Chevron Left
Diversity and inclusion in the workplace(으)로 돌아가기

ESSEC 경영 대학원의 Diversity and inclusion in the workplace 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
733개의 평가
216개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Diversity is a fact. It is also paradoxical. We need to be capable of seeing and hearing differences in order to reap the benefits of diversity. But seeing and hearing differences hone our discriminating reflexes and can also lead to discrimination. If you take this MOOC, you will: 1. understand this paradox, 2. understand its dynamics, and 3. identify ways to manage it, so that you can better channel the diversity potential in the workplace for greater performance and innovation....

최상위 리뷰

RH
2021년 6월 22일

I learned a lot in this course including information about myself as well as many different aspects of diversity and inclusion throughout many countries. I thoroughly enjoyed this course.

MF
2021년 4월 4일

Open my eyes for some points that I am already thinking are fine. We are not ready yet, we are receiving wrong messages for a long time and doing so little to fix the gaps. Great Course.

필터링 기준:

Diversity and inclusion in the workplace의 219개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Ireen A

2020년 8월 25일

I have learned about diversity, and its importance from this course. This course is very important for everyone to bring equality in the society.

교육 기관: Madelaine J

2020년 7월 3일

A fantastic course. Very in-depth without being too heavy, and even though I thought I was pretty au fait with these topics, I learnt a lot.

교육 기관: Donna L

2021년 1월 10일

Really great introduction to Diversity & Inclusion. Enjoyed the online tests and case studies. Good pace to do this online at own leisure

교육 기관: Arianna S C M

2018년 9월 26일

It is enlightening and I wish it could have been longer. I loved the case examples because it helped me to put things into perspective.

교육 기관: Sandeep P

2021년 4월 27일

Relatively new to this field, I am motivated to work further on D&I. The course materials are insightful, simple and good. Thanks.

교육 기관: Cohen B

2019년 2월 23일

An excellent course that opens the mind to the structures, skills and important differences in learning and accepting diversity.

교육 기관: Gabriella P

2020년 2월 17일

Great insights, serious exercises, feels like you can actually learn from this and start implementing change into your company.

교육 기관: Gina D L

2021년 4월 29일

This course helped me to understand a solid understanding of the basic concepts related to workplace diversity and inclusion.

교육 기관: Satin S

2019년 4월 25일

The course was a great platform to learn and that too with the ease due to the relevant real life statistics & case studies.

교육 기관: Sandra S

2020년 3월 12일

Very well structured course. The knowledge is presented in a clear way which makes it easier to digest and memorize.

교육 기관: Lynne B

2020년 1월 28일

Great course. it would only be better if the grading system for submissions was not so laborious and time-consuming.

교육 기관: Rosana S

2020년 11월 27일

Very clear and easy to understand. Makes us reflect and understand better about the subject which is quite complex.

교육 기관: Teresa A

2020년 9월 22일

This was an eye-opening experience for me. I recommend it for anyone who wants to be better versed on this topic.

교육 기관: Arianna

2021년 5월 24일

It was manageable but thought provoking. It helped improve my skills and make me more prepared for the workforce.

교육 기관: Patrice d V

2019년 6월 20일

High quality online course.

Very well structured

Very good presentation and material

Useful/meaningful assessments

교육 기관: Ashish C

2018년 3월 5일

Had a great time doing this course. This course has opened my eyes to a lot of things which i wasn't aware of.

교육 기관: Chen X C

2020년 9월 20일

Interesting course with lots of learning points! Highly recommended for a better understanding on the topic.

교육 기관: Minerva C

2021년 5월 8일

The course was excellently presented and the exercises were consistent with the videos and presentation.

교육 기관: Candy C P

2020년 11월 27일

I enjoyed the case studies. The assignments provided challenges to think through the lessons learned.

교육 기관: Christopher C

2020년 10월 7일

Outstanding course. I learned a lot and am planning on having all of my employees take this course.

교육 기관: Rosnel R

2020년 9월 7일

Is interesting to analyze the evolution of the society in order to achieve better results as humans.

교육 기관: Hitendra S

2021년 9월 21일

Very helpful for all professionals. The content is informative and the assignments are interesting.

교육 기관: Saishankar S

2020년 8월 9일

Fabulous course covering the concepts clearly with lot of examples. Enjoyed the course thoroughly.

교육 기관: Yvonne M

2020년 8월 3일

The course was very detailed and structured. I learned alot and enjoyed the activities and videos.

교육 기관: Ivonna D

2019년 6월 6일

A very comprehensive introduction to current Diversity & Inclusion thinking, theory and practice