Chevron Left
Diversity and inclusion in the workplace(으)로 돌아가기

ESSEC 경영 대학원의 Diversity and inclusion in the workplace 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
735개의 평가
217개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Diversity is a fact. It is also paradoxical. We need to be capable of seeing and hearing differences in order to reap the benefits of diversity. But seeing and hearing differences hone our discriminating reflexes and can also lead to discrimination. If you take this MOOC, you will: 1. understand this paradox, 2. understand its dynamics, and 3. identify ways to manage it, so that you can better channel the diversity potential in the workplace for greater performance and innovation....

최상위 리뷰

RH
2021년 6월 22일

I learned a lot in this course including information about myself as well as many different aspects of diversity and inclusion throughout many countries. I thoroughly enjoyed this course.

MF
2021년 4월 4일

Open my eyes for some points that I am already thinking are fine. We are not ready yet, we are receiving wrong messages for a long time and doing so little to fix the gaps. Great Course.

필터링 기준:

Diversity and inclusion in the workplace의 221개 리뷰 중 201~221

교육 기관: Lenise L

2021년 2월 22일

I liked the flexibility of the course and the global discussion. I’m looking forward to putting the knowledge to good use.

교육 기관: Neha M

2020년 6월 14일

I really enjoyed the course. Many global examples were provided which were really helpful. Really great course!!

교육 기관: Maria J A

2019년 9월 27일

É um curso muito bom e aprendi muito, porém precisa de algumas atualizações, alguns links não existem mais.

교육 기관: Avnee A

2020년 7월 9일

It's good. Ok okiesh good. You may give it a hand. Teaches you the basics of this stuff.

교육 기관: Sergio C

2021년 12월 18일

A course everyone should take. Learning the theory helps putting it into practice.

교육 기관: Dr. E L

2019년 12월 9일

The week 4 peer review assignment instructions and rubric do not align.

교육 기관: Saskia O

2019년 10월 22일

Very informative, engaging course. Enjoyed the assignements very much.

교육 기관: Sree D K K

2020년 7월 2일

A good course to learn about inclusive and diverse work environment!

교육 기관: Vanessa G

2019년 11월 25일

Enjoyed the class. I just wished some of the links worked.

교육 기관: Irene D O

2019년 3월 18일

interesting course, it makes you see things differently

교육 기관: Michael M H

2020년 10월 30일

Outstanding learning experience and very informative.

교육 기관: Jennifer M

2021년 8월 1일

Very interesting but some references were dated.

교육 기관: Akanksha S

2021년 7월 9일

It was a good learning experience

교육 기관: Sucheta H

2021년 1월 26일

It was a good beginner course to highlight concepts. I would appreciate if the benchmarks or case studies shared were more current. Some of the links were not working. I particularly enjoyed reading real life examples, experiences shared by peers and that was the most helpful.

교육 기관: Roberto V

2022년 1월 6일

I have higher expectations. Also, the cases/examples of week 4 are quite outdated. Some of those are from more than 4yrs ago, and in my opinion, the DEI topics have been changing faster in recent years

교육 기관: Annabel

2019년 10월 18일

Unable to do tests or apply for financial aid for this course. Unfortunately couldn't finish. Videos and topic was very interesting.

교육 기관: Shirley M

2021년 8월 1일

Short course. Didn't learn anything particularly groundbreaking, but having the certification is nice.

교육 기관: Sally A

2021년 10월 13일

This course represented too much of the past as oppose to addressing today's issues.

교육 기관: Khin K T

2020년 10월 6일

more fun elements may be included,

교육 기관: Anita E

2020년 4월 15일

It. is not always easy to understand what they are saying as the teacher talk fast, which make it difficult to follow a lesson on a field is not your expertise. I find the in-video prompt questions quite disruptive and, as some other people have already mentioned, the correct answers keep changing. I feel it needs some improving before being ready.

교육 기관: RACHELLE A W

2020년 11월 23일

I changed my review while I enjoyed the course very much. I was surprised to learn that I could not continue with the course quiz unless I paid a fee to upgrade. I did not realize that if you were auditing a course, you were still expected to pay a fee. Not pleased.