Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
5,882개의 평가
1,235개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AC

Aug 18, 2019

Very insightful and helped me learn about the basics of computer science. Now I'm able to better understand the jargon of computer science and can discuss with others or even review codes. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 1,203개 리뷰 중 1026~1050

교육 기관: gaozhipeng

Sep 04, 2018

good introduction to html css & js

교육 기관: Sheldon T

Sep 05, 2018

Nice overview of HTML, CSS, and Javascript. Provides lots of practice. 4th week requires more time than weeks 1-3.

교육 기관: David H

Sep 18, 2018

A nice and well structured introduction for novices to the world of code.

교육 기관: Sheetal P

Sep 18, 2018

It was a good course for beginners to have insights of html, css and javascripts

교육 기관: Rajasekar D

Sep 12, 2018

Good for beginners, but personally I feel that the questions should be random for the graded quizzes when it is retaken.

교육 기관: Coen d G

Aug 24, 2018

I really like the course, it is all explained well in the video's. What I found less perfect was the documentation page for this course. It seemed to miss quite some info which I learned to find on other sites. This was a great learning experience in itself though. Only one exercise (making a blurred image) wasn't clear enough for me.

교육 기관: ABHISHEK J

Aug 12, 2018

its course is excellent,its very helpful for me to increase my web development skills.

.

교육 기관: Demidov A N

Aug 12, 2018

I expected, that it would be a little more difficult

교육 기관: Manisha B

Aug 14, 2018

A great way to start Programming.

교육 기관: Albert A

Aug 28, 2018

A good course for first-time programmers.

교육 기관: Osama A

Nov 03, 2018

very useful and amazing

교육 기관: Ignacio C

Oct 09, 2018

This is a good course to begin with Web design and understand the fundamentals of interactivity and programming with JavaScript.

교육 기관: praveenkumar

Jul 31, 2018

Awesome explanation with example

교육 기관: Alankrit N

Apr 19, 2019

the course content is good if you are a beginner, the projects are interesting specially the Steganography part in the honors content, however, if there was a bit more detail provided, about developing a webpage, this course would have got a five star from me.

교육 기관: SAPTARSHI D

Jun 15, 2019

Good course

교육 기관: Kushagra G

Jun 14, 2019

it was helpful enough

교육 기관: Nithya A

Jun 25, 2019

This course was very nice, however I found it very repetitive, which tended to get annoying at times.

교육 기관: Omer A

Jul 03, 2019

except for a few times where there was lack of explaination, the course is great and interactive, highly recommend

교육 기관: Lewis T

Jul 10, 2019

Fundamental programming concepts like composition were covered in the course, but it felt like some of the content were too specific.

교육 기관: Krishna D P

May 30, 2019

Very much helpful to learn basic concept of web designing

교육 기관: Leonardo M C

May 30, 2019

The course was very interesting and well presented, but I had troubles with my certificate because Who verified my final proyect was another student and he took the wrong proyect!

교육 기관: Tanvi J

Jul 23, 2019

Instructors are so wooden on video.

교육 기관: Amgad F A

Jul 31, 2019

more help in examples

교육 기관: Niraj T C

Jul 29, 2019

Very good for a newbie.

교육 기관: Rishi S

Aug 11, 2019

Basics of javaScript are not clearly explained.