Chevron Left
Diversity and inclusion in the workplace(으)로 돌아가기

ESSEC 경영 대학원의 Diversity and inclusion in the workplace 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
781개의 평가
228개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Diversity is a fact. It is also paradoxical. We need to be capable of seeing and hearing differences in order to reap the benefits of diversity. But seeing and hearing differences hone our discriminating reflexes and can also lead to discrimination. If you take this MOOC, you will: 1. understand this paradox, 2. understand its dynamics, and 3. identify ways to manage it, so that you can better channel the diversity potential in the workplace for greater performance and innovation....

최상위 리뷰

RH

2021년 6월 22일

I learned a lot in this course including information about myself as well as many different aspects of diversity and inclusion throughout many countries. I thoroughly enjoyed this course.

MF

2021년 4월 4일

Open my eyes for some points that I am already thinking are fine. We are not ready yet, we are receiving wrong messages for a long time and doing so little to fix the gaps. Great Course.

필터링 기준:

Diversity and inclusion in the workplace의 234개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Katia C

2021년 2월 23일

Overall I found the information relevant but there were many typos in the presentations that made it seem less than professional. I learned some new information and am excited to apply it to my work practices.

교육 기관: Vladimir P

2021년 7월 9일

Good introductory course but datas and thematic should be updated, include reflexions about Covid-19 and effects, and also future of work (remote working etc..) and the implication of diversity and inclusion

교육 기관: Sangeeta M

2021년 2월 28일

It would be a great if recent statistics and more case studies are included. The cross word quiz was engaging and I enjoyed reviewing my peers. So much to learn from each of them, thru their assignments.

교육 기관: Cath'rine G

2020년 6월 28일

It was a very insightful program, brought to mind some revelations and I have gained a new purpose towards Diversity and Inclusion. This will help me to really want to do something for my organization.

교육 기관: Nestley S

2020년 7월 15일

It is a brief yet information packed to get enough knowledge on what diversity and inclusion is about. It will be great if there are more or even higher learning available to follow up this course.

교육 기관: Adriana R

2020년 8월 5일

Enjoyed the peer review and peer group discussions it made the course more enjoyable. It brings thoughts, opinions, and views of others to see other sides of the case reviews within the course.

교육 기관: Shelly-Ann W H

2020년 6월 16일

This was an interesting course that gave me a deeper understanding of diversity and inclusion in the workplace globally. I believe the content needs to be refreshed and statistics updated.

교육 기관: Andrea W

2020년 6월 26일

Use of the word 'colored' is inappropriate in some countries and some of the information seemed outdated but overall, good course.

교육 기관: Carletta W

2021년 6월 14일

This gave me a global perspective and encouraged me to proceed with additional courses. This topic is not a one and done.

교육 기관: Lenise L

2021년 2월 22일

I liked the flexibility of the course and the global discussion. I’m looking forward to putting the knowledge to good use.

교육 기관: Prachi P

2022년 5월 12일

Great course for beginners. Provides insights into key concepts and how one can move towards inclusion.. Thank you

교육 기관: Neha M

2020년 6월 14일

I really enjoyed the course. Many global examples were provided which were really helpful. Really great course!!

교육 기관: Maria J A

2019년 9월 27일

É um curso muito bom e aprendi muito, porém precisa de algumas atualizações, alguns links não existem mais.

교육 기관: Avnee A

2020년 7월 9일

It's good. Ok okiesh good. You may give it a hand. Teaches you the basics of this stuff.

교육 기관: Sergio C

2021년 12월 18일

A course everyone should take. Learning the theory helps putting it into practice.

교육 기관: Dr. E L

2019년 12월 9일

The week 4 peer review assignment instructions and rubric do not align.

교육 기관: Saskia O

2019년 10월 22일

Very informative, engaging course. Enjoyed the assignements very much.

교육 기관: Sree D K K

2020년 7월 2일

A good course to learn about inclusive and diverse work environment!

교육 기관: Vanessa G

2019년 11월 25일

Enjoyed the class. I just wished some of the links worked.

교육 기관: Irene D O

2019년 3월 18일

interesting course, it makes you see things differently

교육 기관: Michael M H

2020년 10월 30일

Outstanding learning experience and very informative.

교육 기관: Jennifer M

2021년 8월 1일

Very interesting but some references were dated.

교육 기관: Rose K

2022년 2월 24일

Amazing course and very informative

교육 기관: Akanksha S

2021년 7월 9일

It was a good learning experience

교육 기관: Sucheta H

2021년 1월 26일

It was a good beginner course to highlight concepts. I would appreciate if the benchmarks or case studies shared were more current. Some of the links were not working. I particularly enjoyed reading real life examples, experiences shared by peers and that was the most helpful.