Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
9,414개의 평가
2,057개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

JS

Jan 13, 2020

A very helpful code which allows you to learn the simple of JavaScript HTML and CSS. Very helpful in building websites and an excellent course for beginners or even people who have never coded before.

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 2,029개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Godredo B

Mar 30, 2020

the course was very relevant and has added a lot to my java programming basics and will put in practice more of what i have learnt. Thanks to Duke university and look forward to do more with Programming courses.

교육 기관: Andrea Z

May 06, 2019

Great classes , with just the right information in the appropiate time and execises help really to fully understand and guide us with the basics so we can continue on our own investigating more complex functions

교육 기관: Alberto R

Dec 05, 2016

Very good course, from the basics to the advanced programming, very suitable for people with no basic knowledge of modern programming. Good teachers, with good explanations and a well balanced learning curve.

교육 기관: Ajay K K

Sep 08, 2018

It was fun going through this course.Learning with Image manipulation was also interesting.Only thing with which i struggled was css (only with positioning of elements).I wish there could be a video on that.

교육 기관: vandana p

Apr 02, 2017

I took the course in 2015 and found it very hard, so took a break. Now, when I resumed where I left off, I was very happy to see that the course has been simplified much more. I just passed it, thank you!

교육 기관: LiXian

Feb 17, 2017

This is a very good course for beginners who want to start with HTML, CSS, and JavaScripts, and the detailed course & the embedded quiz & exercise are awesome as well, I will continue the course followed.

교육 기관: Robert P

Aug 30, 2019

This is a great introduction to programming user interfaces. The practice exercises are extremely well designed and thought out. Each one builds on the previous so that your progress makes logical sense.

교육 기관: Anshuman K P

Jun 20, 2017

A course suitable for all entry level coders those who want to learn javascript. The instructors are nice,knowledgeable,the Try It! exercises are very much helpful in understanding the topic more deeply.

교육 기관: khadija k

Jul 29, 2020

Excellent cours merci beaucoup pour ces efforts considérables. Ce cours m'a permis d'apprendre des nouveaux concepts et les appliquer plus aisément grâce à la façon élégante et efficiente d'explication.

교육 기관: Roshan k

Nov 11, 2016

As a foundation level this course is very good.Practice will help you gain some confidence .

The way this course is organized is very good.Even non-computer science student can try with some more effort.

교육 기관: paramvir s

Jul 19, 2020

this course is good for you if you are beginners in programming . in this course i learn basics of html CSS and JavaScript. this course is very helpful for me in starting with basics of programming.

교육 기관: Avik D

Jul 17, 2020

Excellent course .

Just felt that there should be examples that could help someone to understand in a more better way.The videos were good and were very simple and easy to understand then the text.

교육 기관: 18P224 K V

Jul 20, 2020

The best course with the most brilliant professors and help you with getting started with building webpages and providing a good foundation as the title suggests,learned a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Rafael R

Jan 28, 2019

An excellent course with a good balance between theory and practice. All I needed was to roll up my sleeves and start learning by doing with the help and support material provided by Coursera.

교육 기관: Saipriya P

Aug 12, 2018

This is an amazing course! I've learnt a lot of things just in 4 weeks and really proud of myself. Everyone should do this course as it teaches basics of coding which can help you in any field.

교육 기관: Arseniy M

Feb 10, 2020

Great course for beginners. Can be challenging sometimes but when you push through it by your own research and investigation, you gain a great deal of insight into fundamentals of programming.

교육 기관: Mamedov A

Aug 11, 2020

Very helpful course even for people without any knowledges in programming. Can apply from zero and improve programming skills in HTML5(include CSS and JS) up to basic level. Very recomended!

교육 기관: Richard V W

Nov 07, 2017

I spent 3k on a front-end boot camp that took 10 weeks and I learned a lot, but Duke's course blew it away. It was faster, cheaper, better. I learned more JS in this course. Well done!!!!

교육 기관: Affan A K

Jun 21, 2020

It Cover most Basic of HTML , CSS and JAVASCRIPT and builds a great foundation with help of some problems which are along course,

Really this is great course for building a great foundation

교육 기관: Gary T

Jul 20, 2019

I learned so much, in this course. But I am motivated to keep going. Thank you Coursera and Duke University. You are giving us hope, confidence and resolve to continue learning and growing.

교육 기관: Krishnanshu A

May 24, 2017

I just loved this course. Everything is so interesting and you will enjoy learning.I also want to thank coursera for providing me scholarship because I was not able to afford this course.

교육 기관: Smruti P

Jul 26, 2020

An awesome learning experience with the difficult and tricky exam followed .Really helpful stuff to learn and explore. Thanks for approving my financial aid and letting me learn the techs.

교육 기관: Vaibhav S

Jun 11, 2019

I

w

a

s

n

e

v

e

r

t

h

e

k

i

n

d

o

f

p

e

r

s

o

n

,

w

h

o

c

ould learn how websites work and how web pages are created. Coursera has helped me in outstanding amongst the group of people who are of the same kind as i am.

교육 기관: Sarah K

Oct 25, 2018

This course was incredibly insightful. Information was presented in such a way that it was clear but not spoon-feeding you everything, and I thoroughly enjoyed the challenges and projects.

교육 기관: kashif a

Aug 19, 2018

Quite fun. I have already got experience in these fields through hobby and trying to get certifications but for a beginner this is very good layout and information! Recommended definitely!