Chevron Left
행동 재무(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 행동 재무 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
3,205개의 평가
868개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We make thousands of decisions every day. Do I cross the road now, or wait for the oncoming truck to pass? Should I eat fries or a salad for lunch? How much should I tip the cab driver? We usually make these decisions with almost no thought, using what psychologists call “heuristics” – rules of thumb that enable us to navigate our lives. Without these mental shortcuts, we would be paralyzed by the multitude of daily choices. But in certain circumstances, these shortcuts lead to predictable errors – predictable, that is, if we know what to watch out for. Did you know, for example, that we are naturally biased towards selling investments that are doing well for us, but holding on to those that are doing poorly? Or that we often select sub-optimal insurance payment plans, and routinely purchase insurance that we don’t even need? And why do so many of us fail to enroll in our employer’s corporate retirement plans, even when the employer offers to match our contributions? Behavioral finance is the study of these and dozens of other financial decision-making errors that can be avoided, if we are familiar with the biases that cause them. In this course, we examine these predictable errors, and discover where we are most susceptible to them. This course is intended to guide participants towards better financial choices. Learn how to improve your spending, saving, and investing decisions for the future....

최상위 리뷰

M

2018년 5월 2일

This course was a very good sum up of Daniel Kahneman's thinking fast and slow. Definitely recommend to everyone who would like to know more about our flaws or would like to refresh your knowledge.

SK

2020년 2월 25일

Good course! There is just one thing I would improve here - an explanation of the mistakes after the tests are done. This improvement should increase the student`s understanding of specific topics.

필터링 기준:

행동 재무의 857개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: priyanshu g

2018년 6월 2일

One of the awesome course with must read study material compilation.

Highly Recommended, atleast those who wish to trade at sometime in their life.

교육 기관: Bhakti S

2020년 11월 27일

its an extremely informative ,valuable, and interesting course . I would recommend this course for everybody to exactly know our behavioral gaps.

교육 기관: Clara S G

2021년 8월 23일

I'm very happy with the materials and i gained a lot of knowledge from this course. However, i would prefer if there are more explanatory videos.

교육 기관: Alexandr S

2017년 10월 21일

Very informative course that explains common investment mistakes in very simple manner. Doesn't require broad knowledge of finance or economics.

교육 기관: Prashant N M

2018년 3월 27일

The content is easy to apply in practical scenarios to not only learn but make use of science to make professional & personal decisions wisely.

교육 기관: Guilherme P d S

2020년 4월 20일

This is a great course, that that addresses the main concepts related to human decision making from the point of view of Behavioral Economics!

교육 기관: Joseph M

2021년 5월 4일

Very good classes and taught me how seeing things is not always believing right at the beginning of site. That you have to break things down.

교육 기관: Minal Y

2020년 3월 27일

It was quite helpful but one has to read a lot outside the syllabus also to get a proper insight on how the Behavioral Finance actually works

교육 기관: Nduta I M

2022년 5월 27일

I had no knowledge prior to enrolling Behavioral Finance. The course has intrigued me and has cemented my foundations in Behavioral Finance.

교육 기관: Amol K

2017년 9월 24일

Please prepare better reading material and provide more mathematical insight and examples for each biases, as I think it'll be more helpful.

교육 기관: Olzhas S

2019년 5월 23일

Great, interesting, useful course. Hepled to understand concepts of behavioral finance, which helps to better prepare for CFA Level 3 exam.

교육 기관: HET S

2021년 8월 15일

This course has taught how we emotionally react to the situations given to us. Opened new concepts and helps a lot in the financial world.

교육 기관: Dilsa j

2020년 3월 26일

While we attempt a quiz Please give us the reason of answer why it is wrong if reason will be displayed then we will be able to understand

교육 기관: Sachin S

2020년 7월 1일

This course was really fascinating. I learned a lot, and it was really interesting to see the connections between psychology and finance!

교육 기관: Jordan S

2020년 6월 1일

Very interesting course. It made me aware of bias that I did not realize. This will help me in personal and professional decision making.

교육 기관: Pavithra J

2019년 3월 18일

Very interesting and extremely useful in understanding and stopping oneself from making mistakes that we routinely make without thinking.

교육 기관: KUMAR S

2021년 8월 12일

Found the course highly informative. This will help us to be mindful of certain biases which may impact our investment decision making.

교육 기관: Tanay S

2017년 6월 1일

Amazing course by Duke University, learning was really accelerated with the help of all the case studies and real life situations.

교육 기관: Wuwarm

2021년 2월 1일

The curriculums are designed from easy to difficult. I learn many common behavioral finance issues in the course. Very valuable!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 5월 30일

This course has been very helpful for me in understanding biases and will definitely help me in doing investments in the future.

교육 기관: Sumedh D

2017년 8월 21일

The course is insightful, very easy to understand which helps in understanding the concepts. Definitely recommend you to take it

교육 기관: Marc

2017년 6월 30일

Recently I have become very interested in behavioral economics and this course really helped me understand this discipline more.

교육 기관: Sangita C

2021년 9월 28일

It is quite an amazing course as it insures that the course takers are able to implement the learnings from behavioral finance.

교육 기관: Miguel C

2021년 8월 4일

Q​uick course with excellent content, highly recommended for anyone wishing to obtain a broad overview of behavioral economics.

교육 기관: shailender s

2020년 6월 23일

Very interesting and useful course for every investor and any one interested in understanding / improving his decision making.