Chevron Left
Optimizing Diversity on Teams(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Optimizing Diversity on Teams 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
97개의 평가
24개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By drawing on social science perspectives, this course enables you to learn what diversity is, and how to use it to maximize team performance, innovation and creativity. You also learn how to draw out the collective wisdom of diverse teams, handle conflict and establish common ground rules through real-world cases and peer-to-peer discussions. In addition, you discover how to overcome common biases faced in diverse teams. Systems of power, reward and rhetoric are discussed to help you create prosperous teams where differences flourish....

최상위 리뷰

VP
2020년 4월 14일

The course is very well designed and presented. It is very impressive and helpful that all real life examples are discussed in the coursework and interviews.

SU
2020년 10월 25일

Good course for understanding D&I in deep level. Very practical to implement D&I in organization.

필터링 기준:

Optimizing Diversity on Teams의 24개 리뷰 중 1~24

교육 기관: Bertrand K

2017년 3월 7일

I did not enjoy this one. I find it too politically charged as it emphasized the "visual diversity" (religion, ethnicity) over the "second-order diversity" (diversity of professional profiles and personalities) which should be the focus of a management course.

교육 기관: Daniele M

2017년 4월 30일

it helped me to remember the importance of diversity. Many times we tend to prefer teams with less diversity just because it is easier to manage. This course is a good reminder of what should be done

교육 기관: Mirtile R S M D

2019년 2월 28일

The course evaluation method is not the best. you are stuck waiting for other students to review your material, you should be a teacher or just continue with the application of tests and grades.

교육 기관: RAHMA F 1

2020년 7월 10일

The course helps me develop a better understanding of diversity and inclusion context, with many examples that we could face in everyday life, which are easier to relate.

I'm so happy to be able to finish this course, and it's worth it! All materials were helpful too!

good job for university of pennsylvania and team behind these course.

교육 기관: Lynn R C

2020년 7월 1일

This course was fantastic in teaching the difference between simple diversity and inclusion. Its discussion of noticing and tackling unconscious bias and microagressions is particularly important. Everyone in any majority (race, gender, able-bodied, etc.) needs to be aware of these issues in their daily lives. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: VIDYA R P

2020년 4월 15일

The course is very well designed and presented. It is very impressive and helpful that all real life examples are discussed in the coursework and interviews.

교육 기관: Sunsanee U

2020년 10월 26일

Good course for understanding D&I in deep level. Very practical to implement D&I in organization.

교육 기관: Dóra K

2020년 4월 24일

A great course with relevant theory set into practice and real organizational cases!

교육 기관: Dylo L R

2019년 6월 17일

Learning about micro-aggressions changed my life - personally and professio

교육 기관: robert M

2020년 11월 4일

Great course. Enjoyed the peer portion. Presentaions were on point

교육 기관: Ikeokwu B I

2020년 8월 31일

Course will be very useful in optimally managing diverse teams

교육 기관: Wesley C

2019년 9월 1일

Right on topic for the issues I'm seeing in the workplace

교육 기관: Maurizio Z

2020년 5월 12일

In deep lesson about diversity in Team, recommended 100%

교육 기관: FARHAAN H

2020년 4월 23일

Excellent and very easy to understand.

교육 기관: Maria J D C

2020년 3월 24일

Great course and great trainers!

교육 기관: Simona L B

2017년 8월 17일

Superior course material.

교육 기관: Павел Щ

2020년 6월 16일

Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Erica G

2019년 11월 5일

Thought-prov

교육 기관: Sônia R V d G

2020년 6월 13일

Very good

교육 기관: Alexandre M

2020년 5월 14일

Amazing!

교육 기관: Beldina O

2018년 5월 3일

Interesting course with various examples of how to build diverse and inclusive teams.

교육 기관: Pat C

2017년 3월 2일

The overall information in this course was very informative and in some aspects rewarding as refreshers as where the mindset is with some population standards. from a technical perspective I am not sure the system is working at 100%.

교육 기관: Martin S

2020년 9월 23일

I waited 3 weeks to finish this course simply because you're forced to get your assignments reviewed and nobody reviewed the last assignment for 3 weeks. If I would have known I wouldn't have taken the course. I ended up having to pay for 1 more month's subscription just because of this wait.

교육 기관: Imam E

2020년 3월 2일

Took forever to grade, almost 2 billing months, before I could have the peer review complete. Didn't learn anything new really.