Chevron Left
Using JavaScript, JQuery, and JSON in Django(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Using JavaScript, JQuery, and JSON in Django 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
222개의 평가
65개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this final course, we'll look at the JavaScript language and how it supports the Object-Oriented pattern, with a focus on the unique aspects of JavaScript's approach to OO. We'll provide an introduction to the jQuery library, which is widely used for in-browser manipulation of the Document Object Model (DOM) and event handling. You'll also learn about JavaScript Object Notation (JSON), which is commonly used as a syntax to exchange data between code running on the server (i.e., in Django) and code running in the browser (JavaScript/jQuery). You will continue to develop your classified ads application, adding features that make use of JavaScript, JQuery, and JSON. This course assumes you have completed the first three courses in the specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AO

2020년 10월 23일

Great MOOC, ton of details and practical information. Best thing about the course is it doesn't spoon feed everything, but forces student to do research especially in earlier courses.

RA

2021년 3월 11일

All 4 courses in this specialization are very thoughtful and programming assignments are really good with clear instructions. Thanks a lot Dr. Chuck and Coursera team.

필터링 기준:

Using JavaScript, JQuery, and JSON in Django의 65개 리뷰 중 51~65

교육 기관: Johan E C O

2020년 10월 12일

Great course!

교육 기관: Ayman K

2020년 12월 15일

good teacher

교육 기관: Bhavesh W

2020년 11월 17일

Great Work

교육 기관: Ashutosh S

2020년 10월 15일

Awesome!

교육 기관: Vishwas R

2020년 11월 5일

Amazing

교육 기관: Jeikot R

2020년 9월 15일

Amazing

교육 기관: Janitha N

2020년 8월 25일

Great!

교육 기관: Mirko R

2021년 4월 18일

Great course for learning the basics of Django. However, if you are already familiar with web and database technologies using other frameworks there is quite a lot of content you can skip.

교육 기관: Tshepo M

2021년 2월 7일

Very great informative course. The name of the specialization would be better if it were Django Specialization.

교육 기관: P S R R

2020년 11월 28일

Was a very good course. But little bit too long and copy pasting job was more there. But still loved it!

교육 기관: Gastons T

2022년 5월 9일

This course was definatly challenging, every completed assigment felt like victory!

Great course!

교육 기관: Daniel L

2020년 10월 26일

Bastante bien el curso, pero faltó una explicación sobre Rest y como usarlo en Django

교육 기관: Ahmed E

2020년 10월 19일

Great!

교육 기관: Detlef H

2020년 9월 22일

This course gave me an overview whats possible using Django. Including other Web technologies. In some cases it was to near to the Django Toutorial Webpage, however i got an overview of the basics and guess i can implement an Wep App on my own ;-)Over all, how it is teached is very good, at least for my learning !

교육 기관: Rashim N T

2021년 1월 30일

It is a nice and simple course, but Walkthroughs (like week-2 pics and forum) are not well thought out beforehand, because of which I had to watch it 3-4 times to finally understand everything. It was really frustrating.