Chevron Left
행동 재무(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 행동 재무 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
3,025개의 평가
813개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We make thousands of decisions every day. Do I cross the road now, or wait for the oncoming truck to pass? Should I eat fries or a salad for lunch? How much should I tip the cab driver? We usually make these decisions with almost no thought, using what psychologists call “heuristics” – rules of thumb that enable us to navigate our lives. Without these mental shortcuts, we would be paralyzed by the multitude of daily choices. But in certain circumstances, these shortcuts lead to predictable errors – predictable, that is, if we know what to watch out for. Did you know, for example, that we are naturally biased towards selling investments that are doing well for us, but holding on to those that are doing poorly? Or that we often select sub-optimal insurance payment plans, and routinely purchase insurance that we don’t even need? And why do so many of us fail to enroll in our employer’s corporate retirement plans, even when the employer offers to match our contributions? Behavioral finance is the study of these and dozens of other financial decision-making errors that can be avoided, if we are familiar with the biases that cause them. In this course, we examine these predictable errors, and discover where we are most susceptible to them. This course is intended to guide participants towards better financial choices. Learn how to improve your spending, saving, and investing decisions for the future....

최상위 리뷰

SK
2020년 2월 25일

Good course! There is just one thing I would improve here - an explanation of the mistakes after the tests are done. This improvement should increase the student`s understanding of specific topics.

M
2018년 5월 2일

This course was a very good sum up of Daniel Kahneman's thinking fast and slow. Definitely recommend to everyone who would like to know more about our flaws or would like to refresh your knowledge.

필터링 기준:

행동 재무의 802개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Yael S

2021년 1월 31일

Great course and super relevant these days ("GameStop" days) comprehensive content and not obvious at all! makes you think about current markets and communities...

교육 기관: Roopesh K K

2020년 10월 22일

Super course, super content... great learning... I will not only apply the learnings in my life but also encourage people to take this course... regards Roopesh K.

교육 기관: Anand K

2019년 5월 21일

Extremely informative. The course enhanced my understanding of the subject with the well-planed case studies. The lectures were pretty short, but brilliant. Thanks

교육 기관: Rishika S

2019년 7월 11일

This course was very insightful in terms of giving the students the ability to deeply examine the underlying causes of humans' economic and financial decisions.

교육 기관: Gayathri R

2017년 11월 15일

I am new to this coursera and i took my first course as Behavioral Finance.I learnt many things in it.

I came to know various knowledge about Behavioral Finance.

교육 기관: Adnan k

2020년 9월 23일

Awesome Faculty and platform to gain skills and knowledge together. This course really help me a lot. Thankyou Coursera team and Duke university. Thankyou all.

교육 기관: Ankit S

2017년 8월 11일

Great course! Extremely practical and with a balanced view of its concepts (not too dogmatic). Also, the quizzes were challenging enough to keep me interested.

교육 기관: wycllife o

2020년 11월 24일

this is a good course.In the three weeks of learning it i was able to gain numerous skills and understand how people behave towards finance at different times

교육 기관: Albert L

2018년 8월 30일

Excellent introduction to Behavioural Finance! As an investor, I have made so many of these behavioural mistakes and it's great to at least be aware of them.

교육 기관: sumit s

2018년 5월 16일

It was a good introductory course on behavioral finance. One will get to know about many hidden biases, which play a crucial role in their decision making.

교육 기관: Prabhat S

2020년 4월 21일

Great Course! Knowing how human being make behavioral bias while making decision is very enlightening. I recommend all to take this course. All the best!!

교육 기관: Isra Y

2018년 4월 19일

It is a very valuable course and i am glad to be a part of it, this is something that you can confidently call accomplishment, thank you duke university:)

교육 기관: Herminia E

2017년 8월 20일

Engaging, very well explained, not just an introduction, but a good comprehensive way to explain the reasons behind our every-day decision-making process.

교육 기관: Shiori O

2021년 4월 26일

Very interesting course, which gave me a thorough overview on how people's decisions are made when making investment from behavioral finance perspective.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 5월 18일

Innovative course, I learn so many important information regarding probability, regression and other statistical tools, help me and update my knowledge.

교육 기관: Cheng Y

2020년 12월 4일

The course materials and the professor's explanation are very good, and the knowledge points are refined very well, which is very helpful for learning.

교육 기관: Tyrone G

2020년 12월 15일

Excellent course, really helped me to understand the emotions governing my investment decisions and also to evaluate decisions in my everyday life.

교육 기관: P A N N

2020년 9월 23일

As a 1st year degree student, and as beginner to this subject, This course has given me great insights into the depths of few concepts. Thank you !

교육 기관: priyanshu g

2018년 6월 2일

One of the awesome course with must read study material compilation.

Highly Recommended, atleast those who wish to trade at sometime in their life.

교육 기관: Bhakti S

2020년 11월 27일

its an extremely informative ,valuable, and interesting course . I would recommend this course for everybody to exactly know our behavioral gaps.

교육 기관: Clara S G

2021년 8월 23일

I'm very happy with the materials and i gained a lot of knowledge from this course. However, i would prefer if there are more explanatory videos.

교육 기관: Alexandr S

2017년 10월 21일

Very informative course that explains common investment mistakes in very simple manner. Doesn't require broad knowledge of finance or economics.

교육 기관: Prashant N M

2018년 3월 27일

The content is easy to apply in practical scenarios to not only learn but make use of science to make professional & personal decisions wisely.

교육 기관: Guilherme P d S

2020년 4월 20일

This is a great course, that that addresses the main concepts related to human decision making from the point of view of Behavioral Economics!

교육 기관: Joseph M

2021년 5월 4일

Very good classes and taught me how seeing things is not always believing right at the beginning of site. That you have to break things down.