Chevron Left
Optimizing Diversity on Teams(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Optimizing Diversity on Teams 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
83개의 평가
19개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By drawing on social science perspectives, this course enables you to learn what diversity is, and how to use it to maximize team performance, innovation and creativity. You also learn how to draw out the collective wisdom of diverse teams, handle conflict and establish common ground rules through real-world cases and peer-to-peer discussions. In addition, you discover how to overcome common biases faced in diverse teams. Systems of power, reward and rhetoric are discussed to help you create prosperous teams where differences flourish....

최상위 리뷰

VP

Apr 15, 2020

The course is very well designed and presented. It is very impressive and helpful that all real life examples are discussed in the coursework and interviews.

DR

Jun 17, 2019

Learning about micro-aggressions changed my life - personally and professio

필터링 기준:

Optimizing Diversity on Teams의 19개 리뷰 중 1~19

교육 기관: Daniele M

May 01, 2017

it helped me to remember the importance of diversity. Many times we tend to prefer teams with less diversity just because it is easier to manage. This course is a good reminder of what should be done

교육 기관: Bertrand K

Mar 07, 2017

I did not enjoy this one. I find it too politically charged as it emphasized the "visual diversity" (religion, ethnicity) over the "second-order diversity" (diversity of professional profiles and personalities) which should be the focus of a management course.

교육 기관: Mirtile R S M D

Mar 01, 2019

The course evaluation method is not the best. you are stuck waiting for other students to review your material, you should be a teacher or just continue with the application of tests and grades.

교육 기관: Lynn R C

Jul 01, 2020

This course was fantastic in teaching the difference between simple diversity and inclusion. Its discussion of noticing and tackling unconscious bias and microagressions is particularly important. Everyone in any majority (race, gender, able-bodied, etc.) needs to be aware of these issues in their daily lives. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: VIDYA R P

Apr 15, 2020

The course is very well designed and presented. It is very impressive and helpful that all real life examples are discussed in the coursework and interviews.

교육 기관: Dóra K

Apr 24, 2020

A great course with relevant theory set into practice and real organizational cases!

교육 기관: Dylo L R

Jun 17, 2019

Learning about micro-aggressions changed my life - personally and professio

교육 기관: Wesley C

Sep 01, 2019

Right on topic for the issues I'm seeing in the workplace

교육 기관: Maurizio Z

May 12, 2020

In deep lesson about diversity in Team, recommended 100%

교육 기관: FARHAAN H

Apr 23, 2020

Excellent and very easy to understand.

교육 기관: Maria J D C

Mar 24, 2020

Great course and great trainers!

교육 기관: Simona

Aug 17, 2017

Superior course material.

교육 기관: Павел Щ

Jun 16, 2020

Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Erica G

Nov 05, 2019

Thought-prov

교육 기관: Sônia R V d G

Jun 13, 2020

Very good

교육 기관: Alexandre M

May 14, 2020

Amazing!

교육 기관: Beldina O

May 03, 2018

Interesting course with various examples of how to build diverse and inclusive teams.

교육 기관: Pat C

Mar 02, 2017

The overall information in this course was very informative and in some aspects rewarding as refreshers as where the mindset is with some population standards. from a technical perspective I am not sure the system is working at 100%.

교육 기관: Imam E

Mar 02, 2020

Took forever to grade, almost 2 billing months, before I could have the peer review complete. Didn't learn anything new really.