Chevron Left
Diversity and inclusion in the workplace(으)로 돌아가기

ESSEC 경영 대학원의 Diversity and inclusion in the workplace 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
733개의 평가
216개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Diversity is a fact. It is also paradoxical. We need to be capable of seeing and hearing differences in order to reap the benefits of diversity. But seeing and hearing differences hone our discriminating reflexes and can also lead to discrimination. If you take this MOOC, you will: 1. understand this paradox, 2. understand its dynamics, and 3. identify ways to manage it, so that you can better channel the diversity potential in the workplace for greater performance and innovation....

최상위 리뷰

RH
2021년 6월 22일

I learned a lot in this course including information about myself as well as many different aspects of diversity and inclusion throughout many countries. I thoroughly enjoyed this course.

MF
2021년 4월 4일

Open my eyes for some points that I am already thinking are fine. We are not ready yet, we are receiving wrong messages for a long time and doing so little to fix the gaps. Great Course.

필터링 기준:

Diversity and inclusion in the workplace의 220개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Richard A

2020년 8월 3일

I enjoyed the material and the work required, finding it insightful. 2 caveats - apparently it's aimed at "young people", which seems discriminatory in itself (I'm 58). Also some of the links from articles no longer work.

교육 기관: Bryant S

2018년 2월 4일

Gain a lot of great perspective and information for the LGBTQIA* community as they are vital in the workforce just like any other groups. The modules, video, presenters and other resources makes the class great to learn.

교육 기관: Alisa C

2019년 10월 31일

I thoroughly enjoyed this course and loved the different forms of media used to review the content. I would definitely recommend it for someone looking to find out more about current thoughts on diversity and inclusion.

교육 기관: Alexander S

2021년 2월 26일

This course is a solid introduction to the concepts of diversity, inclusion and bias. It takes an international focus on diversity in all countries all over the world, and is a thoughtful, engaging first step into D&I

교육 기관: Sush B

2018년 8월 16일

Thank you to Junko Takagi for sharing a very valuable perspective to Diversity and Inclusion in the workplace.

This is my first course with Coursera and I hope to do many more courses to learn about various topics.

교육 기관: Shonna R

2021년 6월 2일

This course had more to it than I had expected. I learned much and will be able to use what I learned in daily practical applications in my position.  I would recommend this course to anyone considering taking it.

교육 기관: Melissa W

2022년 1월 2일

A​n extremely comprehensive, challenging and educational course that will enhance your ability to recognize not only your own bias, but both organizational and personal systems relating to Diversity and Inclusion

교육 기관: Tonia M

2019년 3월 9일

This course was an excellent resource. Lots of interesting activities and cases. I would recommend this to anyone wishing to learn more about diversity, unconscious bias, and tips for a more inclusive workplace.

교육 기관: Prachi S

2017년 8월 30일

This course was very insightful. Instead of just understanding and using terms diversity and inclusion as some abstract concepts, the course helped me understand the related social and psychological aspects.

교육 기관: Subha M

2020년 5월 2일

This is one of the best courses available on Diversity on Cousera !

This course helped me learn many dynamics of diversity which I earlier had ignored.

However, the LGBT laws in India have now changed.

교육 기관: Ruth D H

2021년 6월 23일

I learned a lot in this course including information about myself as well as many different aspects of diversity and inclusion throughout many countries. I thoroughly enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: Marcos A d A F

2021년 4월 5일

Open my eyes for some points that I am already thinking are fine. We are not ready yet, we are receiving wrong messages for a long time and doing so little to fix the gaps. Great Course.

교육 기관: Gillian P

2021년 3월 3일

I really learned a lot, both from the modules, and also from reading about other people's experiences and case studies. Thank you for an interesting, thought-provoking course!

교육 기관: Maria V

2021년 3월 3일

I really enjoyed the course . The content was interesting and challenging and I enjoyed the assignments. I was able to manage the course workload while working a full time job.

교육 기관: Emiliano P

2020년 5월 20일

I recommend this course to anyone who wants to become a better leader. There is a long way to go to perceive diversity as a resource, but it is a challenge we must face and win

교육 기관: John B

2021년 5월 23일

The course was great. I do have a technical request in format though. To have the transcript scroll with the video would be helpful, to keep the video in view at all times.

교육 기관: kirlos g

2020년 9월 1일

this course is great for anyone who works in a workplace with much differences between it's employees even if you have no manegereal roles you will know how to treat others

교육 기관: Cynthia L

2021년 10월 13일

I loved training with Junko Takagi, she is very confident and moves at the right pace. She is wonderful to work with and I will look for her teachings in other areas.

교육 기관: Kerry H

2020년 9월 24일

I really enjoyed this course. It challenged me to try and think differently. I also liked the global context with case studies from around the world. Thank you.

교육 기관: Jennifer Y

2019년 3월 2일

This course is an excellent source of Diversity and Inclusion data and helps provide strategies to application for diversity of thought within an organization.

교육 기관: Aline A

2021년 5월 4일

This course really gives a great insight about background of diversity and very good general information and what it means to combine diversity and inclusion.

교육 기관: Axel-Marc N

2021년 2월 16일

Wonderful course to get to know better about inclusivity. I had the opportunity to apply some of the tips in my own company. And these had made some results.

교육 기관: LEGEAIS

2018년 12월 17일

A great insight into the Diversity&Inclusion world which is in the workplace and in life in general key to greater collaboration and human interractions.

교육 기관: Susan V

2017년 10월 26일

Great course, an eye opener into how diversity is still not utilized enough and how we can help to change that. I look forward to learning more about it.

교육 기관: Vijaya K E

2018년 11월 20일

It helped me understand the worldwide practise in the above topic and it has been great learning through the module, my wishes & thanks for the team