Chevron Left
Diversity and inclusion in the workplace(으)로 돌아가기

ESSEC 경영 대학원의 Diversity and inclusion in the workplace 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
787개의 평가
229개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Diversity is a fact. It is also paradoxical. We need to be capable of seeing and hearing differences in order to reap the benefits of diversity. But seeing and hearing differences hone our discriminating reflexes and can also lead to discrimination. If you take this MOOC, you will: 1. understand this paradox, 2. understand its dynamics, and 3. identify ways to manage it, so that you can better channel the diversity potential in the workplace for greater performance and innovation....

최상위 리뷰

RH

2021년 6월 22일

I learned a lot in this course including information about myself as well as many different aspects of diversity and inclusion throughout many countries. I thoroughly enjoyed this course.

MF

2021년 4월 4일

Open my eyes for some points that I am already thinking are fine. We are not ready yet, we are receiving wrong messages for a long time and doing so little to fix the gaps. Great Course.

필터링 기준:

Diversity and inclusion in the workplace의 235개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Axel-Marc N

2021년 2월 16일

Wonderful course to get to know better about inclusivity. I had the opportunity to apply some of the tips in my own company. And these had made some results.

교육 기관: LEGEAIS

2018년 12월 17일

A great insight into the Diversity&Inclusion world which is in the workplace and in life in general key to greater collaboration and human interractions.

교육 기관: Susan V

2017년 10월 26일

Great course, an eye opener into how diversity is still not utilized enough and how we can help to change that. I look forward to learning more about it.

교육 기관: Vijaya K E

2018년 11월 20일

It helped me understand the worldwide practise in the above topic and it has been great learning through the module, my wishes & thanks for the team

교육 기관: leslie o

2021년 4월 5일

I thought this course provided great education and insights into D&I from a global perspective. I would love to do more with ESSEC. thank you!!

교육 기관: Ireen A

2020년 8월 25일

I have learned about diversity, and its importance from this course. This course is very important for everyone to bring equality in the society.

교육 기관: Lucas N

2022년 5월 4일

It is a sensitive subject, which sometimes ends up being treated incorrectly. Not here, one of the rare excellent course touching this topic.

교육 기관: Madelaine J

2020년 7월 3일

A fantastic course. Very in-depth without being too heavy, and even though I thought I was pretty au fait with these topics, I learnt a lot.

교육 기관: Donna L

2021년 1월 10일

Really great introduction to Diversity & Inclusion. Enjoyed the online tests and case studies. Good pace to do this online at own leisure

교육 기관: Arianna S C M

2018년 9월 26일

It is enlightening and I wish it could have been longer. I loved the case examples because it helped me to put things into perspective.

교육 기관: Sandeep P

2021년 4월 27일

Relatively new to this field, I am motivated to work further on D&I. The course materials are insightful, simple and good. Thanks.

교육 기관: Isabella M

2022년 2월 21일

I loved this course. It has a lot of information and it's well explained. It really encourages me to keep learning about divesity

교육 기관: Cohen B

2019년 2월 23일

An excellent course that opens the mind to the structures, skills and important differences in learning and accepting diversity.

교육 기관: Gabriella P

2020년 2월 17일

Great insights, serious exercises, feels like you can actually learn from this and start implementing change into your company.

교육 기관: Gina D L

2021년 4월 29일

This course helped me to understand a solid understanding of the basic concepts related to workplace diversity and inclusion.

교육 기관: Satin S

2019년 4월 25일

The course was a great platform to learn and that too with the ease due to the relevant real life statistics & case studies.

교육 기관: Gwendolyn R

2022년 2월 4일

This course alerts students to the awareness of bias and to be alert to use more inclusive language. Very good course!

교육 기관: Sandra S

2020년 3월 12일

Very well structured course. The knowledge is presented in a clear way which makes it easier to digest and memorize.

교육 기관: Lynne B

2020년 1월 28일

Great course. it would only be better if the grading system for submissions was not so laborious and time-consuming.

교육 기관: Rosana S

2020년 11월 27일

Very clear and easy to understand. Makes us reflect and understand better about the subject which is quite complex.

교육 기관: Teresa A

2020년 9월 22일

This was an eye-opening experience for me. I recommend it for anyone who wants to be better versed on this topic.

교육 기관: Arianna

2021년 5월 24일

It was manageable but thought provoking. It helped improve my skills and make me more prepared for the workforce.

교육 기관: Andrew S

2022년 4월 13일

This course provided excellent foudational knowledge of DEI that is very applicable to today's DEI environment.

교육 기관: Patrice d V

2019년 6월 20일

High quality online course.

Very well structured

Very good presentation and material

Useful/meaningful assessments

교육 기관: Ashish C

2018년 3월 5일

Had a great time doing this course. This course has opened my eyes to a lot of things which i wasn't aware of.