Chevron Left
Drugs, drug use, drug policy and health (으)로 돌아가기

제네바대학교의 Drugs, drug use, drug policy and health 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
39개의 평가
15개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This MOOC is the first of its kind, since it addresses critical issues related to drugs from a multidisciplinary, health and human rights-based approach. Throughout the course you will cover a range of questions including what are drugs and why they controlled? What are the benefits and harms of taking drugs? How public health policies can address drug use? You will also learn about the intricacies of the international drug control framework and the negative consequences of widespread prohibitionist drug policies around the world. Finally, you will examine ways of furthering drug policy reform. The topics will be presented by over 40 speakers from scientific, academic and institutional backgrounds, spokespersons of civil society as well as people who use drugs presenting their views. By the end of the course you will have: - a strong understanding of the major health issues related to drug use and drug policy; - a clear vision of why drug policy is debated today; - and, if you so wish, you will be equipped to engage in the drug policy reform movement at your local or regional level....

최상위 리뷰

MW

Dec 04, 2018

Thanks so much for a very good course,more informative by myself..work hard for it\n\nbecause got a little bit trouble with my language competency.But it's good to take a class.

A

Dec 21, 2018

the best Course, with informative Topics and Themen !

필터링 기준:

Drugs, drug use, drug policy and health 의 15개 리뷰 중 1~15

교육 기관: Mark A D

Feb 09, 2019

Very eye-opening course. At firts I did not care for it much, but i became very interesting after a few sections. Truly, this was a transformative course, deeply moving. The evidence presented for a case for drug policy reform is very compelling. I cannot understand why these facts have been ignored for so long. The class puts global drug use into perspective and you will be surprised and angry about how much you have been deceived by elected officials and law enforcement regarding drugs and their impact on society.

교육 기관: J.CLEOFAS L L

Jun 23, 2019

tihs course es excellent and has changed my mind about

교육 기관: John A

Jun 03, 2019

Very, very enlightening. Easy to follow.

교육 기관: Claudia F

May 28, 2019

Brilliant course. So informative and useful.

교육 기관: Leida R

May 19, 2019

A syllabus politically correct, yet politically challenging, offering a complete and clear vision of the today debates on drug policy worldwide, offering a strong understanding of the major health issues related to drug use and drug policy, offered for free online one of Europe's leading university as Université de Genève (UNIGE), founded in 1559.

교육 기관: Oswaldo B

May 16, 2019

very well balanced

교육 기관: Nguyen V H P

Mar 31, 2019

It helps me a lot

교육 기관: John O

Feb 27, 2019

This curse has been very well organized, the moderators are well conversant with their work. The time to jungle from one module to the other is very flexible, well planned for people who are very much busy. I fully recommend the training to my friends and colleagues. I have learnt a lot especially the drug policy and health. Am well equipped now and ready to push our a gender of right to health for all.

교육 기관: Daniele L

Feb 13, 2019

A deeply documented course with multiple voices from across the world giving you insights on the entire complexity in just a few weeks. It is an absolute go-to course for anybody who ever wants to be informed about harm reduction and advocate improvements in drug policies.

교육 기관: Natalia A C

Dec 24, 2018

Realizar este curso fue muy satisfactorio, no solo desde la óptica profesional, ya que me otorgó competencias que no tenía antes de realizar el curso, sino que también a nivel personal, abriéndome la mente a formas de vida que antes desconocía.

교육 기관: Abdul F A

Dec 21, 2018

the best Course, with informative Topics and Themen !

교육 기관: Tuna B

Dec 16, 2018

Excellent format, a very interesting and well known mix of people who are providing us with the newest evidence based approches in drug policies.

교육 기관: MAKARANON W

Dec 04, 2018

Thanks so much for a very good course,more informative by myself..work hard for it

because got a little bit trouble with my language competency.But it's good to take a class.

교육 기관: Oleksandr S

Oct 22, 2018

Thank you for the opportunity to pass this course all involved in its creation. Thank you for the opportunity to look at this issue more globally and at the same time more deeply.

교육 기관: Турчанинова М

Oct 05, 2018

It was a really useful, relevant and exciting course! I did not regret a single minute of his passing. Thank you!