Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
5,862개의 평가
1,232개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AC

Aug 18, 2019

Very insightful and helped me learn about the basics of computer science. Now I'm able to better understand the jargon of computer science and can discuss with others or even review codes. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 1,201개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Dzarma H N

Aug 10, 2018

Great course

교육 기관: Cowan W

Aug 12, 2018

It was difficult at some times but i always did it !

loving' it !!

교육 기관: Elena K

Aug 13, 2018

I recommend this course to everyone who wants to learn the basics of HTML, CSS and JS! Thanks to the professors of this course, and the way they explain the programming, I could understand absolutely everything (even though I always thought that tech stuff was not my thingJ). Moreover, they made the whole learning process fun. Thank you!

교육 기관: Rohan M

Jul 19, 2018

great beginners course

교육 기관: Bardhyl D

Jul 20, 2018

Very good course. I had fun and I learned so many programming skills :).

교육 기관: Jose R

Jul 20, 2018

The professors at Duke do an excellent job of teaching you what you need to know at every step of the way.

교육 기관: Anton M

Aug 22, 2018

This is a great course with great instructors!

교육 기관: ABDÜLBASIT Ö

Sep 04, 2018

THİS COURSE İS VERY HELPFUL THANKS COURSERA'S FAMİLY

교육 기관: Jaime B

Sep 05, 2018

Great course!!!

교육 기관: Sujith M

Aug 26, 2018

NIce course with great lectures.

교육 기관: Ajay K K

Sep 08, 2018

It was fun going through this course.Learning with Image manipulation was also interesting.Only thing with which i struggled was css (only with positioning of elements).I wish there could be a video on that.

교육 기관: Rajneesh F

Sep 08, 2018

its very good and informative. the instructors in this course are just amazing everything they explain is crystal clear and the quizzes are really helpful

교육 기관: kushagra A

Oct 09, 2018

Very well designed course, fun to learn practice test's. Great course for beginners!!

교육 기관: Renato G

Oct 09, 2018

Very useful for my work

교육 기관: Guy M H

Oct 10, 2018

As a person who has not programmed for sometime I really enjoyed this course. The course material matched the assignments and tests very well. I would suggest this course to anyone who is interested in getting their programming feet wet again.

교육 기관: rajesh

Oct 13, 2018

I AM LOVING THIS

교육 기관: Litovka S

Oct 08, 2018

Exсellent coure for begginers in JS and Image Processing

교육 기관: Nazeeh A

Oct 20, 2018

amazing.

교육 기관: Julio C O

Sep 12, 2018

Muy buen curso, práctico

교육 기관: Jan O

Aug 20, 2018

I would recommend this very much. It is a cool course.

교육 기관: Utkarsh J

Aug 20, 2018

Nice course especially designed for beginners. The mini project is challenging, interesting and is very good for skill gaining. Thanks "coursera" and "Duke University" :)

교육 기관: kashif a

Aug 19, 2018

Quite fun. I have already got experience in these fields through hobby and trying to get certifications but for a beginner this is very good layout and information! Recommended definitely!

교육 기관: Himanshu S N

Aug 19, 2018

very good and elaborated course to learn basics of programing

교육 기관: Melanie B

Sep 15, 2018

great course

교육 기관: Konstantin R

Sep 15, 2018

A lot of fun to learn this way. Great content and great teachers.