future.

교육 기관: Bùi D A

2021년 1월 17일

I very like this course because It help me know more knowledge about information & digital literacy

교육 기관: Amir F S

2020년 10월 1일

Learned a lot of things from this course that I otherwise would not have known or even practiced.

교육 기관: Nguyen T H (

2021년 9월 22일

This is a very helpful course. It helped me a lot when I was new to the university environment.

교육 기관: Myrzakhmetova A Z

2020년 5월 26일

Great course! I thank the organizers for their excellent work, interesting and useful material!

교육 기관: Nguyen D K ( D

2022년 2월 22일

Very detail and helpful to let me have a great experience in university and lifely environment

교육 기관: Mr. R A

2020년 6월 28일

Maa sha Allaah it is very good course and I am very much thankful to my all instructors.

교육 기관: TRAMNTHDA160025

2022년 1월 27일

The course is very interesting and interesting, helping students to develop more skills

교육 기관: Nguyen T T ( D

2022년 1월 18일

I really appreciate for your lessons. Thank you so much, It's so clearly and usefully.

교육 기관: Van T H T (

2021년 2월 25일

This course is very helpful for a student especially freshman in first-year university

교육 기관: HieuPDHS150166

2020년 6월 7일

this course is very useful for me. It give me many skill and information at University

교육 기관: KhiemNLTCS160207

2021년 5월 25일

I can study many benefits of information and digital literacy for university sucess.

교육 기관: Đỗ H L

2020년 10월 2일

Nice Mooc, but if you make more related questions in the video that would be better.

교육 기관: TRAN T N H

2022년 1월 24일

That's great. It's help me improve my skills in university and teach new knowledges

교육 기관: Tran N D P ( H

2021년 1월 22일

This course is very rewarding and I have gained a lot of knowledge from this course

교육 기관: Daniel

2021년 11월 1일

This a very important course sharpening our information skills at the university.

교육 기관: Dao C T ( C

2021년 9월 24일

I really thank for this program it bring to me a lot of advantage in university.