Chevron Left
Using JavaScript, JQuery, and JSON in Django(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Using JavaScript, JQuery, and JSON in Django 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
82개의 평가
29개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this final course, we'll look at the JavaScript language and how it supports the Object-Oriented pattern, with a focus on the unique aspects of JavaScript's approach to OO. We'll provide an introduction to the jQuery library, which is widely used for in-browser manipulation of the Document Object Model (DOM) and event handling. You'll also learn about JavaScript Object Notation (JSON), which is commonly used as a syntax to exchange data between code running on the server (i.e., in Django) and code running in the browser (JavaScript/jQuery). You will continue to develop your classified ads application, adding features that make use of JavaScript, JQuery, and JSON. This course assumes you have completed the first three courses in the specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AO

Oct 24, 2020

Great MOOC, ton of details and practical information. Best thing about the course is it doesn't spoon feed everything, but forces student to do research especially in earlier courses.

HV

Aug 11, 2020

Excellent course. I have taken, P4E before and as always, Dr Chuck is awesome in teaching. Thank you Dr Chuck!

필터링 기준:

Using JavaScript, JQuery, and JSON in Django의 30개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Hector V

Aug 11, 2020

Excellent course. I have taken, P4E before and as always, Dr Chuck is awesome in teaching. Thank you Dr Chuck!

교육 기관: Moncef K A B

Jul 28, 2020

Great specialisation to get started with backend webdeveloppement .Loved it ;):)

교육 기관: Yin L H

Sep 20, 2020

Python is awesome.

Django is great.

Dr Chunk is excellent.

교육 기관: Mohammad H K

Oct 05, 2020

thanks dr chuck !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Belen

Sep 26, 2020

This course was exceptional. Everything was explained from the basics to the advanced. In a progressive and fun way. Loved the Bonus material for this, the last course on the Django specialization. This gesture was very appreciated, especially after so much work. Thank you Dr. Chuck!

교육 기관: Federico R

Oct 25, 2020

Excellent course, an excellent teacher, in this course I finished the Django specialization and I feel safe to start a new job dedicated to this area, actually I did two or three Web Apps before taking this course, and the course helped me improve them a lot! thank you very much.

교육 기관: ACHINTYA S

Sep 03, 2020

One of the best specializations which tell you about the backend technologies that are used in the server to build applications like CRUD apps and have interactivity to them with the help of Javascript at the frontend...... Thank you, Dr. Chuck.

교육 기관: Jian G

Jul 24, 2020

This is a great course! Dr. Chuck is very demonstrative and hit the nail on the head.

It shows his vast experience in online teaching and continuous improvement on his teaching and material.

Dr. Chuck is a blessing!

교육 기관: Aaron B

Sep 13, 2020

Dr. Chuck is a great teacher! This course was a lot less hand holding than Python 4 Everybody. Really forced me to seek answers on my own which is what will be happening when I begin programming professionally.

교육 기관: Aayam O

Oct 24, 2020

Great MOOC, ton of details and practical information. Best thing about the course is it doesn't spoon feed everything, but forces student to do research especially in earlier courses.

교육 기관: Najmus S

Sep 12, 2020

Thank You, Dr. Chuck. I really enjoyed this course. Especially the bonus video, I really enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Ahmed M A

Oct 17, 2020

finishing this specialization was one of the most rewarding things I have ever done.

교육 기관: Anurag G

Sep 04, 2020

Very interesting and knowledge full course

Learnt some new things

교육 기관: Akshit

Aug 31, 2020

Wonderful Course and a cheerful, yet smart instructor.

교육 기관: MUKESH G

Aug 03, 2020

Great course with well designed Assignments....

교육 기관: Alfons T

Oct 11, 2020

excellent content, very well-explained

교육 기관: Hamroyev E B o

Sep 28, 2020

thank you so much for django course

교육 기관: Nikita K

Oct 02, 2020

The best teacher in the world

교육 기관: Meet V P

Sep 05, 2020

Great course by Dr.chuck,

교육 기관: Marlon A M B

Oct 19, 2020

This course is awesome!

교육 기관: Rafael J T

Oct 23, 2020

it was a lot of fun.

교육 기관: Sandeep B

Sep 23, 2020

Amazing course

교육 기관: Johan E C O

Oct 13, 2020

Great course!

교육 기관: Ashutosh S

Oct 15, 2020

Awesome!

교육 기관: Jeikot R

Sep 15, 2020

Amazing