Chevron Left
Digital Transformations(으)로 돌아가기

인도 경영 대학의 Digital Transformations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
309개의 평가
99개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Information Technology (IT) is fast changing the world around us. This course will provide you an understanding of IT-enabled changes in the business environment, and how insightful executives leverage IT to create value and win competitive battles. The course is divided into three parts – the first part of the course focuses on the industry impacts of technological innovation. Here, we will explore competition and business models in the high-tech industry, using examples of companies like Google, Apple and Facebook. We will also explore competitive dynamics of industries that consume significant technology with emphasis on how technology has disrupted industries such as music, media and education. The second part of the course focuses on how IT transforms cost structures of firms by helping them build information capabilities that significantly increase value chain efficiency. The final part of the course will focus on the impact of IT on innovation and decision-making within firms that, ultimately impacts revenue growth....

최상위 리뷰

CM

Jul 08, 2018

Great course with excellent demonstration of concepts by Prof Deepa Mani. The Online Business models and its implication in real world scenaios helped me the gauge a good understanding of concepts.

RC

Aug 02, 2017

Great learning experience. Could apply what I learnt immediately onto my work. Thanks a lot to Coursera for making it possible to be part of an ISB course

필터링 기준:

Digital Transformations의 97개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Rajiv R V

Dec 12, 2017

Excellent course and thanks to Ms Deepa Mani for her effort of nicely conceptualization and collection of the course material and delivering the lesson.

교육 기관: Amila P

Dec 04, 2017

Everything what Professor Mani taught in the course made so much sense and was delivered in a very practical way taking real life scenarios and examples. Highly recommend this course to anyone who is keen on using digital transformation to drive business results.

교육 기관: Anant T

Apr 02, 2018

Well explained and ea

교육 기관: Faisal K

Aug 17, 2017

Excellent course on digital transformation. Great experience and knowledge sharing by Deepa Mani.

교육 기관: PARTHA M

Feb 13, 2018

Very good course. I really enjoyed the assignments. I had to do reasonable amount of study to answer the questions. Thanks to the Professor.

교육 기관: Meena S

Sep 26, 2017

Excellent course with really good assignments

교육 기관: Diego P

Mar 30, 2017

Very usefull and didactic.

교육 기관: Umesh P

Jan 30, 2018

Excellent overview & great starting point to comprehend all that Digital transformation is happening around us. It is well dispersed with lectures, reading materials quizzes & peer graded assignments. Deepa Mani's delivery is awesome & takes you back to your college days.

Thank you for making so comprehensive learning. This was my first course & I am kind of hooked on to this now for next few months.

교육 기관: Srinivasan K

May 20, 2018

This is one of best lecture delivered by professor Deepa Mani and the concepts related to Reliance and Tata on energy case is a classic one. Also, framework of IT Portfolio is really helpful to connect to scenarios. Coverage is really good and relevant, presentation is great and overall learning experience is an enrichable.

Thanks ISB for your all MooC programs.

교육 기관: Rahul C

Aug 02, 2017

Great learning experience. Could apply what I learnt immediately onto my work. Thanks a lot to Coursera for making it possible to be part of an ISB course

교육 기관: Shweta S

Apr 14, 2017

very good course

교육 기관: Louis S D

May 31, 2018

Great material. Very good presentation by Prof. Mani.

교육 기관: Pankaj U

Sep 11, 2017

excellent professor, excellent work.. very enlightening

교육 기관: Sanjay M

Aug 06, 2017

Excellent Lectures and course structure.

교육 기관: Chiranjeev M

Jul 08, 2018

Great course with excellent demonstration of concepts by Prof Deepa Mani. The Online Business models and its implication in real world scenaios helped me the gauge a good understanding of concepts.

교육 기관: Gregorio A A P

Oct 14, 2017

Excellent but I would be very grateful if your wonderful courses would translate it into the Spanish language because we are really billions of South Americans who are learning and updating thanks to the MOOC. thanks.

교육 기관: Chandra K B

Feb 13, 2018

Apt content for someone to start revisiting fundamentals of Digital Transformations

교육 기관: Husain Z

Sep 16, 2017

Amazing and I highly recommend this course .

교육 기관: Hammam a

Nov 04, 2017

Highly recommended

교육 기관: Kunal R

Apr 24, 2017

Excellent lecture

교육 기관: Brahma K V

Jun 06, 2018

Fantastic session by Deepa Mani

교육 기관: Parshuram C

Aug 05, 2017

Excellent Course Contents and Trainer

교육 기관: Sebunya R

Jul 27, 2018

this was wonderful. thanks for the presentations

교육 기관: Ramesh M

Jun 16, 2019

Absolutely insightful and very engaging session.

교육 기관: Aaeush S

Jun 02, 2019

Taught me something I didn't know.