Chevron Left
행동 재무(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 행동 재무 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
3,204개의 평가
867개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We make thousands of decisions every day. Do I cross the road now, or wait for the oncoming truck to pass? Should I eat fries or a salad for lunch? How much should I tip the cab driver? We usually make these decisions with almost no thought, using what psychologists call “heuristics” – rules of thumb that enable us to navigate our lives. Without these mental shortcuts, we would be paralyzed by the multitude of daily choices. But in certain circumstances, these shortcuts lead to predictable errors – predictable, that is, if we know what to watch out for. Did you know, for example, that we are naturally biased towards selling investments that are doing well for us, but holding on to those that are doing poorly? Or that we often select sub-optimal insurance payment plans, and routinely purchase insurance that we don’t even need? And why do so many of us fail to enroll in our employer’s corporate retirement plans, even when the employer offers to match our contributions? Behavioral finance is the study of these and dozens of other financial decision-making errors that can be avoided, if we are familiar with the biases that cause them. In this course, we examine these predictable errors, and discover where we are most susceptible to them. This course is intended to guide participants towards better financial choices. Learn how to improve your spending, saving, and investing decisions for the future....

최상위 리뷰

SK

2020년 2월 25일

Good course! There is just one thing I would improve here - an explanation of the mistakes after the tests are done. This improvement should increase the student`s understanding of specific topics.

M

2018년 5월 2일

This course was a very good sum up of Daniel Kahneman's thinking fast and slow. Definitely recommend to everyone who would like to know more about our flaws or would like to refresh your knowledge.

필터링 기준:

행동 재무의 857개 리뷰 중 601~625

교육 기관: Panagiota A

2018년 1월 29일

Interesting -supported by theory- insight on how financial decisions are made and in which false assumptions/predictions decision makers ¨fall¨.

교육 기관: Myron E

2020년 3월 30일

Comprehensive in the context of time limitations. A good method to introduce the nomenclature and concept definitions to ignoramuses like me.

교육 기관: Narisha R

2017년 6월 9일

This is a good introductory course. It is well taught and opened up a new level of understanding about decision-making processes and trends.

교육 기관: Michael G

2020년 11월 28일

I learned valuable mental skills for approaching behavioral finance. However, the quizzes were only marginally associated with the material.

교육 기관: Bettina B

2020년 10월 4일

I like that if makes you apply concepts instead of just asking, but would have liked explanations to answers of some questions (esp Week 2)

교육 기관: Sima O

2017년 5월 14일

Such an amazing course, I wish there were more videos by Professor Rasiel in general specially with respect to crashes and bubbles. Thanks

교육 기관: Carlos P C D C

2017년 6월 12일

I really enjoyed the course and would love to go more in-depth into these basis as I feel it just scratches the surface on this subject.

교육 기관: Marie F

2021년 2월 10일

Very good 2 first weeks. The links in the last week to articles were not working, it might be better to include the content in the ppt

교육 기관: Zisis S

2019년 6월 11일

Well presented and interesting topic. However, it seemed to be some issues in regards to how the quizzes corresponded to the material.

교육 기관: Karan S

2020년 7월 21일

The lectures do not explain the biases quite clearly to understand them thoroughly or completely. Other than that a great course.

교육 기관: Hamna M

2018년 8월 27일

This course has really helped understand why people make decisions that they make and how to avoid these mistakes in investment.

교육 기관: Shruthi B

2020년 10월 4일

More extensive examples to understand the biases. More feedback on the quizzes.Only week 1 quiz had feedback with explanations.

교육 기관: C M M

2020년 5월 18일

Very helpful though it is short and rather confusing in search of better understanding, and to grasp concept of each theory.

교육 기관: João F F F

2021년 5월 29일

Curso muito bom e com excelente conteúdo, porém algumas questões dos testes estão com falha, e destacam a resposta correta.

교육 기관: Nesrin B

2021년 1월 8일

Thank you, it's a very nice course for beginners but I would like to prefer more details and tips about Behavioral Finance.

교육 기관: Andres C

2020년 4월 22일

Its great to find courses on this topic. Lectures are interesting. Maybe the third week seems like it is incomplete. Thanks

교육 기관: Basem C

2016년 10월 18일

Very useful especially as an introduction to Behavioral Finance. Week 2 would have been better to be split over two weeks.

교육 기관: Hugh K

2020년 6월 4일

This course is an excellent overview of Behavioral Finance, in particular, the investor biases which reside in all of us.

교육 기관: Ian M

2018년 9월 24일

The content of the course was very interesting. My one critique would be not providing explanations for the quiz answers.

교육 기관: Roberton G

2018년 6월 3일

It only had the answers or the test correction on the first test.

After the course we could receive the answers by e-mail.

교육 기관: M- B O

2021년 2월 8일

Great course and a good insight on the topic, but it didn't have many lectures, it was mostly just PDFs that you read.

교육 기관: Juris S

2020년 12월 17일

A good course before Standford game theory. Which I could recommend for everyone who is interested in human behaviors.

교육 기관: mahnoor m

2020년 5월 30일

This course help me to remove many biases in decision make. I hope that in future I used this information in best way.

교육 기관: Anita R

2020년 5월 19일

I really loved it. I liked the examples given especially and the course material. Its really worth to do this course.

교육 기관: Ertuğrul Y

2020년 11월 15일

It was very theoretical, and some videos had no Turkish translations. visuality could be added even more. thank you.