Chevron Left
Impact from Digital Transformation: Full course(으)로 돌아가기

EIT 디지털 의 Impact from Digital Transformation: Full course 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
33개의 평가
13개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is about what you can do when everything around you seems to be moving due to digital change. It is about how to handle the disruptive process that tends to unfold in the industry nowadays due to digitalisation. The way to handle this is what is here referred to as 'Digital Transformation' and at the core of it, it is about understanding how the new business landscape is evolving and heading for a new position in that landscape. It is about corporate strategy!...

최상위 리뷰

SD
2020년 6월 17일

I had Great experience learned this course.Thank you for excellent support Coursera team..Way to go ahead this learning platform..

CR
2020년 9월 13일

Very useful course providing a good inside on the changes happening in the current ecosystem and how we should adapt to them.

필터링 기준:

Impact from Digital Transformation: Full course의 13개 리뷰 중 1~13

교육 기관: MICHAEL P

2020년 5월 31일

The course is very helpful it gives knowledge and to prepare our self and to be ready for the changes that comes. It also help to improve the productivity performance by enabling innovation and reduce the the cost of business process.

교육 기관: Martin H

2020년 4월 29일

good course how to realize a Digital Transformation! Very good model to put into use. Additionally I liked the way how examples are included (nice references to real situations, industries)

교육 기관: Srithar M D

2020년 6월 18일

I had Great experience learned this course.Thank you for excellent support Coursera team..Way to go ahead this learning platform..

교육 기관: Lampredi F

2021년 2월 7일

Amazing course, excellent Prof. Blomgren. It opened my mind and simply I can say: now I understand Digital Transformation era.

교육 기관: Cristina S R

2020년 9월 14일

Very useful course providing a good inside on the changes happening in the current ecosystem and how we should adapt to them.

교육 기관: yeen t c

2020년 12월 16일

Good insights on how digitalization impacts different industry, specifically music industry

교육 기관: SAKET K S

2020년 6월 20일

ITS VERY EFFECTIVE AND PROVIDE GOOD IDEAS FOR DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION

교육 기관: marc t

2020년 11월 30일

Good course! Great introduction to Digital Transformation!

교육 기관: Caglar S

2020년 4월 6일

Thanks to Henrik Blomgren for this valuable education.

교육 기관: Franziska R

2020년 6월 27일

great combination of theory and practical examples

교육 기관: Lillian

2021년 2월 17일

Highly recommended, very well explained.

교육 기관: Maria d F D C

2020년 6월 29일

Good examples and very easy explanation.

교육 기관: Nuno M G

2020년 2월 21일

Empathic instructor, nice examples, a good inspiration. Often missing a bit of depth and analytic perspective.