Chevron Left
Digital Transformation of Financial Services - Capstone Project(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐 비즈니스 스쿨의 Digital Transformation of Financial Services - Capstone Project 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
146개의 평가
22개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this capstone project course, we ask YOU to apply everything you have learned in this specialization to analyze a real world company and to develop a digital transformation strategy for this company. You will have the possibility to choose between four different case companies, that varies in size (from small start-up to large financial service providers), industry (banking, financial trading, insurance) and geographical location. For one of these -- only one -- you will create a concise recommendation of a strategy to leverage the digital transformation of financial services. To do this well, you will need to summon ideas appropriately from the earlier three courses in the specialization....

최상위 리뷰

CH
2018년 1월 10일

Interesting options of real live cases for the Capstone project. The peer review provides valuable feedback to view the problem from different perspectives and enhance my knowledge.

NM
2020년 6월 22일

Course is very detailed , informative , rigorous, course, well-structured it is highly recommended for all the Financial Services Professionals .

필터링 기준:

Digital Transformation of Financial Services - Capstone Project의 22개 리뷰 중 1~22

교육 기관: Erwin V

2018년 12월 30일

Really good course, to the point and well structured. The feedback from peers in exercises is a bit disappointing at times as not everyone seems to be willing to invest the time to give constructive feedback.

교육 기관: CHIN Y H

2018년 1월 11일

Interesting options of real live cases for the Capstone project. The peer review provides valuable feedback to view the problem from different perspectives and enhance my knowledge.

교육 기관: Onome M A

2019년 12월 19일

Knowledge gained contributed significantly to the success on my role as a product manager.

교육 기관: Artem K

2018년 1월 25일

Awesome course!

교육 기관: Belen S

2018년 1월 3일

There is not any teacher´s feedback about your job. To me has been difficult to find my colleagues reviews so I couldn´t chat with them properly.

교육 기관: ramziabk

2017년 12월 16일

This shouldn't be a course on its own. Instead it should be integrated with other courses.

교육 기관: Sourabh B

2020년 3월 16일

Definitely a great beginning for understanding the digital conundrums that today's financial services providers face. This course will help building the fundamental thought process on how to approach the problem. Thumbs up!!

교육 기관: Nitin B M

2020년 6월 23일

Course is very detailed , informative , rigorous, course, well-structured it is highly recommended for all the Financial Services Professionals .

교육 기관: Niraj K M

2021년 1월 24일

I really enjoyed this course and learnt a lot. Would like to express my gratitude to both the professors.

교육 기관: Mayur D

2019년 11월 28일

Fantastic Course to improve your understanding and knowledge of disruptive financial technologies.

교육 기관: Camilo E S C

2020년 8월 25일

One of the best coursese that I ever take. Pretty consice and a graet method

교육 기관: Mustafa M

2021년 3월 30일

It is a great knowledge in the modern technology.

교육 기관: Rajeev K S

2020년 8월 30일

Very good knowledge about digital Transformation

교육 기관: MOHAMMED S I P

2020년 12월 21일

very helpful for me

교육 기관: 2.21914E+11 M A A Z

2020년 12월 20일

nice course

교육 기관: Nora J

2021년 2월 16일

Goood

교육 기관: AKALAKINI O A

2020년 7월 29일

good

교육 기관: Hugo M F Z

2018년 11월 24일

I enjoyed the course very much, although there were some topics such as Digital cash and Smart money that there were not reviewed with great detail during the previous courses

교육 기관: Dong W

2019년 9월 16일

Good practice

교육 기관: Jaydeep N P

2020년 6월 23일

Need an update to the content, to incorporate the latest 2019/20 events.

교육 기관: Karol S

2018년 12월 15일

Level of this course and the project specifics is for kindergarten. You will get nothing here for Your skills development.

교육 기관: Andreas S

2019년 8월 30일

wrong and wrong spelled words, long time to wait for results, no good rating system