Chevron Left
디지털 신호 처리(으)로 돌아가기

로잔연방공과대학교의 디지털 신호 처리 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
578개의 평가
129개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Digital Signal Processing is the branch of engineering that, in the space of just a few decades, has enabled unprecedented levels of interpersonal communication and of on-demand entertainment. By reworking the principles of electronics, telecommunication and computer science into a unifying paradigm, DSP is a the heart of the digital revolution that brought us CDs, DVDs, MP3 players, mobile phones and countless other devices. The goal, for students of this course, will be to learn the fundamentals of Digital Signal Processing from the ground up. Starting from the basic definition of a discrete-time signal, we will work our way through Fourier analysis, filter design, sampling, interpolation and quantization to build a DSP toolset complete enough to analyze a practical communication system in detail. Hands-on examples and demonstration will be routinely used to close the gap between theory and practice. To make the best of this class, it is recommended that you are proficient in basic calculus and linear algebra; several programming examples will be provided in the form of Python notebooks but you can use your favorite programming language to test the algorithms described in the course....

최상위 리뷰

JA

Jul 02, 2017

Definitely an interesting course that is explained well. The math gets to a pretty high level after a few sections, but it still seems manageable to understand. I would recommend it for sure!

GC

Oct 02, 2018

A good course with awesome instructors, good for learning the basic level of signal processing. It will initiate you for more advanced levels of signal processing. Fun experience overall.

필터링 기준:

디지털 신호 처리의 124개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Ngo P

Oct 22, 2018

It's a great course. Thanks for preparing it and make it open to the public.

교육 기관: Luis J S A

Oct 26, 2018

Excelente Curso!!

교육 기관: Sneha S

Nov 02, 2018

I've learnt alot from this course. Never seen a better structured course than this one.

교육 기관: Anusha G

Aug 28, 2018

very difficult course

교육 기관: Pablo C S

Jul 10, 2018

If taken with care and passion is an important and valuable tool of academic development.

교육 기관: SAKE R

Jul 11, 2018

excelent

교육 기관: Rohan S

Apr 07, 2019

Very nice Course

교육 기관: Deepanshu S

Apr 10, 2019

Brilliant course with Excellent syllabus and teaching. It indeed helped me enhancing my knowledge in the subject. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Manav

Jun 02, 2019

Brilliant course in topic of DSP.Had watched videos before and completed quiz now.Thanks for creating this course. :D

교육 기관: Srinivas

Jul 18, 2019

Fantastic Course. A quintessential course for all those beginning their Journey in Digital Signal Processing

교육 기관: Kaijun F

Aug 19, 2019

Very nice content. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Lingdong K

Sep 08, 2019

Amazing lectures and instructors!

교육 기관: Chaitanya S P

Aug 23, 2019

This course was a lot of fun! The mathematics is a bit challenging but nothing that cannot be learnt with a few weeks of dedication. As an amateur musician, it was great for me to see that the instructors themselves were into music and due to their examples, I could see parallels between the worlds of signal processing and music. The 'Signals of the Day' were very interesting, and such examples from the real world helped me appreciate the use of signal processing in day to day lives, and made the process of learning a richer experience. Thank you so much Dr. Paolo and Dr. Martin!

교육 기관: Luz

Aug 26, 2019

Great course, great and knowledgeable teachers.

Please do part 2, the continuation to more advanced signal processing..

교육 기관: Нетай И В

Oct 06, 2019

Курс даёт широкое представление о цифровой обработке сигналов, рассказывает об обработке различных типов сигналов с акцентом на обработке звука и передаче данных в телекоммуникационных системах. Курс содержит все необходимые математические сведения, так что доступен уже младшекурснику. Одновременно с тем курс содержит множество интересных приложений и примеров, включая экономику, экологию и моделирование обработки сигнала гитарным процессором. Спасибо за отличный курс!

교육 기관: Ezequiel B

Sep 04, 2019

Excellent course to start in the world of digital signals. Very well prepared slides and ipython notebooks. Homework problems are also very challenging. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Dr M S B

Nov 12, 2019

Very Useful and Interesting course

교육 기관: Wei-zhu W

Nov 13, 2019

Profession course, Clear lesson architecture

교육 기관: GOKULRAJ V

Nov 09, 2019

Good

교육 기관: Ayush T

Oct 30, 2019

This is one of the best courses I've come across on Coursera. Assignments are really well designed and require a thorough knowledge of the concepts. This course is much better than I've expected earlier and it really helped me a lot in my projects.

교육 기관: Prashant K

Nov 03, 2019

Good quiz questions ,very logical .Nice course

교육 기관: Chiranjeevi R

Nov 05, 2019

xzcx

교육 기관: SHIVAM K

Nov 06, 2019

Enjoyed the course thoroughly.

교육 기관: Apoorv S

Nov 06, 2019

BEST COURSE ON DSP

교육 기관: ABHISHEK T

Nov 06, 2019

nice