Chevron Left
Building Web Applications in Django(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Building Web Applications in Django 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
626개의 평가
138개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how Django communicates with a database through model objects. You will explore Object-Relational Mapping (ORM) for database access and how Django models implement this pattern. We will review the Object-Oriented (OO) pattern in Python. You will learn basic Structured Query Language (SQL) and database modeling, including one-to-many and many-to-many relationships and how they work in both the SQL and Django models. You will learn how to use the Django console and scripts to work with your application objects interactively....

최상위 리뷰

WI

2021년 3월 19일

Excellent course. Enables deployment of Python to the web, and provides "framework" tools so you don't have to "reinvent the wheel" and so you can better leverage best-practices.

MA

2021년 9월 12일

I was always afraid to start with any web framework but instructor make it feel like an easy task. I am happy that finally I am up for taking my skills to next level.

필터링 기준:

Building Web Applications in Django의 142개 리뷰 중 126~142

교육 기관: Subhransu D

2020년 10월 4일

Best Course taught by best Teacher, but Autograder Assignments are not explain by the teacher, we have to go in some sort of links (django documentation) that's not enough to understand properly. Thank you.

교육 기관: Alisherbek R

2020년 12월 13일

Great professor, but you cannot get full understanding of Django from the lectures and assignments, gives you good foundation to continue learning Django from other sources

교육 기관: WendyLi

2020년 10월 7일

A great introduction course while if the PPT can be a bit more dynamic rather than plain images as some of the wordings on the ppt are too small or too many to read.

교육 기관: Pulllur P K

2020년 10월 26일

explanations are little abstract we have to connect the dots to understand properly

교육 기관: Simon I C M

2022년 1월 6일

P​retty straightforward and concise, but version technology used is outdated

교육 기관: Pratyush K

2022년 4월 28일

Very descriptive course and helped me a lot in gaining some new skills.

교육 기관: Saqib A

2020년 8월 16일

It is hard for me to understand first assigment hint and detail

교육 기관: Addanki A

2020년 9월 12일

the course was gelpful and very informative

교육 기관: Vaishnav N T

2020년 7월 28일

It was a good course.

교육 기관: Sparsh B

2020년 9월 4일

Nice Course

교육 기관: Ahmed E

2020년 10월 11일

Great

교육 기관: Euhid A

2020년 8월 18일

This course was good, But, it was it not really up-to the mark like "Python for Everybody".

Dr Chuck was really excellent, his methods of teaching really covered all concepts, and was really helpful in making me understand what goes on behind the web applications. But, some parts of this course, could have been improved to give a better understanding. I am still unclear about GET and POST, If only those contents were improved, I am sure that this course will be really helpful to the other students too.

교육 기관: Ruben B A

2021년 3월 20일

I learnt a lot because I knew nothing and the course explains a good deal of stuff. This is my first couse on the subject and I am somewhat still lost. I feel I know loads of new stuff but I am not too confident to create my own website yet. I feel Django is like learning to set up a printer, and then you print as much as you want. However, that is quite complex and at the moment my printer is very very basic for the website I have in mind to build!

교육 기관: Peter T

2022년 3월 31일

The instructor is alright. He has a lot of experience and shares insights about how things used to work in the past, which is very interesting and beneficial. However, the way he explains how things actually work (marking up screenshots) is horrible. I had to watch YouTube tutorials that are concise, free and actually show how stuff is coded in real time. It is very disappointing that a paid university course doesn't include that.

교육 기관: Shashank R

2020년 8월 16일

Sad to tell but this course was too brief :(

교육 기관: Umurzakov S

2020년 10월 2일

Assignments must be improved, overall good

교육 기관: mahanth k v

2020년 9월 4일

GOOD