Chevron Left
행동 재무(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 행동 재무 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
3,033개의 평가
813개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We make thousands of decisions every day. Do I cross the road now, or wait for the oncoming truck to pass? Should I eat fries or a salad for lunch? How much should I tip the cab driver? We usually make these decisions with almost no thought, using what psychologists call “heuristics” – rules of thumb that enable us to navigate our lives. Without these mental shortcuts, we would be paralyzed by the multitude of daily choices. But in certain circumstances, these shortcuts lead to predictable errors – predictable, that is, if we know what to watch out for. Did you know, for example, that we are naturally biased towards selling investments that are doing well for us, but holding on to those that are doing poorly? Or that we often select sub-optimal insurance payment plans, and routinely purchase insurance that we don’t even need? And why do so many of us fail to enroll in our employer’s corporate retirement plans, even when the employer offers to match our contributions? Behavioral finance is the study of these and dozens of other financial decision-making errors that can be avoided, if we are familiar with the biases that cause them. In this course, we examine these predictable errors, and discover where we are most susceptible to them. This course is intended to guide participants towards better financial choices. Learn how to improve your spending, saving, and investing decisions for the future....

최상위 리뷰

M
2018년 5월 2일

This course was a very good sum up of Daniel Kahneman's thinking fast and slow. Definitely recommend to everyone who would like to know more about our flaws or would like to refresh your knowledge.

SK
2020년 2월 25일

Good course! There is just one thing I would improve here - an explanation of the mistakes after the tests are done. This improvement should increase the student`s understanding of specific topics.

필터링 기준:

행동 재무의 802개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: H. M M

2018년 1월 7일

When you really try to understand and learn sth. you can really improve your knowledge and understanding on the concept

교육 기관: DHARMENDRA S V

2017년 3월 28일

Excellent study material and good for knowledge. I give full rating to this course - Duke University through coursera!!

교육 기관: Tristan

2018년 2월 16일

Fantastic course! Just the quiz is a little bit hard and a lot of stuff is not mentioning in the videos and materials.

교육 기관: Xiaotong X

2020년 5월 13일

Professors are professional. But I think more cases and exploration would be better. Some knowedge are confuseing.

교육 기관: Carlos G M

2017년 11월 12일

Amazing topic! It is a cutting-edge field and this course is a great introduction. Congratulations to the authors!

교육 기관: XiuWen B

2016년 8월 30일

very interesting course. It provide us several mistakes that we usually make but not realize. It's worth to learn.

교육 기관: Likhith S

2020년 4월 11일

Well-laid out course with insights into some commonly committed mistakes that caused disasters on a large scale.

교육 기관: Malvika C

2018년 6월 2일

Amazing course!! Especially the quiz part, I got to learn a lot while taking the quizzes. Thank you prof Emma :)

교육 기관: Aashish G

2018년 1월 21일

Thanks Dr. Emma Rasiel and whole Coursera team for developing and teaching such a realistic and concrete course.

교육 기관: Mohammad I

2020년 4월 30일

It was a wonderful experience learning a very different outlook to the financial sector and behavior economics.

교육 기관: Angodage R P

2020년 6월 5일

This is an amazing course which helped me to understand psychological biases we make when we taking decisions.

교육 기관: Fernando L R

2020년 6월 4일

Great summary of the topic, nice examples and very fun to make.

Breakthrough findings any financier should know

교육 기관: Anik K M

2020년 4월 8일

it really made me search over many things, and the contents are really rich. thank you ,professor Emma Rasiel.

교육 기관: abdulrahman a

2020년 11월 18일

Amazing instructor but it still lack of more engagement in terms of giving and focusing on financial examples

교육 기관: Stanley S

2018년 9월 2일

A quick course to very important concepts for our awareness on how we make decisions and how to improve that.

교육 기관: Satvik M

2020년 5월 17일

Great learning experience and it is worth it if you are sincerely reading the pdf content provided by them.

교육 기관: Uzair M

2017년 8월 28일

Nicely laid out . Very important and useful information that non business major can also use in daily life

교육 기관: Rea R

2020년 7월 28일

Enjoyed the samples in the course. I can follow even if I do not have background on investing or trading.

교육 기관: Rodger A

2020년 4월 29일

Very insightful and usable. The course provides learnings that are applicable in daily decision making.

교육 기관: N A K 1

2020년 4월 26일

Awesome course where we can learn many new information about the Behavioural finance concepts. Thank you

교육 기관: Vikesh K L F

2020년 4월 12일

This is a very good course to know about what mistakes do when we are in a realistic word of investment.

교육 기관: Matthew M

2017년 12월 10일

I enjoyed the course. It's already been relevant for my options trading and other investment activities.

교육 기관: Rishav D

2020년 9월 23일

It was a great learning experience, the concept were very in-depth and with lots of practical examples.

교육 기관: Achintya T

2021년 5월 18일

Really opened my eyes to many actions taken on a daily basis and how irrational we are as human beings

교육 기관: Sukriti S

2020년 5월 8일

A well structured course that overviews key biases in investor behaviour with practical applications;