Chevron Left
행동 재무(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 행동 재무 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
3,026개의 평가
813개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We make thousands of decisions every day. Do I cross the road now, or wait for the oncoming truck to pass? Should I eat fries or a salad for lunch? How much should I tip the cab driver? We usually make these decisions with almost no thought, using what psychologists call “heuristics” – rules of thumb that enable us to navigate our lives. Without these mental shortcuts, we would be paralyzed by the multitude of daily choices. But in certain circumstances, these shortcuts lead to predictable errors – predictable, that is, if we know what to watch out for. Did you know, for example, that we are naturally biased towards selling investments that are doing well for us, but holding on to those that are doing poorly? Or that we often select sub-optimal insurance payment plans, and routinely purchase insurance that we don’t even need? And why do so many of us fail to enroll in our employer’s corporate retirement plans, even when the employer offers to match our contributions? Behavioral finance is the study of these and dozens of other financial decision-making errors that can be avoided, if we are familiar with the biases that cause them. In this course, we examine these predictable errors, and discover where we are most susceptible to them. This course is intended to guide participants towards better financial choices. Learn how to improve your spending, saving, and investing decisions for the future....

최상위 리뷰

SK
2020년 2월 25일

Good course! There is just one thing I would improve here - an explanation of the mistakes after the tests are done. This improvement should increase the student`s understanding of specific topics.

M
2018년 5월 2일

This course was a very good sum up of Daniel Kahneman's thinking fast and slow. Definitely recommend to everyone who would like to know more about our flaws or would like to refresh your knowledge.

필터링 기준:

행동 재무의 802개 리뷰 중 776~800

교육 기관: Salah B

2020년 9월 18일

Need more explanation videos

교육 기관: Anil J

2021년 1월 9일

It was mostly just notes .

교육 기관: Jose A G V

2018년 1월 23일

introductory, not too deep

교육 기관: Ricardo O

2016년 8월 1일

Excessively short course.

교육 기관: Ahmad A

2019년 12월 4일

Thanks a lot

교육 기관: seerat r

2020년 7월 14일

nice course

교육 기관: Syed S R

2018년 9월 2일

Boring

교육 기관: Mahima p

2020년 9월 27일

nice

교육 기관: Rasmus B

2019년 12월 13일

soso

교육 기관: Insuk K

2021년 5월 19일

.

교육 기관: paramashivam.s

2020년 4월 24일

g

교육 기관: Akhil T

2021년 4월 16일

Week 1 introduced me to the concept very well, but the course material was insufficient, instead of diving deep into few concepts, we have to go through lot of concepts with minimal explanation, this confuses more than clarifies the concept, course material could have been in a simpler language. There was no explanation for Questions given in two of the three quizzes, so we can't know where we went wrong and how we can improve our subject knowledge through our mistakes.

교육 기관: Melinda T

2021년 9월 7일

Teacher was not engaging or interesting, making material very difficult to digest. The information came across as briefly explained, presented in a manner assuming you knew what teacher was speaking about prior to the introduction to the material. There was too much reading involved compared to actual teaching time. A few links for final test did not work on any device I had.

교육 기관: CHIAO C

2021년 7월 5일

To be honest here, the course may be the worst organized MOOC I have taken so far on Cousera. While the content is interesting, there were far less video conttent and in-depth explanation than I expected. I'd say if anyone interested in Behavioral Economic field, just go read Thinking Fast and Slow to get a taste.

교육 기관: Srijan S

2021년 7월 11일

Disappointed in this course, the videos are good but they cover a very minimal part of even the introduction to behavioral finance, the quizzes are much tougher than you'd expect, lots of reading material (which is actually really high quality). Overall, could be better.

교육 기관: May H

2021년 12월 26일

I do not appreciate the excessive reading. More than 50% of the course consists of reading instead of watching video lectures. If I were to read materials on the topic, I would rather find a book on Amazon, not a course on Coursera.

교육 기관: Sayan B

2021년 7월 27일

Very limited content on the video lectures, and the course is primarily dependent on the slides. The links to the 6 bubbles (end of Week 3) didn't open. Overall, I can not recommend this course, unless improvements are made.

교육 기관: Esteban U

2021년 9월 2일

The course has too much pdf and very little video material. I choose this course because it has spanish subtitles but I had to read a lot documents in English. I hope change this because this topic is excelent

교육 기관: Anusha J

2021년 5월 24일

Even though the course was interesting, the quizzes and the course material were not in sync and it was very hard to understand the logic behind answers

교육 기관: Kwan W P

2021년 5월 13일

Quiz is not really helpful

교육 기관: James O

2021년 10월 5일

T​he format for Quiz 1 is FUBAR. Messages to the site bring NO response or correction to the problem. Avoid courses from Duke! They evidently aren't computer savey or concerned.

교육 기관: Piyush P

2021년 5월 4일

Lectures and readings don't go hand in hand with the quizzes

교육 기관: Sophie H

2021년 6월 15일

Very boring. Excessive reading. Would not recommend

교육 기관: Tahmid M

2021년 9월 5일

Course materials such as videos were missing.

교육 기관: Samir Y

2021년 10월 8일

Too hard for beginners