Chevron Left
Algorithms for DNA Sequencing(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Algorithms for DNA Sequencing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
602개의 평가
139개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We will learn computational methods -- algorithms and data structures -- for analyzing DNA sequencing data. We will learn a little about DNA, genomics, and how DNA sequencing is used. We will use Python to implement key algorithms and data structures and to analyze real genomes and DNA sequencing datasets....

최상위 리뷰

VK

Aug 08, 2017

This course provided me a very quick overview of all the core concepts pertaining to DNA sequencing. It is very well organized, crystal clear demonstration of concepts and I really enjoyed the course.

KP

May 19, 2020

Very good course this is. Just a little advice, please make the quiz questions more clear and more specific because one shouldn't waste time to understand a question which is very easy to implement.

필터링 기준:

Algorithms for DNA Sequencing의 136개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: sandeep s

Dec 05, 2016

Excellent explanation. I really enjoyed this course (among others of the Genomic Data Science specialisation). Thanks a ton :)

교육 기관: dan s

Mar 31, 2018

I loved this course. The material was really interesting and it was well taught. The assignments were excellent as well.

교육 기관: Dorota A

Aug 09, 2016

Very nice review of basics algorithms and data analysis problem. Very good introduction to python programming in biology.

교육 기관: Oliver S

Apr 12, 2018

I enjoyed the introduction to some of the algorithms used in genomics... and hope to explore these further in my career.

교육 기관: Erik A

Jan 05, 2018

Really enjoyed taking this course. Very impressed by the quality of the lectures and practicals. highly recommended

교육 기관: Ammar A

May 08, 2016

Excellent course that gives enough to understand a lot of interesting DNA related algorithms. Great instructor.

교육 기관: 李仕廷

Jun 02, 2018

it's really a helpful course, and it would show you the basic algorithms of the software we are using today.

교육 기관: Lara S

Aug 11, 2016

Very well taught and gives a good theoretical background, while still focusing on the practical side enough!

교육 기관: Emile v M

Nov 03, 2019

Very good course on DNA Sequencing. Excellent teaching and just the right level of programming assignments.

교육 기관: Jon V L

Dec 03, 2019

really well taught with clear lectures and good demonstrations of the implementations of algorithms.

교육 기관: Fan S

Jul 24, 2019

Wonderful course! However, I think most of the homework can be improved to become more challenging.

교육 기관: Brian S M

Mar 08, 2017

Awesome! Although you should get some python experience before taking this course. I had a blast :)

교육 기관: Tiffany L

Mar 05, 2016

Great course. The instructors are very clear. I learned so much about algorithm in DNA sequencing.

교육 기관: Shane P

Apr 03, 2020

Great Course. Good content and presentation with informative practical sessions. Thank You!

교육 기관: Priscilla C

May 23, 2017

Great course, the practical classes help me a lot and I did understand the topic. Thank you

교육 기관: Eyüp V Ç

Jul 13, 2017

the course was clear and instructive. i've enjoyed every moment of it, thx to instructors.

교육 기관: Divyaank

May 10, 2020

Excellent course!!! Provided me a great intro into the field of computational genomics!!

교육 기관: Yawei W

Jul 26, 2019

An excellent course! Learned a lot through the well-designed lectures and assignments.

교육 기관: Biaobin J

Jan 13, 2017

This course is worth every cent you paid! Expecting new courses from the instructors!

교육 기관: Pratik S

Dec 21, 2019

This is a great course. It was great to see how the algorithms work under the hood.

교육 기관: Manuel C

Aug 13, 2018

This is more of my area... just starting the first videos and I'm already excited.

교육 기관: Matteo B

Aug 13, 2019

Not so easy homeworks, but the course is very clear and very interesting. 100% OK

교육 기관: NGUYEN L U N

Jun 21, 2020

Very interesting course

The homework can be abit too hard but is indeed needed

교육 기관: Gonzalo C S

Nov 14, 2016

Excellent course, not like the first and second one of this specialization.

교육 기관: Tebogo M

Mar 14, 2016

Nice course even for people who don't understand Bio-informatics that well.