Chevron Left
Doing Business in Europe(으)로 돌아가기

ESCP Business School의 Doing Business in Europe 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
105개의 평가
21개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the MOOC “Doing Business in Europe”! Europe is a major world trade partner as well as a place where to acquire significant business experience. This is the reason why this MOOC has been designed with the view to explaining and guiding you in doing business in Europe. Do you really know Europe? How should you consider and approach the European continent? What business lessons can be drawn in a European perspective? With a dozen contributions from academics in the various domains of management (marketing, supply chain, finance, human resources management or strategy) and as many testimonials from business leaders operating in Europe, this course will help you enrich your knowledge and business competences within the European context. The MOOC is divided into 5 topics corresponding to 5 major issues when doing business in Europe: 1. Approaching the European market(s) 2. Innovating in Europe 3. Investing in Europe 4. Building the value chain 5. Integrating the diversity There are no prerequisite for this course. At the end of the coursework, participants will be able to understand how to design a European-scale development strategy. Please enroll and thank you in advance for choosing this course!...

최상위 리뷰

AA
2020년 2월 23일

I really enjoyed the course, really good insights aboout the european markets even for someone who was already working in a european company (italian) for 5 years.

MS
2021년 9월 26일

great course for a newbie who wants to start a journey doing business in Europe

필터링 기준:

Doing Business in Europe의 21개 리뷰 중 1~21

교육 기관: Aline E D d A

2020년 2월 24일

I really enjoyed the course, really good insights aboout the european markets even for someone who was already working in a european company (italian) for 5 years.

교육 기관: Veruska C

2020년 12월 2일

Excellent course, It helped me to understand European market. Their cultural differences between every country and the behavior in the negotiation with a Europen partner. I woud like to do another course like this adapted the new economic context after COVID-19.

교육 기관: Moh. A S

2021년 9월 27일

great course for a newbie who wants to start a journey doing business in Europe

교육 기관: BIA P C

2019년 6월 17일

Very good course to learning about the European market features.

교육 기관: Mae S

2021년 10월 20일

I look forward to using what I have learned.

교육 기관: anoop j

2019년 12월 26일

Very informative

교육 기관: Sarah

2020년 5월 11일

Great Course!

교육 기관: SAN D

2021년 10월 10일

excellent

교육 기관: MD. R A

2019년 12월 11일

5*

교육 기관: Ricardo A V

2018년 5월 17일

A comprehensive review on trading and ventures in the EEA. A dummy's guide to understand market attack, market penetration and the gadgets you should resort.

교육 기관: Dmitri P

2019년 3월 23일

Great intro to a wide spectrum of open possibilities in Europe for doing business. Gets you a feel of being engaged in EU's activities

교육 기관: Asya B

2021년 3월 18일

Different lecturers from different background really widened my horizon. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Pedro B A

2018년 6월 25일

Nice introduction to doing business in Europe

교육 기관: Leray P

2019년 6월 6일

Aussi bien qu'une trottinette lime.

교육 기관: Thaer D

2020년 7월 9일

good info.

교육 기관: Nubia E

2020년 8월 2일

It's a good introductory course, however information shared is very brief, therefore I had to consult in the web to reinforce the knowledge. I think more reading can be added or link to recent articles in the web to complete the understanding of the market. For non European people its interesting to get more info about cultural conducts accepted or not in order to know how to approach the market and people, (just like shared in the last week "Negotiating with European partners") Thanks NE.

교육 기관: Raymond A L

2019년 6월 10일

I am a lecturer of international business. To a person like me, much of this stuff I already know. The course would be more informative for an average course-taker.

교육 기관: Elizabeth N C

2021년 1월 8일

more clarity in the explanations in the negotiation process and would have added a practical case resembling a real case

교육 기관: Shane M

2020년 11월 2일

I think the course would have benefited greatly from a deeper look at some of the real challenges of doing business in Europe. There could be a section devoted to the risks and opportunities.

교육 기관: sourav g

2020년 7월 11일

It wasn't upto the mark. Should have included case studies for in-depth understanding.