Chevron Left
행동 재무(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 행동 재무 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
3,199개의 평가
866개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We make thousands of decisions every day. Do I cross the road now, or wait for the oncoming truck to pass? Should I eat fries or a salad for lunch? How much should I tip the cab driver? We usually make these decisions with almost no thought, using what psychologists call “heuristics” – rules of thumb that enable us to navigate our lives. Without these mental shortcuts, we would be paralyzed by the multitude of daily choices. But in certain circumstances, these shortcuts lead to predictable errors – predictable, that is, if we know what to watch out for. Did you know, for example, that we are naturally biased towards selling investments that are doing well for us, but holding on to those that are doing poorly? Or that we often select sub-optimal insurance payment plans, and routinely purchase insurance that we don’t even need? And why do so many of us fail to enroll in our employer’s corporate retirement plans, even when the employer offers to match our contributions? Behavioral finance is the study of these and dozens of other financial decision-making errors that can be avoided, if we are familiar with the biases that cause them. In this course, we examine these predictable errors, and discover where we are most susceptible to them. This course is intended to guide participants towards better financial choices. Learn how to improve your spending, saving, and investing decisions for the future....

최상위 리뷰

SK

2020년 2월 25일

Good course! There is just one thing I would improve here - an explanation of the mistakes after the tests are done. This improvement should increase the student`s understanding of specific topics.

M

2018년 5월 2일

This course was a very good sum up of Daniel Kahneman's thinking fast and slow. Definitely recommend to everyone who would like to know more about our flaws or would like to refresh your knowledge.

필터링 기준:

행동 재무의 856개 리뷰 중 776~800

교육 기관: Kalpesh D

2020년 9월 16일

Different bias should be explained and then put in the quiz. 2. Videos were explaining what the reading material only. No new learning. 3. More simple examples should be added.

교육 기관: Aniruddha O

2019년 12월 25일

Useful course but explanation for answers to the quiz questions could have been much better. Quiz questions do not always seem to be based on concepts covered in the course.

교육 기관: Pablo C N

2022년 6월 6일

T​he lectures are very friendly and clear but they lack the detail to learn the minutia related to all the behavious, heuristics and biases associated with the subject

교육 기관: Chaitanya T

2017년 8월 22일

Informative yet the presentation of the course material could have been much better in order to suite all classes of individuals(coming from a non-finance background).

교육 기관: Eduardo J K

2020년 11월 29일

É uma boa introdução a alguns temas da área. Trata-se de um curso curto, sem muitos aprofundamentos, mas que é útil para aqueles que desejam iniciar seus estudos.

교육 기관: DHIRAJ J

2020년 6월 13일

Theory should have been more elaborate,quizzes should not be concentrating on one aspect viz asset bubble 7 questions.

We have to refer many books,internet etc.

교육 기관: Markus R

2016년 12월 24일

Very interesting topic and great instructors.

Unfortunately, many things were not covered by video lectures. It often felt like there were parts missing.

교육 기관: Sayan D G

2020년 4월 21일

A very interesting course, but it needs to be made more exhaustive in terms of explanations and lecture coverage. Definitely helps meet my objectives.

교육 기관: Sathyajith M 1

2020년 7월 27일

While the content is interesting, having the videos deal with more content and reducing the reading material would make it a lot more accessible .

교육 기관: Ailcheap

2018년 12월 20일

Teach me 鱼 in videos;

Test me

鱽鱾鲀鱿鲃鲂鲉鲌鲄鲆鲅鲇鲏鲊鲋鲐鲈鲍鲎鲝鲘鲙鲗鲓鲖鲞鲛鲒鲚鲜鲟鲔鲕鲑鲧鲬鲪鲫鲩鲣鲨鲡鲢鲤鲠鲥鲦鲺鲯鲹鲴鲶鲳鲮鲭鲵鲲鲰鲱鲻鲷鲸鳋鳊鳁鳀鲾鲼鳈鳉鳃鳄鲿鳇鳂鳆鳅鲽鳌鳒鳎鳏鳑鳐鳍鳘鳛鳕鳓鳙鳗鳚鳔鳖鳜鳟鳞鳝鳡鳠鳢鳣鳤

in quizzes.

교육 기관: Rafael W

2016년 11월 21일

The lectures dont cover all the subjects discussed.

I would be delighted to listen to lectures about economic bubbles and non rational behavior.

교육 기관: Aditya B

2020년 5월 31일

There is a lot( A LOT) of reading. Though content is very good. Would have been better if more of the reading part was explained in videos.

교육 기관: Gerald S

2019년 7월 24일

I feel the course needs more scaffolding and further explanation of the abstract concepts to gain further understanding before the quizzes.

교육 기관: Marai C W

2016년 8월 19일

I think this course is great as an introduction to behavioral finance, however I think the content lacks depth and is rather superficial.

교육 기관: Ute O

2019년 12월 20일

Would definitely need detailed answers to questions, esp after the quizzes. Week one was great, but struggled with Weeks 2 and esp. 3.

교육 기관: Mingtong S

2022년 1월 12일

Covered a broad spectrum of topic, but didn't go in-depth, which makes assignments very difficult and extra work necessary

교육 기관: Ishita D

2018년 2월 17일

Its really nice to learn about this as it helps investors in making decisions after considering their irrational behaviour

교육 기관: Vanchhit R

2018년 12월 27일

The course is well designed, especially the case study examples. However, exercise questions are not that clear.

교육 기관: Ali A

2020년 6월 13일

Video material was not sufficient, some quiz questions were not mentioned neither in the reading nor lectures

교육 기관: Venkat C

2017년 7월 8일

Good concepts but the lectures were a bit 'all over the place'. No as structured as I would have expected.

교육 기관: Lori C

2018년 4월 30일

Basic introduction to Behavioral Finance - mostly application of terms on exams that did not tie to lect

교육 기관: Fernando R

2017년 8월 21일

A more in depth course would be great. this barely scratches the surface. but as an intro it works well.

교육 기관: Kelsey S

2020년 11월 7일

Valuable information but the quizzes lack clarity and explanation. Would suggest auditing if anything.

교육 기관: PARIDHI M

2020년 7월 11일

The course content is extremely good but the answers and explanations to the quizzes must be provided.

교육 기관: Edd U

2018년 11월 27일

You should divide week two in 2 or 3 weeks. The concepts are interesting but nor very well explained.