Chevron Left
행동 재무(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 행동 재무 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
3,163개의 평가
851개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We make thousands of decisions every day. Do I cross the road now, or wait for the oncoming truck to pass? Should I eat fries or a salad for lunch? How much should I tip the cab driver? We usually make these decisions with almost no thought, using what psychologists call “heuristics” – rules of thumb that enable us to navigate our lives. Without these mental shortcuts, we would be paralyzed by the multitude of daily choices. But in certain circumstances, these shortcuts lead to predictable errors – predictable, that is, if we know what to watch out for. Did you know, for example, that we are naturally biased towards selling investments that are doing well for us, but holding on to those that are doing poorly? Or that we often select sub-optimal insurance payment plans, and routinely purchase insurance that we don’t even need? And why do so many of us fail to enroll in our employer’s corporate retirement plans, even when the employer offers to match our contributions? Behavioral finance is the study of these and dozens of other financial decision-making errors that can be avoided, if we are familiar with the biases that cause them. In this course, we examine these predictable errors, and discover where we are most susceptible to them. This course is intended to guide participants towards better financial choices. Learn how to improve your spending, saving, and investing decisions for the future....

최상위 리뷰

SK

2020년 2월 25일

Good course! There is just one thing I would improve here - an explanation of the mistakes after the tests are done. This improvement should increase the student`s understanding of specific topics.

M

2018년 5월 2일

This course was a very good sum up of Daniel Kahneman's thinking fast and slow. Definitely recommend to everyone who would like to know more about our flaws or would like to refresh your knowledge.

필터링 기준:

행동 재무의 842개 리뷰 중 801~825

교육 기관: ROHIT M

2020년 6월 4일

More videos, inclusive of illustrations, can improve it a lot

교육 기관: Siddharth

2018년 9월 8일

Very light on content, but a useful intro course all the same

교육 기관: Alejandro P

2018년 11월 8일

Promising, but too short. Also more readings than videos.

교육 기관: Ramon M R

2017년 11월 14일

Topics on the exam were not covered in the material.

교육 기관: Jami C

2022년 3월 22일

Would have preferred more videos and interaction.

교육 기관: Clarisse H M

2018년 3월 5일

I miss some definitions about the course.

교육 기관: Stephanie

2020년 7월 12일

Study information could more detailed.

교육 기관: Will

2020년 4월 4일

課程內容不錯,但是教學影片有點短,都要靠自己閱讀PDF

而且PDF內容有些重複

교육 기관: shashank s

2020년 5월 27일

Nothing great as per my expectations

교육 기관: Vivek R

2020년 11월 16일

Narrator should be how interactive

교육 기관: RISHIKA J

2020년 4월 14일

Videos should be more interactive

교육 기관: zcz

2021년 12월 5일

there are no quiz2&3's answers

교육 기관: Salah B

2020년 9월 18일

Need more explanation videos

교육 기관: Anil J

2021년 1월 9일

It was mostly just notes .

교육 기관: Jose A G V

2018년 1월 23일

introductory, not too deep

교육 기관: Ricardo O

2016년 8월 1일

Excessively short course.

교육 기관: Ahmad A

2019년 12월 4일

Thanks a lot

교육 기관: seerat r

2020년 7월 14일

nice course

교육 기관: Syed S R

2018년 9월 2일

Boring

교육 기관: Mahima p

2020년 9월 27일

nice

교육 기관: Rasmus B

2019년 12월 13일

soso

교육 기관: Insuk K

2021년 5월 19일

.

교육 기관: paramashivam.s

2020년 4월 24일

g

교육 기관: Akhil T

2021년 4월 16일

Week 1 introduced me to the concept very well, but the course material was insufficient, instead of diving deep into few concepts, we have to go through lot of concepts with minimal explanation, this confuses more than clarifies the concept, course material could have been in a simpler language. There was no explanation for Questions given in two of the three quizzes, so we can't know where we went wrong and how we can improve our subject knowledge through our mistakes.

교육 기관: Melinda T

2021년 9월 7일

Teacher was not engaging or interesting, making material very difficult to digest. The information came across as briefly explained, presented in a manner assuming you knew what teacher was speaking about prior to the introduction to the material. There was too much reading involved compared to actual teaching time. A few links for final test did not work on any device I had.