Chevron Left
Dino 101: Dinosaur Paleobiology(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Dino 101: Dinosaur Paleobiology 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
2,631개의 평가
917개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Dino 101: Dinosaur Paleobiology is a 12-lesson course teaching a comprehensive overview of non-avian dinosaurs. Topics covered: anatomy, eating, locomotion, growth, environmental and behavioral adaptations, origins and extinction. Lessons are delivered from museums, fossil-preparation labs and dig sites. Estimated workload: 3-5 hrs/week....

최상위 리뷰

JH
2017년 4월 5일

Thank you for this excellent course! I really enjoyed the short videos, the concise notes, and quick quizzes (both at the end of each lesson, as well as the main point quizzes throughout the videos).

PM
2020년 10월 17일

Even as a dinosaur nerd, I still learned a lot. Instructional videos with embedded quizzes were very well constructed. I'm just a bit bummed that I couldn't access the fossil viewer for some reason.

필터링 기준:

Dino 101: Dinosaur Paleobiology의 912개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: Brijeshkumar S

2020년 5월 30일

This is very useful course... I love Dinosaurs 🦕 🦖 that’s an amazing one 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩 you’ll get all information about it.

교육 기관: April P

2018년 3월 2일

THIS WAS SO FUN AND SO INFORMATIVE! I LOVED EVERY MINUTE OF IT! I HAVE BEEN HAVING A GREAT TIME CASUALLY TALKING ABOUT CARCHAR

교육 기관: Juan G S

2020년 9월 20일

Very engaging, well paced, and interesting topics knowing the basics on the study and field of dinosaurs. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 7월 6일

This course was very interesting, efficiently communicated, and no prior background needed. I enjoyed this course very much!

교육 기관: Timothy L

2019년 1월 8일

A really fun course and very educational. I'm only 13 and I have learned a dozen new things only two weeks into this course.

교육 기관: Афанасьев И А

2018년 7월 4일

I could have said a lot about the course, but still, it brought my childhood back and that was much more than enough for me.

교육 기관: Yves S

2017년 7월 9일

Great intro on Dinosaurs - very complete and up to date with current knowledge - a must see & follow for every enthousiast!

교육 기관: Sho F

2020년 10월 18일

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. I learned a lot! The information was presented clearly and the videos were well produced.

교육 기관: Brittany W

2020년 6월 13일

Wonderful course! Easy enough for a lay-person to understand, but still challenging and very informative. I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Miguel H G

2020년 5월 21일

It has been a great introduction to the world of dinosaurs and the science of paleontology. Very interesting and inspiring

교육 기관: Cesín R C B

2020년 2월 17일

Excelent course, congratulatios for such an impresive colection of fossil, thank you very much for sharing your knowledge.

교육 기관: Rainer Y

2019년 1월 29일

Videos are short and to the point. Subject matter was relevant. Lecturer was very engaging. Easy to follow course content.

교육 기관: Adriana P A

2018년 11월 1일

I'm loving and enjoying this course so much. I love dinosaurs and the way they explain topics about them is so interesting

교육 기관: Rodrigo R A

2017년 12월 21일

Curso maravilhoso. Muito bom mesmo. Eu recomendo a todos que queiram saber um pouco sobre estas criaturas "terríveis". abs

교육 기관: Nicholas H

2021년 3월 4일

interesting and very informative intro course, feeling inspired to persue this line of study, possibly into diploma level

교육 기관: Santiago B

2020년 11월 29일

Awasome course, interesting by all means. Highly recommended for any person interested in pursuing a paleontology degree.

교육 기관: Washington L S V

2020년 11월 14일

Congratulations on the excellent course. I learned a lot and I intend to take other courses in the field of paleontology.

교육 기관: Jeremy B

2019년 2월 24일

This course was really good and I enjoyed it very much. I also learnt some new stuff in this course. I really enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Joel S

2018년 7월 2일

I am 10yrs old and I had so much fun and loved the course. I have learnt so much more and I am happy I found this course.

교육 기관: Megan w

2016년 12월 24일

I think this is an absolutely fantastic course for anyone with a passion for Dinosaurs and wants to know more about them!

교육 기관: Emily Y

2020년 7월 2일

I loved this course! I never got bored of it as it was just so interesting and was really easy to learn from. Thank you!

교육 기관: Gary

2020년 6월 28일

Excellent overview and introduction to the field of palaeontology. I can't say enough about the quality of the material.

교육 기관: James C

2018년 7월 19일

Absolutely phenomenal, the presentation is top notch with experts who are as passionate as I imagine all us viewers are.

교육 기관: Sylvia H

2017년 7월 20일

great course design. Funny and educational. It gives me deeper understanding on Dinosaur,not just a Monster in Mesozoic.

교육 기관: Faith V

2016년 12월 3일

I LOVED taking this course! I've learned so much! I can't wait to take the additional courses available on this subject!