Chevron Left
Diversity and inclusion in the workplace(으)로 돌아가기

ESSEC 경영 대학원의 Diversity and inclusion in the workplace 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
152개의 평가
48개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Diversity is a fact. It is also paradoxical. We need to be capable of seeing and hearing differences in order to reap the benefits of diversity. But seeing and hearing differences hone our discriminating reflexes and can also lead to discrimination. If you take this MOOC, you will: 1. understand this paradox, 2. understand its dynamics, and 3. identify ways to manage it, so that you can better channel the diversity potential in the workplace for greater performance and innovation....

최상위 리뷰

JY

Mar 02, 2019

This course is an excellent source of Diversity and Inclusion data and helps provide strategies to application for diversity of thought within an organization.

SV

Oct 26, 2017

Great course, an eye opener into how diversity is still not utilized enough and how we can help to change that. I look forward to learning more about it.

필터링 기준:

Diversity and inclusion in the workplace의 47개 리뷰 중 26~47

교육 기관: Roxxy B

Jan 26, 2020

Very interesting and enlightening. I have a new perspective on what I thought I knew.

교육 기관: Jeremy G

Jan 27, 2020

Very informative, i enjoyed the lectures, readings, assignments and exams

교육 기관: Omodiaogbe S

Apr 13, 2017

The gives a deeper understanding of managing diversity and inclusion

교육 기관: Jennifer W

Feb 23, 2018

Excellent course with exceptional graphics and lesson material.

교육 기관: Juan A

Nov 08, 2019

Helpful and Insightful information!

교육 기관: Calenthia D

Aug 29, 2019

great course. very helpful.

교육 기관: Jaisy A

Jun 04, 2017

Excellent course! Thank you

교육 기관: sayed a n

Nov 25, 2018

such a great experience

교육 기관: Matthew P W

May 13, 2019

Really enjoyed this

교육 기관: Mahesh R N

Mar 13, 2019

Good Learning Exp

교육 기관: Sarah S

Aug 26, 2019

loved it

교육 기관: Maria D C

Nov 26, 2019

Great

교육 기관: Grace V M

May 27, 2019

G

교육 기관: Yokotsuno29

Jul 24, 2017

Great introduction and not only for new professionals. Very interesting videos and articles.

If you want to read all the provided documents, you need to allow more time to this course than indicated. You don't need to read everything to pass the course but it's really rewarding.

It will be great to name the participants (subtitle) who participate to the video.

교육 기관: Treca S

Sep 21, 2019

Great course overall; however, the cases should be more broadly applicable. There was an assumption that everyone had a workplace encounter and that they worked in a company with a diversity initiative with which they were intimately familiar.

교육 기관: Maria J A

Sep 27, 2019

É um curso muito bom e aprendi muito, porém precisa de algumas atualizações, alguns links não existem mais.

교육 기관: Dr. E L

Dec 10, 2019

The week 4 peer review assignment instructions and rubric do not align.

교육 기관: Saskia O

Oct 22, 2019

Very informative, engaging course. Enjoyed the assignements very much.

교육 기관: Vanessa G

Nov 25, 2019

Enjoyed the class. I just wished some of the links worked.

교육 기관: Irene D O

Mar 18, 2019

interesting course, it makes you see things differently

교육 기관: Annabel v L

Oct 19, 2019

Unable to do tests or apply for financial aid for this course. Unfortunately couldn't finish. Videos and topic was very interesting.

교육 기관: Daniel W

Dec 02, 2019

I thought this course was uninteresting, hard to understand in some of its language & with the way that it explained some things as well as when it came to directions and what was expected of you for certain assignments particularly essays. Parts of the course lacked direction and one could argue that some of the material was heavily biased. I would also like to say that many of the articles and videos outside Coursera that we were asked to read and watch were either no longer active or hidden behind a pay wall which made it hard to complete some assignments and understand certain parts of the course. Most of the videos were long, rambling, and hard to follow. A lot of the language and ideas/laws discussed seemed largely geared toward certain European countries or Europe as a whole and didn't really apply much to the United States. Certain parts of the course would say that they were optional or that participation in that section was optional but if you had not completed that exercise you would not be able to finish other assignments later down the line which could get kind of confusing, if something is "optional" you should not have to participate in it in order to complete the course.