Chevron Left
Diversity and inclusion in the workplace(으)로 돌아가기

ESSEC 경영 대학원의 Diversity and inclusion in the workplace 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
789개의 평가
229개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Diversity is a fact. It is also paradoxical. We need to be capable of seeing and hearing differences in order to reap the benefits of diversity. But seeing and hearing differences hone our discriminating reflexes and can also lead to discrimination. If you take this MOOC, you will: 1. understand this paradox, 2. understand its dynamics, and 3. identify ways to manage it, so that you can better channel the diversity potential in the workplace for greater performance and innovation....

최상위 리뷰

RH

2021년 6월 22일

I learned a lot in this course including information about myself as well as many different aspects of diversity and inclusion throughout many countries. I thoroughly enjoyed this course.

MF

2021년 4월 4일

Open my eyes for some points that I am already thinking are fine. We are not ready yet, we are receiving wrong messages for a long time and doing so little to fix the gaps. Great Course.

필터링 기준:

Diversity and inclusion in the workplace의 235개 리뷰 중 226~235

교육 기관: Rose K

2022년 2월 24일

Amazing course and very informative

교육 기관: Akanksha S

2021년 7월 9일

It was a good learning experience

교육 기관: Sucheta H

2021년 1월 26일

It was a good beginner course to highlight concepts. I would appreciate if the benchmarks or case studies shared were more current. Some of the links were not working. I particularly enjoyed reading real life examples, experiences shared by peers and that was the most helpful.

교육 기관: Roberto V

2022년 1월 6일

I have higher expectations. Also, the cases/examples of week 4 are quite outdated. Some of those are from more than 4yrs ago, and in my opinion, the DEI topics have been changing faster in recent years

교육 기관: Annabel

2019년 10월 18일

Unable to do tests or apply for financial aid for this course. Unfortunately couldn't finish. Videos and topic was very interesting.

교육 기관: Shirley

2021년 8월 1일

Short course. Didn't learn anything particularly groundbreaking, but having the certification is nice.

교육 기관: Sally A

2021년 10월 13일

This course represented too much of the past as oppose to addressing today's issues.

교육 기관: Jonilma S

2022년 2월 7일

Great information, but transaltion in englisg was off and difficult to understand.

교육 기관: Tanya D C

2022년 4월 11일

LGTBQ was not included in the diversity groups.

교육 기관: Khin K T

2020년 10월 6일

more fun elements may be included,