Chevron Left
Algorithms for DNA Sequencing(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Algorithms for DNA Sequencing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
635개의 평가
149개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We will learn computational methods -- algorithms and data structures -- for analyzing DNA sequencing data. We will learn a little about DNA, genomics, and how DNA sequencing is used. We will use Python to implement key algorithms and data structures and to analyze real genomes and DNA sequencing datasets....

최상위 리뷰

VK

Aug 08, 2017

This course provided me a very quick overview of all the core concepts pertaining to DNA sequencing. It is very well organized, crystal clear demonstration of concepts and I really enjoyed the course.

KP

May 19, 2020

Very good course this is. Just a little advice, please make the quiz questions more clear and more specific because one shouldn't waste time to understand a question which is very easy to implement.

필터링 기준:

Algorithms for DNA Sequencing의 146개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Bill G

Mar 13, 2018

Helpful material for DNA Sequencing and number crunching.

Well taught, I suggest a background in Python to make things more enjoyable.

교육 기관: Deleted A

May 07, 2019

Very clear presentation. Good analogies used to help with understanding abstract concepts. Both instructors are excellent teachers.

교육 기관: Raul A

Feb 13, 2018

Very good course I enjoyed it a lot. It has a very good layout at just the proper difficulty level for a course of this duration.

교육 기관: Diana P

Apr 08, 2020

Great course! Best in the Bioinformatics John Hopkins Specialization so far in my opinion! Had so much fun with the algorithms!

교육 기관: Mohamed A

Jul 08, 2017

Great course! The materials explain everything from scratch. The Practical lessons are very helpful! Thank you for this course.

교육 기관: sandeep s

Dec 05, 2016

Excellent explanation. I really enjoyed this course (among others of the Genomic Data Science specialisation). Thanks a ton :)

교육 기관: dan s

Mar 31, 2018

I loved this course. The material was really interesting and it was well taught. The assignments were excellent as well.

교육 기관: Dorota A

Aug 09, 2016

Very nice review of basics algorithms and data analysis problem. Very good introduction to python programming in biology.

교육 기관: Oliver S

Apr 12, 2018

I enjoyed the introduction to some of the algorithms used in genomics... and hope to explore these further in my career.

교육 기관: Erik A

Jan 05, 2018

Really enjoyed taking this course. Very impressed by the quality of the lectures and practicals. highly recommended

교육 기관: Ammar A

May 08, 2016

Excellent course that gives enough to understand a lot of interesting DNA related algorithms. Great instructor.

교육 기관: Ahmed A

Aug 10, 2020

The quality of this course is very high, and I recommend it to anyone who is starting to learn bioinformatics

교육 기관: 李仕廷

Jun 02, 2018

it's really a helpful course, and it would show you the basic algorithms of the software we are using today.

교육 기관: Lara S

Aug 11, 2016

Very well taught and gives a good theoretical background, while still focusing on the practical side enough!

교육 기관: Emile v M

Nov 03, 2019

Very good course on DNA Sequencing. Excellent teaching and just the right level of programming assignments.

교육 기관: Jon V L

Dec 03, 2019

really well taught with clear lectures and good demonstrations of the implementations of algorithms.

교육 기관: Fan S

Jul 24, 2019

Wonderful course! However, I think most of the homework can be improved to become more challenging.

교육 기관: Brian S M

Mar 08, 2017

Awesome! Although you should get some python experience before taking this course. I had a blast :)

교육 기관: Tiffany L

Mar 05, 2016

Great course. The instructors are very clear. I learned so much about algorithm in DNA sequencing.

교육 기관: Shane P

Apr 03, 2020

Great Course. Good content and presentation with informative practical sessions. Thank You!

교육 기관: Priscilla C

May 23, 2017

Great course, the practical classes help me a lot and I did understand the topic. Thank you

교육 기관: Eyüp V Ç

Jul 13, 2017

the course was clear and instructive. i've enjoyed every moment of it, thx to instructors.

교육 기관: Divyaank

May 10, 2020

Excellent course!!! Provided me a great intro into the field of computational genomics!!

교육 기관: Yawei W

Jul 26, 2019

An excellent course! Learned a lot through the well-designed lectures and assignments.

교육 기관: Biaobin J

Jan 13, 2017

This course is worth every cent you paid! Expecting new courses from the instructors!