Chevron Left
Diversity and inclusion in the workplace(으)로 돌아가기

ESSEC 경영 대학원의 Diversity and inclusion in the workplace 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
373개의 평가
113개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Diversity is a fact. It is also paradoxical. We need to be capable of seeing and hearing differences in order to reap the benefits of diversity. But seeing and hearing differences hone our discriminating reflexes and can also lead to discrimination. If you take this MOOC, you will: 1. understand this paradox, 2. understand its dynamics, and 3. identify ways to manage it, so that you can better channel the diversity potential in the workplace for greater performance and innovation....

최상위 리뷰

SL

Apr 06, 2020

Amazing course with so much to learn\n\nI like that we had to write an essay which helped me really look back on everything i had learnt\n\nI am so impressed and cant wait to do more

AG

Jun 17, 2020

It was a great course that had amazing data insights. The fact that the course forced you to write your own assignments and interact on discussion threads made it very interesting.

필터링 기준:

Diversity and inclusion in the workplace의 112개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Alisa C

Oct 31, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed this course and loved the different forms of media used to review the content. I would definitely recommend it for someone looking to find out more about current thoughts on diversity and inclusion.

교육 기관: Sushama B

Aug 16, 2018

Thank you to Junko Takagi for sharing a very valuable perspective to Diversity and Inclusion in the workplace.

This is my first course with Coursera and I hope to do many more courses to learn about various topics.

교육 기관: Tonia M

Mar 09, 2019

This course was an excellent resource. Lots of interesting activities and cases. I would recommend this to anyone wishing to learn more about diversity, unconscious bias, and tips for a more inclusive workplace.

교육 기관: Prachi S

Aug 30, 2017

This course was very insightful. Instead of just understanding and using terms diversity and inclusion as some abstract concepts, the course helped me understand the related social and psychological aspects.

교육 기관: Subha M

May 02, 2020

This is one of the best courses available on Diversity on Cousera !

This course helped me learn many dynamics of diversity which I earlier had ignored.

However, the LGBT laws in India have now changed.

교육 기관: Abha G

Jun 17, 2020

It was a great course that had amazing data insights. The fact that the course forced you to write your own assignments and interact on discussion threads made it very interesting.

교육 기관: Emiliano P

May 20, 2020

I recommend this course to anyone who wants to become a better leader. There is a long way to go to perceive diversity as a resource, but it is a challenge we must face and win

교육 기관: Shade L

Apr 06, 2020

Amazing course with so much to learn

I like that we had to write an essay which helped me really look back on everything i had learnt

I am so impressed and cant wait to do more

교육 기관: kirlos g

Sep 02, 2020

this course is great for anyone who works in a workplace with much differences between it's employees even if you have no manegereal roles you will know how to treat others

교육 기관: Jennifer Y

Mar 02, 2019

This course is an excellent source of Diversity and Inclusion data and helps provide strategies to application for diversity of thought within an organization.

교육 기관: LEGEAIS

Dec 17, 2018

A great insight into the Diversity&Inclusion world which is in the workplace and in life in general key to greater collaboration and human interractions.

교육 기관: Susan V

Oct 26, 2017

Great course, an eye opener into how diversity is still not utilized enough and how we can help to change that. I look forward to learning more about it.

교육 기관: Vijaya K E

Nov 21, 2018

It helped me understand the worldwide practise in the above topic and it has been great learning through the module, my wishes & thanks for the team

교육 기관: Ireen A

Aug 25, 2020

I have learned about diversity, and its importance from this course. This course is very important for everyone to bring equality in the society.

교육 기관: Madelaine J

Jul 03, 2020

A fantastic course. Very in-depth without being too heavy, and even though I thought I was pretty au fait with these topics, I learnt a lot.

교육 기관: Arianna S C M

Sep 26, 2018

It is enlightening and I wish it could have been longer. I loved the case examples because it helped me to put things into perspective.

교육 기관: Cohen B

Feb 24, 2019

An excellent course that opens the mind to the structures, skills and important differences in learning and accepting diversity.

교육 기관: Gabriella P

Feb 17, 2020

Great insights, serious exercises, feels like you can actually learn from this and start implementing change into your company.

교육 기관: Satin S

Apr 25, 2019

The course was a great platform to learn and that too with the ease due to the relevant real life statistics & case studies.

교육 기관: Sandra S

Mar 12, 2020

Very well structured course. The knowledge is presented in a clear way which makes it easier to digest and memorize.

교육 기관: Lynne B

Jan 28, 2020

Great course. it would only be better if the grading system for submissions was not so laborious and time-consuming.

교육 기관: Patrice d V

Jun 20, 2019

High quality online course.

Very well structured

Very good presentation and material

Useful/meaningful assessments

교육 기관: Ashish C

Mar 05, 2018

Had a great time doing this course. This course has opened my eyes to a lot of things which i wasn't aware of.

교육 기관: Rosnel R

Sep 07, 2020

Is interesting to analyze the evolution of the society in order to achieve better results as humans.

교육 기관: Saishankar S

Aug 09, 2020

Fabulous course covering the concepts clearly with lot of examples. Enjoyed the course thoroughly.