Chevron Left
Using JavaScript, JQuery, and JSON in Django(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Using JavaScript, JQuery, and JSON in Django 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
196개의 평가
60개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this final course, we'll look at the JavaScript language and how it supports the Object-Oriented pattern, with a focus on the unique aspects of JavaScript's approach to OO. We'll provide an introduction to the jQuery library, which is widely used for in-browser manipulation of the Document Object Model (DOM) and event handling. You'll also learn about JavaScript Object Notation (JSON), which is commonly used as a syntax to exchange data between code running on the server (i.e., in Django) and code running in the browser (JavaScript/jQuery). You will continue to develop your classified ads application, adding features that make use of JavaScript, JQuery, and JSON. This course assumes you have completed the first three courses in the specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AO
2020년 10월 23일

Great MOOC, ton of details and practical information. Best thing about the course is it doesn't spoon feed everything, but forces student to do research especially in earlier courses.

RA
2021년 3월 11일

All 4 courses in this specialization are very thoughtful and programming assignments are really good with clear instructions. Thanks a lot Dr. Chuck and Coursera team.

필터링 기준:

Using JavaScript, JQuery, and JSON in Django의 60개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Jim L

2020년 12월 17일

The final course teaches us on adding some cool user features to our apps such as adding favorites and implementing a search box. I think this course is actually easier than the previous one which was Django Features and Libraries. If you managed to pass the previous one then you definitely should continue on and finish this one.

교육 기관: Latfullin T

2021년 1월 1일

If you want to become full stack django developer , you will find this course helpful since you will learn javascript / jsou and jquery which can be helfull for making better web sites

교육 기관: Chaoren G

2021년 6월 24일

Great Instructor and Let me have a knowledge and experience with Web development and Database management. Thanks, Charles Russell Severance.

교육 기관: Hector V

2020년 8월 11일

Excellent course. I have taken, P4E before and as always, Dr Chuck is awesome in teaching. Thank you Dr Chuck!

교육 기관: Moncef K A B

2020년 7월 28일

Great specialisation to get started with backend webdeveloppement .Loved it ;):)

교육 기관: Yin L H

2020년 9월 20일

Python is awesome.

Django is great.

Dr Chunk is excellent.

교육 기관: Ishank C

2020년 7월 31일

Very low level of jquery has been taught by the instructor

교육 기관: Mohammad H K

2020년 10월 5일

thanks dr chuck !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Loc N

2021년 5월 4일

Slightly easier in this course than in previous ones. A lot of this course is copy and paste code with slight edits. Even though the Professor encourages understanding the code before copy-pasting them, there's no mechanisms in the assignment to prevent such actions. However, the Professor is great at explaining concepts and pointing to outside sources for self-study. Great course overall, would highly recommend.

교육 기관: David G

2021년 7월 2일

Por lo general escribo en ingles pero escribire esta vez en espaol mi idioma para expesar lo que siento, me siento muy orgulloso de la oportunidad que binda coursera y del programa del profesor Charles Severance , me siento complacido de lo que he aprendido y siento que tambien tengo muchos objetivos por delante pero con muchas ganas y con buen conocimiento, muchas gracias por todo!

교육 기관: Fabian d A G

2021년 9월 5일

B​efore I started this specialization, I only had a rudimentary understanding of web development, a splattering of HTML, CSS and JS. This course helped me to understand the complex machinery that goes underneath the browser, developed a respect for web dev, and learn enough to hopefully use Django and other (python based) frameworks for projects in future. 5++ rating.

교육 기관: Belen

2020년 9월 25일

This course was exceptional. Everything was explained from the basics to the advanced. In a progressive and fun way. Loved the Bonus material for this, the last course on the Django specialization. This gesture was very appreciated, especially after so much work. Thank you Dr. Chuck!

교육 기관: Federico R

2020년 10월 24일

Excellent course, an excellent teacher, in this course I finished the Django specialization and I feel safe to start a new job dedicated to this area, actually I did two or three Web Apps before taking this course, and the course helped me improve them a lot! thank you very much.

교육 기관: Tobias R

2021년 5월 15일

Great course giving a lot of insights, and a good start into Django.

The course is diving deeper into a complex topic. Charles Severance, the instructor is trying hard to give the student sources to fathom (almost) all deeper coherences of code parts that are touched.

교육 기관: ACHINTYA S

2020년 9월 3일

One of the best specializations which tell you about the backend technologies that are used in the server to build applications like CRUD apps and have interactivity to them with the help of Javascript at the frontend...... Thank you, Dr. Chuck.

교육 기관: Aravindhan A

2020년 11월 15일

Very good course. This course teaches you how to use jquery with django. You will learn more by doing the assignments by searching and doing yourself. This is not a spoonfeeding course, so we can learn better than other courses.

교육 기관: Jian G

2020년 7월 24일

This is a great course! Dr. Chuck is very demonstrative and hit the nail on the head.

It shows his vast experience in online teaching and continuous improvement on his teaching and material.

Dr. Chuck is a blessing!

교육 기관: Aaron B

2020년 9월 12일

Dr. Chuck is a great teacher! This course was a lot less hand holding than Python 4 Everybody. Really forced me to seek answers on my own which is what will be happening when I begin programming professionally.

교육 기관: Aayam O

2020년 10월 24일

Great MOOC, ton of details and practical information. Best thing about the course is it doesn't spoon feed everything, but forces student to do research especially in earlier courses.

교육 기관: Rajendra A

2021년 3월 12일

All 4 courses in this specialization are very thoughtful and programming assignments are really good with clear instructions. Thanks a lot Dr. Chuck and Coursera team.

교육 기관: Indra P

2021년 5월 10일

This is awesome course. Thank you Prof. Charles Russell. My skill improve, I learn to more setup server at heroku also

교육 기관: Жовтобрюх Д А

2021년 3월 5일

The course and Specialization was quite attractive! I learned a lot of new tips to build web applications in Django

교육 기관: Najmus S

2020년 9월 12일

Thank You, Dr. Chuck. I really enjoyed this course. Especially the bonus video, I really enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Mohammad S C

2021년 6월 6일

Dr. Chuck is awesome. This course can help you to build the basic to intermediate things of Django.

교육 기관: Mizuki M

2021년 5월 25일

This course has taught me a lot! Thank you, Dr. Charles Russell Severance! (a greeting from Tokyo!)