Chevron Left
Dino 101: Dinosaur Paleobiology(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Dino 101: Dinosaur Paleobiology 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
2,584개의 평가
900개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Dino 101: Dinosaur Paleobiology is a 12-lesson course teaching a comprehensive overview of non-avian dinosaurs. Topics covered: anatomy, eating, locomotion, growth, environmental and behavioral adaptations, origins and extinction. Lessons are delivered from museums, fossil-preparation labs and dig sites. Estimated workload: 3-5 hrs/week....

최상위 리뷰

JH
2017년 4월 5일

Thank you for this excellent course! I really enjoyed the short videos, the concise notes, and quick quizzes (both at the end of each lesson, as well as the main point quizzes throughout the videos).

PM
2020년 10월 17일

Even as a dinosaur nerd, I still learned a lot. Instructional videos with embedded quizzes were very well constructed. I'm just a bit bummed that I couldn't access the fossil viewer for some reason.

필터링 기준:

Dino 101: Dinosaur Paleobiology의 895개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Patrick A

2021년 2월 12일

Very good course with a different videos and interactive exercises. I could feel the passion provided by the teachers. Thanks for all!

교육 기관: Tracy S

2020년 5월 30일

Loved the videos and the in-depth explanations. For a person like myself that always loved dinosaurs it's the perfect beginner course!

교육 기관: Tiziano G

2020년 5월 6일

Awesome

I really enjoyed this course, well structured and interesting lectures. I will definitely do more courses from this university.

교육 기관: Andrew W

2020년 2월 16일

A brilliant course which is perfect for dino enthusiasts of all ages! I particularly liked the videos and layout of the PDF workbooks

교육 기관: Rainsong G

2018년 1월 26일

I loved listening to the lectures. They were very interesting and given with enthusiasm. NOT a dull dry or boring class by any means.

교육 기관: Lorna

2017년 7월 31일

Excellent, Went to Drumheller after the course so I enjoyed it very much. Thanks for posting these courses for the retired person to t

교육 기관: Og L

2020년 11월 9일

Great and very informative course. As well as being highly engaging. Would recommend to all people, even those not into paleontology.

교육 기관: Volodymyr T

2017년 12월 11일

Hello, My name is Volodymyr and I'm from Ukraine. It was really amazing course and I want to say HUGE THANKS to ALL who've made this!

교육 기관: Nadine B

2017년 4월 18일

I am an absolute beginner in the topic and this course is perfect for me. I am learning a lot and the sessions have the right length.

교육 기관: Kathleen H G R

2020년 11월 11일

I love it! Desde el primer video me pareció interesante, me motivo estudiar este tema para ampliar mis horizontes en nuevos fields.

교육 기관: Nerea W

2018년 1월 19일

the course has been the best course i have ever done! Thank you so much for the effort you amazing people have put into this course!

교육 기관: Aisling M

2021년 4월 7일

Loved it! Would recommend it to anyone who has even just a passing interest in dinosaurs. Very well presented and very informative.

교육 기관: Anisha R

2020년 11월 18일

Extremely informative with very clear and concise lectures that are easy to follow. The best introduction to dinosaur paleobiology

교육 기관: Hoheneder T

2020년 8월 20일

Wonderful course, lectures, and insightful points. Some of the quiz questions were non-intuitive, but otherwise, excellent course!

교육 기관: Lola B

2020년 5월 25일

I liked this course a lot! I didn't know anything about dino's when I first started this course, but now I even want to know more!

교육 기관: Karyn M

2019년 11월 30일

The information was fun and presented clearly for newcomers to understand easily. I look forward to taking more classes like this.

교육 기관: Haley W

2020년 12월 19일

Loved this course! I’m sad that it’s over!! I am going to keep learning about dinosaurs, it is so fascinating. Thank you Alberta!

교육 기관: Hunter S

2020년 7월 14일

It was a good course and helped learn more in depth about dinosaurs it also helped me with what happened millions of years ago.

교육 기관: Konstantin D A S

2020년 6월 16일

A wonderful introduction to the world of dinosaurs, also bringing in some key geological history and modern biology. Thank you!

교육 기관: Jose M C

2020년 11월 18일

Well designed course, tackles many topics about dinosaurs and related topics. Would recommend to anyone that is a dinosaur fan

교육 기관: Brijeshkumar S

2020년 5월 30일

This is very useful course... I love Dinosaurs 🦕 🦖 that’s an amazing one 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩 you’ll get all information about it.

교육 기관: April P

2018년 3월 2일

THIS WAS SO FUN AND SO INFORMATIVE! I LOVED EVERY MINUTE OF IT! I HAVE BEEN HAVING A GREAT TIME CASUALLY TALKING ABOUT CARCHAR

교육 기관: Juan G S

2020년 9월 20일

Very engaging, well paced, and interesting topics knowing the basics on the study and field of dinosaurs. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 7월 6일

This course was very interesting, efficiently communicated, and no prior background needed. I enjoyed this course very much!