Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
5,877개의 평가
1,234개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AC

Aug 18, 2019

Very insightful and helped me learn about the basics of computer science. Now I'm able to better understand the jargon of computer science and can discuss with others or even review codes. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 1,203개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Steven C

Oct 31, 2016

Really great course!

교육 기관: Mahmoud E M

Sep 27, 2017

thank you

교육 기관: Thomas L C

Jul 26, 2017

Outstanding introduction to a number of concepts

교육 기관: Alexander S

Oct 09, 2016

Excellent description of how to take first steps in HTML and CSS. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: ceren

Dec 03, 2016

All professors are excellent, and have a wonderfull energy. I enjoyed it very much. Thank you all.

교육 기관: Ancy T

Jan 30, 2017

Very Good and useful course

교육 기관: Dzhabarov M

Feb 24, 2017

exelent lessons!

교육 기관: Steven S Y

Feb 16, 2017

Awesome course for refreshing Programing knowledge!!

교육 기관: Eromosei E O

Jul 05, 2017

this fills in all the blank space i had thank you

교육 기관: Panayiotis O

Jan 26, 2017

I have learned a great deal from this course. The lectures and assignments were very well structured. The most important feature of the course for me was that after every bit of new information, there were challenging exercises that gave me a good grasp of the newly learned material. It took many, many hours of working on the assignments, but it was worth every second!

교육 기관: Mayra L R R

May 11, 2017

Excelent course

교육 기관: Pan W

Apr 05, 2017

It is helpful for me

교육 기관: Suraj P

Feb 05, 2017

Thanks a lot for your front end design and image processing exercises. This course has provided me an extensible knowledge of an image processing with simple programming languages like HTML, CSS and JavaScript which I had never thought in my wildest dreams. Kudos to all of you.

교육 기관: Ivan I

Dec 22, 2016

Everything is great and im so excited to be here and learn from Duke University

교육 기관: Marc R

Jun 30, 2017

It is a motivating course to get to start with learning the foundations of HTML+CSS+JavaScript.

교육 기관: Anshu A

Jan 22, 2017

Excellent course! Highly recommended!

교육 기관: arpit m

Jun 21, 2017

great course

교육 기관: Megan M

Jul 07, 2018

Really fun and easy to follow. Feel like it teaches you quickly how to code.

교육 기관: Boğaçhan A

Apr 12, 2017

This is an excellent code for both beginners and novice programmers who want to improve their problem-solving skills. This course does not only teach the languages but also teaches the best ways to approach a problem, and how to implement our approach into coding. I have learned various image editing techniques, gained domain knowledge and even built my own full website. The only downside is that the javascript libraries which is used in most of the exercises is written by Duke itself so I'm not sure if I'll be able to use them outside the course. But these libraries really helped understand the process.

교육 기관: Robert B

Jan 04, 2018

Very well organized, carefully and detailed explained lessons. Great opportunities to exercise and test your knowledge throughout entire course. Truly enjoyed the learning.

교육 기관: Shubham D

Jun 25, 2017

very good basic foundation course help to understand from the basic concept

교육 기관: An N D G

May 16, 2017

A very interesting and perspicacious course

교육 기관: Mohamad A E B

Jun 18, 2018

I wish you can introduce back-end development as a new module for week 5.For example, languages like C#, PHP, ..

교육 기관: madhav

Jun 26, 2017

outstanding teaching !!! really loving to do course here

교육 기관: 余子珩

Nov 01, 2017

这门课程非常适合那些对网页制作感兴趣的初学者。课程内容以图片背景替换程序为线索,从而将HTML,CSS与JS进行结合授课。课程内容层次分明,强调动手编程能力,作业的难度安排得也很科学,有难有易。同时老师上课风格诙谐,不会枯燥,我感觉学完之后,收获不少。