Chevron Left
Diversity and inclusion in the workplace(으)로 돌아가기

ESSEC 경영 대학원의 Diversity and inclusion in the workplace 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
807개의 평가

강좌 소개

Diversity is a fact. It is also paradoxical. We need to be capable of seeing and hearing differences in order to reap the benefits of diversity. But seeing and hearing differences hone our discriminating reflexes and can also lead to discrimination. If you take this MOOC, you will: 1. understand this paradox, 2. understand its dynamics, and 3. identify ways to manage it, so that you can better channel the diversity potential in the workplace for greater performance and innovation....

최상위 리뷰

RH

2021년 6월 22일

I learned a lot in this course including information about myself as well as many different aspects of diversity and inclusion throughout many countries. I thoroughly enjoyed this course.

MF

2021년 4월 4일

Open my eyes for some points that I am already thinking are fine. We are not ready yet, we are receiving wrong messages for a long time and doing so little to fix the gaps. Great Course.

필터링 기준:

Diversity and inclusion in the workplace의 240개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Chen X C

2020년 9월 20일

Interesting course with lots of learning points! Highly recommended for a better understanding on the topic.

교육 기관: Bestet D

2021년 5월 8일

The course was excellently presented and the exercises were consistent with the videos and presentation.

교육 기관: Candy C P

2020년 11월 27일

I enjoyed the case studies. The assignments provided challenges to think through the lessons learned.

교육 기관: Christopher C

2020년 10월 7일

Outstanding course. I learned a lot and am planning on having all of my employees take this course.

교육 기관: Rosnel R

2020년 9월 7일

Is interesting to analyze the evolution of the society in order to achieve better results as humans.

교육 기관: Hitendra S

2021년 9월 21일

Very helpful for all professionals. The content is informative and the assignments are interesting.

교육 기관: Saishankar S

2020년 8월 9일

Fabulous course covering the concepts clearly with lot of examples. Enjoyed the course thoroughly.

교육 기관: Yvonne M

2020년 8월 3일

The course was very detailed and structured. I learned alot and enjoyed the activities and videos.

교육 기관: Ivonna D

2019년 6월 6일

A very comprehensive introduction to current Diversity & Inclusion thinking, theory and practice

교육 기관: Sabera P

2021년 5월 27일

Absolutely loved the course. I appreciate the detailed explanations in each section. Thank you

교육 기관: Torei C

2020년 9월 11일

Good Course with a lot of background and multiple examples of diversity and inclusion cases.

교육 기관: christine j c

2021년 12월 6일

Outstanding amount of information and numerous case studies! I truly enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: James A J

2021년 8월 30일

This was a challenging course even for someone like myself that works in the D&I field.

교육 기관: Laura T B

2021년 3월 18일

This was a good introduction to DEI, looking forward to using the take away principles.

교육 기관: Arthur S D

2021년 4월 6일

This class gave me a broad view of diversity in its many forms and in other countries.

교육 기관: Jonathan G

2019년 7월 31일

Very helpful in understanding the different diversity issues and how to overcome them.

교육 기관: Jonathan B

2021년 2월 15일

This course prepares your to carry on sophisticated DEI conversations and strategies.

교육 기관: Roxxy B

2020년 1월 26일

Very interesting and enlightening. I have a new perspective on what I thought I knew.

교육 기관: GET C ,

2020년 9월 1일

Great materials, information, and eye-opening ideas to implement within my company.

교육 기관: Tulika M

2020년 5월 26일

It was very much informational and i had an interesting time learning. Thank you.

교육 기관: Sibyl W

2022년 5월 2일

​this was a great introduction. I loved the layout and found it easy to keep up.

교육 기관: Nilhan F

2020년 10월 30일

It was a very condensed material and very enjoyable at the same time. Thank you!

교육 기관: Parul D

2020년 7월 8일

Graet course. I will be using some principals and learnings in my current role.

교육 기관: Ronnell L S

2022년 1월 10일

I truly enjoyed this course; which stimulated my critical thinking processes!

교육 기관: SUNCHAI K

2020년 5월 13일

Very good contents! The structure was very well organised and easy to follow.